Explore Hotel

Whether youre a corporate traveler, a couple looking for a weekend escape, or a family looking for a place to go for your next trip, look no further than the BEST WESTERN PLUS HW Boutique Hotel. Guests staying at this 4 Star Hotel can choose from a range of immaculately presented rooms most feature private balconies with water views. Each spacious room features comfortable queen beds, immaculate marble en suites with hairdryer and complimentary toiletries, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, reverse cycle air conditioning, 32-inch flat screen high definition LCD televisions featuring Foxtel cable, iPod dock, iron and ironing board, refrigerators and tea/coffee making facilities and more. The BEST WESTERN PLUS HW Boutique Hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, laundry and dry-cleaning service and features off-street parking, and a fully-equipped self-service laundry.

Enjoy tranquil panoramic views from the comfortable guest lounge area, or unbeatable views from our breakfast room located on the top floor and open seven days a week. The breakfast lounge offers a delicious continental buffet breakfast or cooked la carte menu items. Room service is available for breakfast seven days and dinner from Monday to Thursday. If on-site dining is not your style, then no problem! The hotel is located within walking distance to many restaurants and cafs.

Visit the world renowned Billabong Koala and Wildlife Park, the Sea Acres Rainforest, spend the day whale watching, diving or snorkeling.

Take the family strawberry picking at Ricardoes Tomatoes & Strawberries, go a farm tour or sample the gourmet products.

Whether you choose to stay with us for business or leisure, our friendly helpful staff at the BEST WESTERN PLUS HW Boutique Hotel are ready to ensure you have a memorable stay! Make a reservation today for great value, in 4 Star comfort with top quality customer service and care.

View more

Location

1 Stewart Street
Port Macquarie
2444
Australia
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2444

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Stewart Street
Port Macquarie
2444
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 240.00 kilometer(s) from Newcastle

  • 159.00 kilometer(s) from Coffs Harbour

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Taree

  • 19.60 kilometer(s) from Wauchope

  • 110.0 kilometer(s) from Forster

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Lake Cathie

  • 82.00 kilometer(s) from South West Rocks

  • 23.00 kilometer(s) from Bonnie Hills

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Laurieton

  • 114.00 kilometer(s) from Nambucca Heads

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Little Sheppard Medical, Medical Centre

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Port Macquarie Private Ho, Private Hospital

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Port Macquarie Hospital, Public Hospital

  • .5 kilometer(s) from Council Chambers

  • .5 kilometer(s) from ABC Mid North Coast

  • .5 kilometer(s) from Mission Australia

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Bunnings

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Harvey Norman

  • 2 kilometer(s) from The Grange Medical Centre

  • 1 kilometer(s) from JB HI-FI

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Target

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Centrelink

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Big W

  • 0.70 kilometer(s) from Charles Sturt University, Port Macquarie Campus

  • 0.60 kilometer(s) from Port Macquarie High School

  • 3.50 kilometer(s) from North Coast TAFE

  • 4.20 kilometer(s) from MacKillop Senior College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 488 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 172
Rating: 4 202
Rating: 3 79
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Excellent all round

03/12/2016 Eddie O, Wollongong, Australia

Spacious room with excellent bathroom. Two plush towels each. This hotel had understated luxury. The continental breakfast was on a par with major city hotels without the extensive range of selections... more

Owner Response
BWHWBoutiqueHotel, Reception at BEST WESTERN PLUS HW Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Eddie O, We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable! Our Breakfast is something that we pride ourselves on and your kind words will be passed onto our Food and Beverage Team. We hope you will stay with us again. Kind regards, Lesley Flanagan Duty Manager
Rating

Nice place to stay. Great views!

02/12/2016 Daniel C,

Stayed here for business for one night. Room was clean as was the bathroom. Stayed in an Ocean View room, well worth the little bit extra $'s. This hotel is directly across from the beach. Very relaxi... more

Owner Response
BWHWBoutiqueHotel, Reception at BEST WESTERN PLUS HW Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Daniel C, We are so glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and that your lovely Ocean View room was enjoyed. We apologise that our Wifi was not up to standard, we are currently sourcing other measures. Your kind words will be passed onto our reception team, thank you. We hope that you will stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Lesley Flanagan Duty Manager
Rating

Disappointing

29/11/2016 NicCan136, Makati, Philippines

The bed is comfortable, the free toiletry in the bathroom nice and the location good. However, this hotel is definitely not a 4* hotel. The room is rather outdated. The road passing in front of the ho... more

Rating

GREAT VIEW

17/11/2016 MNLUCIA02, Sydney, Australia

For the price paid it has smallish rooms and is not very clean' a week later still have a rash and that's from a 2 night stay very disappointed, shower and glasses not cleaned. We normally stay at the... more

Owner Response
BWHWBoutiqueHotel, Duty Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS HW Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear MNLUCIA02, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus HW Boutique Hotel. We were disappointed to read and also apologise that your stay did not meet with your expectations. Our friendly team always urge guests to contact us if there is an issue during their stay, as we will always do our utmost to assist. Our housekeepers pride themselves on the standard of cleanliness and all rooms are checked thoroughly each shift by the Housekeeping Supervisor. However, your comments have been duly noted and passed onto the Housekeeping Supervisor. We have not had any other incidents of the issue you reported after your stay therefore would really appreciate it if you could please contact us with your room number, to allow us to thoroughly audit the room that was occupied during your stay. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Lesley Flanagan Duty Manager
Rating

Second Home

16/11/2016 Hotel_Diva4, Newcastle, Australia

I've stayed here almost every month for the last 4 years and I love the hotel. It's like my little home away from home and working holiday at the same time. Beds are comfortable, rooms are incredibly ... more