• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House is conveniently located in the center of Rome, within walking distance to Saint Peters Basilica, Vatican Museum and Sistine Chapel. Furthermore the nearest underground station, which is just 100 meters away, offers a quick and easy connection to every area of the city. International standards of quality, Italian hospitality and three generations of hotel managing experience matched all together, lay the foundations for an unforgettable stay. Our central Rome hotel with its modern and recently renewed style is your "home away from home", a magical place where professionalism and passion are melted to create an exciting stay.

View more

Location

Via Mocenigo, 7
Roma
00192
Italy
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +39 06 3972 0948
3 Star

Summary

Lift
Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00192

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Mocenigo, 7
Roma
00192
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 43.00 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 229 kilometer(s) from Napoli

  • 281 kilometer(s) from Firenze

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Court of Rome

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from RAI Center

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from Policlinico Gemelli

  • 10.40 kilometer(s) from EUR, business area

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from "La Cattolica" University

  • 3 kilometer(s) from "Roma 3" University

  • 5 kilometer(s) from "La Sapienza" University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1534 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 655
Rating: 4 639
Rating: 3 168
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Best Location I could have hoped for

23/06/2019 hutchens74, Edwardsville, Illinois

We arrived a bit before check in time however they were able to take our bags and allow us to start exploring. The wonderful staff upgraded both our rooms to the very modern junior suites complete wi... more

Rating

Small Convenient hotel but with some hic-cups

10/06/2019 wenmarkei, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

We booked the hotel for 6 nights In May 2019 since it was in close proximity to the Vatican . On checking in, we went onto the 5th floor where our room was. The lone lift is really tiny, slow and re... more

Owner Response
BWPHotelSpringHouse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Wenmarkei, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We would like to let you know that we were delighted to have had the opportunity to welcome your family with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback on the convenient location which is few meters from the Vatican Museum. In fact, you had a view of the Vatican from the balcony of your room. Your appreciative note on our varied buffet breakfast and service is truly gratifying as it showcases to our esteemed online reviewers the strengths of our property and we thank you for that. We do have a variety of rooms in different shapes and sizes, and we are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the room you were allocated which was, by the way, exactly the room type you have booked We would have been more than happy to show alternative rooms and find the perfect one, which suits your needs but it was not possible to propose an upgrade in a different category since we are fortunately always full in this period. Please contact us directly for your next stay, giving us any information that can contribute towards making future stays more enjoyable and tailoring the experience to your needs. We are surprised regarding your remarks about the housekeeping service, which is usually highly rated, but since we always strive to do better, we thank you for your feedback and we will work with the team to ensure we focus on the points you have raised We are delighted to read that you were impressed with our staff and found them to be wonderfully helpful. They do genuine care about the well-being of all our guests and always do their best to make every stay as enjoyable as possible. It is always disappointing to learn of a less than perfect stay but we assure you of our best attention in your future visits and look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

Add on comfort during your Vatican city visit

06/06/2019 Vs51traveldiary, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Spring house offers a very comfortable stay with its clean and larger room and their front office staffs are very much helpful..near to st Petersburg basilica and other amenities No second doubt on ... more

Owner Response
BWPHotelSpringHouse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Vs51traveldiary, First of all, we would like to thank you for your stay at Best Western plus Hotel Spring House and for having written such a lovely report of your holidays in Rome! We are delighted to know that you had an wonderful experience and that we gave a considerable contribution to their great outcome. The Staff is flattered to hear such positive comments about their helpfulness and kindness towards you, it is always a pleasure for us to make our guests feel like home. What is more gratifying is hearing that you will come back again for your next visit in our city, it is really important for us and it repays our efforts a lot. The Hotel management and the whole Staff would like to thank you because your appreciation gives us the strength to work hard and always give the best to our guests. Warm regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

Great location and updated rooms

26/05/2019 Outatown, Memphis

We had a very nice room here, updated and modern. Our party of 15 arrived just after noon and we were hoping to have at least 1 or 2 of our 8 rooms ready. We wanted to be able to store our own luggage... more

Owner Response
BWPHotelSpringHouse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Outatown, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to share your comments from your recent stay at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House. We truly appreciate the detailed feedback as it is reviews such as yours that help future guest better gauge what a stay at our hotel is truly like. Despite the impression you had about our colleague from the front desk, we trust that there was a misunderstanding because every team member has the same behavior and the same goal: ensure a memorable stay and a wonderful experience to every single guest. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed so much our American Bar as well as the room design and comfort. We thank you for your empathy, care and encouragement which mean a great deal to the entire team. We are lifted by your words of support and your will to come back again! Please feel free to reach us out if we can be of any assistance for the organization of your future visit. Warm regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

convenient, clean, friendly

25/05/2019 kimibar, California

This small hotel has a crazy floor plan, rooms are of various sizes and so are not uniform in brightness, space, TVs, etc. A big buffet breakfast may or may not be included in the price. Front of hous... more

Owner Response
BWPHotelSpringHouse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Kimibar, Thank you very much for providing us a well detailed review of your experience and for highlighting the areas that made your stay enjoyable. The Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House is located few meters from the vatican museum and it is an ideal point of start to explore the Eternal city. Our Hotel has different room categories and size in order to satisfy any type of trip and budget. Your impressions are encouraging us to keep delivering genuine hospitality both in products and services to our guests. Rest assured that your comments regarding each department will be shared with the entire team. We are happy to know that you appreciated so much the sound-proofing and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist