Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South

1556 Phoenix Boulevard, College Park, Georgia, 30349-5504, United States
based on 534 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South

Welcome to Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South! Enjoy free shuttle service to the airport from our College Park hotel between the hours of 5 a.m. until 2 a.m., conveniently located near the airport and downtown. Shuttle can be provided upo show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
1556 Phoenix Boulevard, College Park, Georgia, 30349-5504, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 534 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 27%
Average 20%
Poor 8%
Terrible 12%
Rating

mahaliawilson03, wrote review 03/01/2021

Did not meet standards

Service was bad room smelled beds looked unclean rhry didn’t provide clean towels and rags, the staff was rude they don’t answer the phone there was no breakfast all in all it a terrible stay, I will ... more

Owner Response
David Dopson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
I am very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. The staff and I strive to ensure that all of our guest have a great stay. We'll work hard to fix the issues that you experienced
Rating

alexisdG7273BJ, wrote review 14/11/2020

I ENJOYED MY STAY!

I found myself in need of a hotel for a couple of weeks while transitioning out of a relationship. I had stayed at BW before when I visited Atlanta while living in North Carolina. I moved back to Atla... more

Owner Response
David Dopson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
The staff and I strive to provide great service to our guest. Thanks for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to serving you again.
Rating

730carolynp, wrote review 10/09/2020

Terrible! Stay at Best Western Plus ATL Airport East instead.

The shower head in my room was horrible and made taking a shower a task instead of enjoyable. The hot water took so long to get hot I asked the front desk if something was wrong with it. You have to w... more

Owner Response
David Dopson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
I'm very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. The staff and I strive to ensure each of our guest has a great experience. We'll work hard to fix the issues that you encountered.
Rating

Rayloewen, wrote review 26/07/2020

Just a dump!

We have stayed at several BW Plus and they’ve been ok but this location is a good place to avoid at all cost, first off there was a lot of fast food meal trash at the entrance and the carpet inside wa... more

Owner Response
David Dopson, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
I'm very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. The staff and I strive to ensure each of our guest has a great experience. We'll work hard to fix the issues that you encountered.
Rating

Hawksgirl12, wrote review 07/07/2020

Was ok

I had an overnight play over, so the airline provided me a free hotel stay. It was very close to the airport and the airport shuttle was great. The hotel was average. The front desk staff was very nic... more

Owner Response
Seth Kines, Owner at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our property. We take all feedback seriously and will share this with ownership and address the issues you mentioned. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future stay. Thank you!