• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Subic

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in one of the Philippines most important economic zones, Best Western Plus Hotel Subic is an exceptional new hotel that exudes contemporary style.

Opened in 2015, the hotel offers upscale rooms, all featuring flat-screen TVs, mini-bars and complimentary Wi-Fi. There is a range of facilities for both business and leisure travelers. Guests can take a dip in the rooftop pool which overlooks the shimmering sea or work up a sweat in the fitness center. There are also two restaurants serving superb Asian and international cuisine. Guests are just a short walk away from Subic Bays downtown and waterfront attractions. The hotels Premier Events Hall also makes it the ideal destination for business and social gatherings.

For travelers to this up-and-coming destination, Best Western Plus Hotel Subic provides international comforts from a name you can trust. Please be informed that we will collect a security deposit of PHP2000 per night from all guests upon check-in. No receipt will be issued as the deposit will be refunded upon check-out. Guests can choose to deduct room charges from this deposit.

View more

Location

Lot C-5B Block C Dewey Avenue
Subic Bay
2222
Philippines
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2222

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Lot C-5B Block C Dewey Avenue
Subic Bay
2222
Philippines





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 222 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 77
Rating: 4 79
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 11
Rating

ocerall

14/09/2019 aries84572019,

from the time I checked in until check out, service by all personnel were excellent. guards and staff at the front gate are cheerful. Very courteous especially during rainy days and always assisted us... more

Owner Response
bestwesternsubic, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Subic, responded to this review
Dear aries84572019, Thank you for taking the time to leave a perfect rating! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently!
Rating

Go To Place

17/08/2019 Kevin H,

This is my go to hotel when I visit Subic, not just because I am a BWP member. This is one of the more modern hotels in the Freeport Zone. The staff is always really friendly and helpful. They are ... more

Owner Response
bestwesternsubic, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Subic, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Kevin H, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay experience at Best Western Plus Hotel Subic! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Raymond Fujii General Manager Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Rating

A well-appointed hotel, but overpriced

08/08/2019 TheJawsman, Muscat, Oman

I had to visit a friend in Subic so I decided to stay here for an overnight. I'm a Best Western Rewards member, so while writing this, I do compare it to the other BW properties I've stayed at. The ... more

Owner Response
bestwesternsubic, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Subic, responded to this review
We would like to thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Hotel Subic as your accommodation choice for your recent visit to Subic and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We have noted your comments about the keycard that unexpectedly didn’t work sometimes the RFID Program has a problem which we already rectified. We also take note on the Internet, We trully understand that the internet speed is quite slow but we also do take actions on each concerns of our guest as a matter of fact we already upgraded our bandwith allocation to each guest with backup ISP in case that the main ISP shutsdown As for the price, during your stay we are on high occupancy that’s why the price of the hotel room is quite high which the price on our system is automatically yielding. We hope this experience will not impair your trust in Best Western Plus Hotel Subic and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Raymond Fujii General Manager Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Rating

This place is VERY NICE!!

06/08/2019 karl a, Kenosha, Wisconsin

My wife and I traveled to see her mom and spent roughly 3 weeks here. Rooms are very nice and clean, the included breakfast choices were a very unexpected tasteful surprise. The bar served ice cold be... more

Owner Response
bestwesternsubic, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Subic, responded to this review
We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent visit to Subic Bay Freeport Zone. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Raymond Fujii General Manager Best Western Plus Hotel Subic
Rating

Very nice hotel, convenient location

27/06/2019 traveler_922017, Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Incredible Asian service and hospitality. Rooms are clean and nicely sized/appointed. Gym on top floor and pool on roof with stunning views of bay. Very nice ... more

Owner Response
bestwesternsubic, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Subic, responded to this review
Thank you for posting your feedback and rating from your recent visit to Best Western Plus Hotel Subic. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, so that you may indeed experience more of our facilities and service. Sincerely, Raymond Fujii General Manager Best Western Plus Hotel Subic