Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace

Viale Brianza 160/166, Cinisello Balsamo, 20092, Italy
based on 328 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace

Brand new hotel, opened in April 2009, situated in a strategic position: in the industril area between Monza and Cinisello Balsamo, 15 minutes drive from Milan city centre, 5 minutes from Monza city centre, just 500 meters from the main motorways of show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 328 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 47%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

sreteno2017, wrote review 10/01/2020

Great choice

We were in Milan for New Year's holidays. The hotel is far from the city but well connected. The bus station is just across the street leading to the first metro station. The hotel is more than excell... more

Owner Response
BWCappellodOro, Customer Service at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this review
Dear Sir, thank you very much for your positive review. We are very glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us and that all the services that we offered to you were able to exceed your expectations. We would like to thank you for remarking the kindness of our staff, the quality of our breakfast and the structure in general. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards Elisa Customer Service
Rating

Drkris123, wrote review 04/01/2020

New year

The hotel is really nice, breakfast is amazing, stuff is helpful and great with english. The only thing that was a minus was that on the 1st of january there is only one bus that can lead you to metro... more

Owner Response
BWCappellodOro, Customer Service at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this review
Dear Sir, thank you for your kind review. We are glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us, the kindness of our Staff and the breakfast buffet. We are sorry about the public transport service but it depends by the city and not by the Hotel. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Our kindest regards Elisa Customer Service
Rating

manda2muchpanda, wrote review 29/09/2019

Exceptionally clean, great night sleep .polite friendly helpful staff .

Fantastic sized family room . Great facilities. Jacuzzi very cold but Turkish Bath brilliant. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service good .cold selection of buffet breakfast was good b... more

Rating

Lile2009, wrote review 09/09/2019

perfect for travelers with car

The hotel is very nice , If you want to visit Milan you need to have car . We are going in this hotel almost 7 years and we will never use another hotel in Milan Parkking space - very important Just... more

Rating

Daniel19721972, wrote review 19/06/2019

Ripped off due to error in BW booking system

A double booking error ended in endless long discussions with the very inadequate and incompetent reception people. Although a frequent returning guest, and accompagnied with business colleagues, I ha... more

Owner Response
BWCappellodOro, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace, responded to this review
Dear Daniel, we are truly sorry that you felt robbed by us of the one night cost for a system error not attributable to you; I would like to point out, however, that the reservations you made online were 2 separated with 2 different confirmation numbers. When a guest books directly with the hotel, in cases like this, we cancel the double booking without any problem. In your specific case, having done 2 different bookings with an online portal and on which the hotel pays commissions, we have only applied the existing contract with the portal Best regards