Best Western Plus Hotell Boras

Sandgardsgatan 25, Boras, 503 34, Sweden
based on 229 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotell Boras

The Best Western Plus Hotell Boras is a 4 Star hotel with excellent facilities including a restaurant and lounge. It is located adjacent to Bors Centrum, the city center and is only 300 meters from Hgskolan and Textile Fashion Centre. Comfortable ren show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
Sandgardsgatan 25, Boras, 503 34, Sweden

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotell Boras

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 229 reviews
Excellent 25%
Very Good 36%
Average 27%
Poor 8%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Kharro, wrote review 21/10/2020

Decent, good value for money hotel

Spent a longer period at this hotel in my honetown. Very well situated and comfortable rooms. I stayed in a single room with very adequate space. I had asked for a quiet room and definitely got one on... more

Owner Response
Therese Ekberg, Hotelldirektör at Best Western Plus Hotell Boras, responded to this review
Hi Kharro, Thank you so much for your Review. I hope we will see you here again soon! Kind Regards Therese Hotel Manager Best Western Plus Hotell Borås
Rating

470jonasb, wrote review 15/06/2020

Relaxing

Coming back for weekend relax with family. As usual directly getting attention from staff, you feel welcome. Nicely renovated hotel-reception and rooms. Good balance size in quality versus size for br... more

Owner Response
Therese Ekberg, Hotelldirektör at Best Western Plus Hotell Boras, responded to this review
Hi 470jonasb, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay here at our property. I hope we get to see your whole family here again soon:) I wish you a lovely vacation and welcome back! Kind Regards Therese Hotel Manager Best Western Plus Hotell Borås
Rating

Kurt A, wrote review 27/01/2020

Couldn't sleep - too much noise from the night-club

Besides the noise from the local night-clut - the breakfast at the restaurant was also a disappointment. Cold eggs, small selection of breads and accessories. Parking conditions are also a challenge u... more

Owner Response
Hotellansvarig, Kundansvarig at Best Western Plus Hotell Boras, responded to this review
Hi 426kurta, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at Hotell Borås. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Since we are located in the middle of city centre it sometimes can be a challenge to find parking right outside the hotel. That's why we also have a garage and I am sorry that you didn't find that affordable. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind regards Therese Hotel Manager Best Western Plus Hotell Borås
Rating

Looli_Lo, wrote review 22/01/2020

Did not get quality sleep

Stayed in Business Single Room. It was tiny and had extremely thin walls. You could hear someone talking in the next room without raising their voice, and even someone they were talking to on speaker... more

Owner Response
Hotellansvarig, Kundansvarig at Best Western Plus Hotell Boras, responded to this review
Hi Looli_Lo, Thank you for giving a Review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again! Kind Regards Therese Hotel Manager Best Western Plus Hotell Borås
Rating

swesold, wrote review 06/01/2020

Old style but nice

The hotel is located in the center of Borås with just a 5 min walk to the main square. The hotel is old style but clean and neat. Very comfortable beds, TV with the channels you need. A plus for the b... more

Owner Response
Hotellansvarig, Kundansvarig at Best Western Plus Hotell Boras, responded to this review
Hi swesold, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Hotell Borås. We hope you will come back and see us again soon! Kind Regards Therese Hotel Manager Best Western Plus Hotell Borås