Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Nobel House is a newly renovated hotel in down town Malmo. The most exciting hotel in Malmo is situated at Gustav Adolfs Square. Here you will find a mixture of modern design, classical art and personal service, which creates an atmosphere you are longing to return to. You will find the best shopping in town, just around the corner, nearby you also can enjoy our beautiful parks and canals. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Per Weijersgatan 6
Malmo
211 34
Sweden
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 211 34

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Per Weijersgatan 6
Malmo
211 34
Sweden


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Lund

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Copenhagen, Denmark

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Helsingborg

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Malmo University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 356 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 117
Rating: 4 167
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Nice room, but warm and noisy

21/11/2016 Hans O, Helsingborg, Sweden

The room itself was nice, somewhat standard for being in Sweden, but still quite ok. The interesting part started at around ten p.m. when someone in the bar downstairs (during after work) decided to p... more

Owner Response
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Dear Hans, I am very sorry to hear that you had trouble sleeping and myself and the rest of my team wish to apologies for that. The reason for the music this particular Friday was that we had our restaurant booked for an event until 24:00 and it got a bit louder than we expected. Sound nice that you liked your room and our location and if you can consider giving us a second chance I can promise you that you will not be disturbed by any music. Thank you very much for your feedback and I wish you a warm welcome back to Hotel Noble House! Kind Regards Anton Hallström
Rating

Back to the eighties

09/11/2016 roelandrutger, Nieuw Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Hotel with great location in malmo. Friendly people at check in. Unfortunately that is what is positive about the place. Ugly building, low ceilings and small rooms ready for renovation. Eighties d... more

Owner Response
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Dear Roeland, First of all I would like to give you my deepest apologies for not delivering the kind of quality our guests deserve and demand. We always want to exceed our guest’s expectations and now we have clearly failed. We have a very few number of rooms that obviously are not up to date. These rooms will however be totally renovated in a couple of weeks. Unfortunately this will not give your last stay a better feel but if you possible could give us a second chance I can guarantee you we will be working very hard to meet and surpass your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if there are anything I can do for you or if you would like to make a future reservation. Kind Regards Anton Hallstrom
Rating

Malmo/ Copenhagen

02/10/2016 Juan T, Canterbury, NH

Great hotel. Our room had separate sleeping quarters, a main room and a living room with a sofa bed. It's very close to all attractions, including Old Town (5 min walk). If you want to take the short ... more

Owner Response
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Dear Juan, Sounds like you have had a fine stay at our hotel and in Malmö. Thank you for your feedback and I hope to see you soon again at the hotel! Kind Regards Anton Hallstrom
Rating

A charming hotel with great hospitality

18/09/2016 April M,

I stayed here for 2 nights (16/09-18/09). I arrived at night and late check in was no problem. Front desk was helpful and friendly. The free breakfast they offer is taaty and my room and bed was comfo... more

Owner Response
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Dear April M, Thank you very much for you kind words and for choosing to stay with us! Sounds like you have had a great stay and I wish you a warm welcome back. Kind Regards Anton Hallström
Rating

Nice hotel

18/09/2016 Catalin M, Fully, Switzerland

Situated right in the middle of shopping streets and nightlife pubs. Perfect for a weekend tripp , with a very good price for the room. The room is simple but very clean , very friendly and profession... more