• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort is a new hotel, welcoming and elegant that has all the amenities necessary to meet the needs of the most demanding guests. Based on the principle of welcoming and being at the service of the guest, it enables you to return after a day of work or tourism to an area that includes an indoor pool, Turkish bath and fitness area, not to forget the marvelous summer pools located in a garden with centuries-old plants, palm trees, and roses. The modern spacious and functional double and triple rooms are equipped with a 32-inch LED television, queen-size beds, landline, international satellite, full Mediaset premium cinema and sport package, free water in the mini-bar, free wireless Internet, safe, kettle upon request, flat iron and ironing board. There are nine suites that offer two additional large areas. Day area with a sitting room, 32-inch LED television with a cooking corner fully equipped and a cozy dining area, functional walk-in closet, safe, mini-bar, comfortable queen-size bed, 32-inch television, spacious bathroom equipped with a shower. The design of the furnishings together with the professionalism of the staff and the quality of our services render the Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort capable to fulfill any needs that you might have during your stay. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Giardini Nord 438
Casinalbo Di Formigine
41043
Italy
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 41043

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Giardini Nord 438
Casinalbo Di Formigine
41043
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Formigine

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Modena

  • 8.50 kilometer(s) from Maranello

  • 9.50 kilometer(s) from Fiorano

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Sassuolo

  • 39.00 kilometer(s) from Reggio Emilia

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Bologna

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from G.A. Operation S.p.A.

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Nuovo Ospedale, Sant'Angostino Estense

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Motovario Spa

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from SITI-B&T Group Spa

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Montorsi Francesco & Figli

  • 7.50 kilometer(s) from System S.p.A.

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Ferrari S.p.A

  • 9.00 kilometer(s) from Ceramiche Atlas Concorde

  • 9.50 kilometer(s) from Iris Ceramica Spa

  • 9.50 kilometer(s) from Tetra Pak

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Kerakoll Spa

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Mapei Spa

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Unimore, University degli study di Modena e Reggio Emilia

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Alma Master Studiorium, University di Bologna




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 444 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 276
Rating: 4 146
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Lovely little hotel

05/11/2018 Daniel_Munns, Harlow, United Kingdom

Some hotels are sprawling resorts, leaving you in no doubt they are there. The Best Western Plus Hotel looks tiny from the road, and is easily driven past. However looks are deceiving, as this hotel... more

Owner Response
RiccardoP844, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort, responded to this review
Dear Mr.Munns, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some area.On the other hand we are happy that he enjoyed a good part of our services. Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. Looking forward to see you again in the near future,we send our Best Regards
Rating

Not first choice

03/10/2018 Tufan A,

We staied with my 4 colluges on this hotel. I staied in the building rooms. I dont know according to which cretirias they are giving 4 stars? Room was very cold : I can understand italy regulations ... more

Owner Response
Riccardo P, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort, responded to this review
Dear Mr.Tufan A., We are sorry to hear that your experience in our hotel did not meet your expectations. Regarding the temperature in the room, we wish to inform you that, the municipality of the town foresee the switch on of the central heating from October 15,2018. Furthermore, out staff is 24h available and if you had pointed out, they would bring sure to you one more blanket, one more laundry bag, which one is always in the wardrobe. We renew once again our apologies for not have fully satisfied his stay in hotel and we wait to accommodate you again next time for offer you a better experience. Best Regards
Rating

A classy hotel

03/10/2018 Dietmar M, Munich, Germany

We used this resort as a stopover on our way to the ferry in Ancona. To foreigners it is not so easy to find the hotel in the darkness since of 2 roundabouts after leaving the "autobahn" and you do no... more

Owner Response
Riccardo P, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort, responded to this review
Dear Mr.Dietmar, Thank you for the important feedback, about our Hotel and we are glad to hear that, your experience was to your satisfaction. We are happy you enjoyed our interior hotel Services and we hope to accomodate you soon in our Hotel. Best Regards
Rating

A very smart hotel

22/09/2018 James M,

We use this hotel frequently as a stopover on our way down to Ancona to board a anek ferry to Greece unfortunately we will never be using this method of getting to Greece again as it is very dangerous... more

Owner Response
Riccardo P, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort, responded to this review
Dear Mr.James M, Thank you very much for your kind review. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our services. We do hope that you had a nice trip back home and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards,
Rating

Clean and tidy.

03/09/2018 Le_Wein, Zurich, Switzerland

Everything was pretty good, nothing to complain about, what was really good was the indoor pool which was a major plus for us, travelling with a kid. The not so good part was that every time you get o... more

Owner Response
Riccardo P, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel Modena Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely apologize regarding the AC in the room and we inform you, that the staff in reception could manage it, as the preference of our guests, just if you had mentioned this with them. Thank you for choosing our Hotel and we hope to having you soon. Best Regards