• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South! Enjoy free shuttle service to the airport from our College Park hotel between the hours of 5 a.m. until 2 a.m. , conveniently located near the airport and downtown. Our ATL hotel has everything guests need for a comfortable, relaxing stay. The Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport is just a few minutes away from our hotel, making it easy for frequent travelers to catch their flight. In fact, our Atlanta Airport hotel has such a superior location that many travelers choose to stay with us every time theyre in town. The AmericasMart Atlanta downtown is also a short drive away and a favorite destination for shoppers. You can stay and fly easily at our College Park hotel, or count on us to deliver the best in southern hospitality when you want to be near the center of the city. Conventions in downtown Atlanta bring many travelers to our property, and were the perfect choice for both business and leisure travelers. Six Flags Over Georgia promises an exciting vacation for any traveler. Other events in downtown Atlanta, from music festivals to marathons, also bring in crowds from around the country. At our College Park hotel, youre never far from the action. From Stone Mountain to the excitement of Peachtree Street, our friendly staff members are happy to provide recommendations on things to do and see. If youre in town for business with Delta Airlines, AirTran Airways, ECFMG or another area business, commutes are a breeze from our College Park hotel. Service men and women with Fort Gillem especially enjoy staying with us because our location, service and value are unbeatable. Enjoy spacious, cool rooms that are quiet and conducive to taking care of business. Book a well-appointed Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South room today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1556 Phoenix Boulevard
College Park
Georgia
30349-5504
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30349-5504

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1556 Phoenix Boulevard
College Park
Georgia
30349-5504
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from East Point

  • 5 mile(s) from Riverdale

  • 5 mile(s) from Jonesboro

  • 10 mile(s) from Stockbridge

  • 10 mile(s) from Ellenwood

  • 12 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 20 mile(s) from McDonough

  • 25 mile(s) from Griffin

  • 30 mile(s) from Stone Mountain

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Trams Training

  • 18 mile(s) from Georgia Tech




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 443 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 128
Rating: 3 97
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 47
Rating

Cancellation Policy

22/01/2018 artist67, Camden, South Carolina

I reserved one night fearing I would be stuck at the airport. I reserved on Jan 17th at around noon. About 2 hours later I attempted to cancel and was told according to their cancellation policy, rese... more

Owner Response
Angela D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced in reference to our cancellation policy. I would suggest that you contact a manager directly at the hotel to see if we can assist you further after we have more information.
Rating

Basic

08/01/2018 arcman033, ohio

Room was clean, very basic hotel. The reason for the 2 star rating was the breakfast. Absolutely disgusting, the gravy foe biscuits was like water, bacon was terrible and everything else was terrible... more

Owner Response
Angela D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations we will take the information given to help us to better serve you and future guests. Again please accept our sincere apology
Rating

Rude and Liars

07/01/2018 Barbara W, Anderson, South Carolina

My flight at ATL was late, so I missed my connection. Delta gave me a voucher to use for a free night. I called at 3.33am to get directions on pick up stop. I called again at 3:38am, 4:10am, 4:25am an... more

Owner Response
Angela D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused by our shuttle. We have put measures in place to ensure that this will not happen again in the future.
Rating

Great Stay

29/12/2017 christopheraK3000YG, Houston, United States

Great hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Provide breakfast and internet in rooms. Staff were cordial and professional. Good amenities and close to the airport. The power training equipment in the fitness center... more

Owner Response
kingveira, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
Dear Christopherak3000YP, We appreciate your rating of our hotel. Thank you for being a valued guest and for providing us a positive feedback regarding our staff, breakfast and other amenities. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. However, we would like to inform you that we are presently working on replacing the exercise equipment you mentioned so next time you visit you can be more satisfied. Thanks again. King Veira
Rating

Not good. Had to park really far away and walk in dark parking area that belonged to another building.

24/12/2017 Anny G, Sherwood, Arkansas

I was told i had to park in another building parking lot. It was a really far walk away in the dark Really felt unsafe and uncomfortable. Bathroom dirty and attendant at front acted like I was an in... more

Owner Response
Angela D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites Airport South, responded to this review
First let me start off by offering my sincere apology for not exceeding your expectations. Customer service is of high priority at our property. We will take your comments to better help you and our future guest. Thank you for bringing these things to our attention.