Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House

Via Mocenigo, 7, Roma, 00192, Italy
based on 1616 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House

Special Protection, our commitment to ensuring a safe stay with strict cleaning and sanitization protocols. Technologies to support the interaction with the staff to promote social distancing. Healthcare insurance throughout the stay in partnership w show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
Via Mocenigo, 7, Roma, 00192, Italy

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1616 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 41%
Average 10%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Anna F, wrote review 11/07/2020

Pleasant stay and professional staff

I spent 3 nights in july and staff made everything to make the stay very pleasant. A special thank to Mana of bookings and a big appreciation to Rosalyn who was so friendly , polite and extremely pro... more

Owner Response
Hotel Management, Proprietario at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Anna F, It was an absolute joy welcoming you at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House during your recent visit in the eternal city. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Your time and praise are overwhelming and precious to us. We are delighted to read your fantastic review and Ronalyn and I are so grateful for your compliments. Your generous indication of our performance will encourage us to strive for even higher standards of service. Thank you once again for your appreciative comments and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Warm Regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

Ebony A, wrote review 21/04/2020

Wonderful location and staff!

My husband and I stayed here for a week in December. The staff were really friendly and very helpful. One of the front desk attendants gave us a map of the area and all of the places to see and we use... more

Owner Response
BWPHotelSpringHouse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Greetings from Rome! Dear Ebony A, Thank you for your stay at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House and for taking the time to share your opinion. We are glad to read your enthusiastic words and to realize that we have contributed to make your stay in Rome a little bit more special. We are pleased to know that you found our Hotel clean, quiet and comfortable. Thank you so much for your sincere appreciation, it is a great source of motivation for all of us and your satisfaction is our best rewards. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the Eternal City in order to make you have another great stay! Best regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

tmonnin3, wrote review 16/04/2020

Will not refund money

Family is scheduled to stay at this hotel in June as part of an 11 day cruise out of Italy. Obviously that trip is cancelled at this point. Cruise is cancelled and tried to cancel hotel but BW in Ital... more

Owner Response
BWPHotelSpringHouse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Tmonnin3, We are always grateful to receive feedback because it is such a valuable source of information for us, regardless of whether it is good or bad, and it helps us to improve ourselves. In this case, we regret the score you have assigned that we honestly believe we don't deserve because our property is correctly following the government disposal about the health emergency that hit the planet. Italian laws allow hotels to reimburse prepaid reservations through a voucher valid for one year but if the travel restrictions will be still applicable, the extension of its validity will be considered. Considering all the unexpected issues this pandemic has generated for all of us, we do believe this is a fair solution for both sides. We don’t pretend to be perfect but we always offer the maximum to our guests in terms of service, humanity and most of all honesty. Despite all the difficulties, we strongly believe that this emergency will improve everyone of us to be a better person and we will rise by lifting others, not differently. We wish that you are safe with your family and that you will be ready soon to travel again. Since all the countries in the world are following the Italian model to fight the virus, Italy will be surely one of the first country where it will be possible to travel safely so, don't have any doubt about that. God bless. Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

pagero, wrote review 09/03/2020

Excellent

Stayed here for two nights and it is really a lovely hotel and central to all attractions and train station. Breakfast was good and the staff could not do enough for you, If I visit Rome again this ... more

Owner Response
BWPHotelSpringHouse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Pagero, Warm greetings from Rome! First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House and for taking the time to write this excellent feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you were fully satisfied with your experience here: from the central location to the buffet breakfast. We are equally happy that you felt taken cared by our hardworking and courteous staff. We wish you all the best and can't wait to welcome you back again. Thank you very much. Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

ruthannr2015, wrote review 19/02/2020

Solid choice

Located within view of the Vatican and a decent walk from Cipro Metro station, this hotel is a good choice for those looking for a well-appointed, super quiet and convenient home base in Rome. Breakfa... more

Owner Response
bwspringhouse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Ruthannr2015, Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House. We are elated to know that you were completely satisfied with your hotel choice. As you rightly mentioned, the hotel is located few meters away from the entrance of the Vatican Museum. This area is a great point of start to explore the city because it is very well connected with all the best places to visit. We are truly delighted to hear that you did appreciate the modern design and the comfort of our rooms as well as the complimentary buffet breakast we offered. If your trips bring you to Rome another time, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist