Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House

Per Weijersgatan 6, Malmo, 211 34, Sweden
based on 812 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House

The Best Western Plus Hotel Nobel House is a newly renovated hotel in down town Malmo. The most exciting hotel in Malmo is situated at Gustav Adolfs Square. Here you will find a mixture of modern design, classical art and personal service, which crea show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
Per Weijersgatan 6, Malmo, 211 34, Sweden

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 812 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 43%
Average 13%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

lkoles320170, wrote review 11/01/2021

Good for short time

a small, cozy hotel in the heart of the old town, very conveniently located. Nice hall, delicious breakfast, gym and sauna. But the rooms are very small ... not sure if they are 18 meters. And the ... more

Owner Response
Christina Norén, Other at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your stay in Malmö and with us. It helps to improve when our guest tells us about their stay. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the breakfast, gym, sauna and the location in the center of Malmö and also our renovated area on ground floor with lobby, bar and restaurant. I am sorry if we did not tell you about our parking in the basement. You are most welcome back again! Best regards Christina
Rating

LinneaE6, wrote review 01/12/2020

Great service

Perfect located hotel with an edgy and trendy vibe. The staff is just amazing, always with a big smile. Felt very corona safe, and it wasnt any time crowded, including the breakfast area. Very nice co... more

Owner Response
Christina Norén, Other at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know what you think about your stay. So nice to hear that you like the location, the hotel and that you think the staff is amazing. We are working hard to be corona safe so then it´s very nice to see that you felt it corona safe here. We wish you a Merry Christmas and hope to see you back soon. Best regards Christina Norén
Rating

mschul857888, wrote review 25/11/2020

False advertising regarding cancelations

Hotel cancelation policy stated cancelation was possible with 48 hrs notice. I made a cancelation request 72 hours prior to my reservation but was charged anyway. Totally unacceptable to lie about suc... more

Owner Response
Martin Lindberg, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Hi mschul thank you for your review It would be great if you could get back to me and inform me how your reservation was made and in what name. Since there are several cancellation option depending on what rate you booked its har for me to give you a proper answer regarding this specific reservation. We always follow the general cancellation policies aswell as the ones connected to specific ratecodes or offers. please contact us at info@hotelnoblehouse.se and we will take a look at this. Best regards Martin
Rating

sotkcholmjulie164857, wrote review 09/11/2020

Excellent

We loved this hotel! Clean, recently renovated and great location! The only drawback was that it is facing inner street and not some beautiful view. But it is not a problem since great conditions comp... more

Owner Response
Christina Norén, Other at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and letting us know what you think about your stay whit us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Hope to see you with us again, next time you are in Malmö. Best regards Christina Norén
Rating

Hendrik W, wrote review 03/11/2020

Very vice stay in this hotel in a very nice city

Reception people are very humble. The hotel has a warm atmosphere. Rooms are not very big but good enough with all features that you need in a room. Breakfast is very complete and well served by the s... more

Owner Response
Christina Norén, Other at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Thank you so much for telling us about your stay with us at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed it and recommend us to other guests. I will tell the staff that you find them very humble and serving you well, so nice to hear. You are most welcome back again! Best regards Christina Norén