• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this historical city center Prague hotel for the luxury of modern amenities in a charming, old world setting!

The Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza is ideally located in the historical city center of Prague just steps away from Old Town Square and the start of the Royal Road to Prague castle. Hotel guests enjoy an excellent location near famous sites such as the Palace Hybernia and the Powder Gate. Visitors take advantage of the hotels close proximity to Prague shopping, the business district and metro, train and tram stations.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza is attractive and charismatic with its antique Baroque facade. This Prague hotel offers all the right amenities to ensure a pleasurable stay including a complimentary full breakfast buffet, free wireless Internet access, meeting facilities and well-appointed guest rooms with radio, coffee/tea maker, mini-bar, IDD telephone, satellite television, hairdryer and air-conditioning. Guests can unwind after a busy day of sightseeing at the hotels fitness club with a whirlpool and sauna. A full-service wine-bar and restaurant is located below the hotel in an original 14th century cellar.

For an unparalleled stay while traveling, make an online reservation today at the Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza in Prague, Czech Republic!

Guests are required to show the credit card used during the booking process upon check-in to approve the transaction. If you are not the holder of the credit card, please contact the hotel in advance to request a 3rd party authorization form. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 110 00

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 90 kilometer(s)west from hotel Plzen, Plzen Region Approximate one hour by car.

  • 206 kilometer(s) east from hotel Brno, Moravian approximately two hours by car.

  • 50 kilometer(s) northeast from hotel Mlada Boleslav, Central Bohemia Region approximately 45 minutes by car.

  • 148 kilometer(s) south from hotel Ceske Budejovice, South Bohemia Region approximately one hour and 45 minutes by car.

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from KB, Komercni banka - Sociate General Group, bank

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Czech Technical University approximatly 10 minutes by car. Open Monday thru Friday.

  • 1 kilometer(s) from University of Economics approximate 10 minute walk. Open Monday thru Friday.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1256 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 387
Rating: 4 610
Rating: 3 194
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff!

10/12/2018 tonibacon,

The hotel was recently renovated and was absolutely gorgeous! Our favorite part of our stay was the complimentary pb&j and hot chocolate from 10:00-11:00 each evening. Super fun family time! Will defi... more

Rating

Not too bad. Conveniently located; not the nicest inside.

10/12/2018 Wipfel G, Nashville, Tennessee

Easy walking distance to Superdome. Decent selection of restaurants and close-ish to the French Quarter. Quiet rooms. There were a number of things that need work, though. The closet door wouldn't... more

Owner Response
Klara V, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Sirs, you sended review to another hotel, because our Hotel Best Western Plus Meteor Plaza in Prague has not pool and has only 4 floor. With kind regards Veronika Stránská Reservation manager
Rating

Nice stay

09/12/2018 WBKP, Bornem, Belgium

+ Great location, 1 minute walk from the opera building. + Nice breakfast, good variety, we only miss fresh juice. + old but clean room - unfriendly staff at the main desk, they don 't even welcome yo... more

Owner Response
Klara V, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Mrs./Mr., Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +420-224 192 555. Sincerely, Veronika Stránská Reservation Manager Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza
Rating

Beautiful hotel

06/12/2018 johnny r,

Beautiful hotel and enjoyable atmosphere. I would come back anytime and bring family over, the location of the hotel makes it accesible to any part of the city and there very good restaurants around ... more

Owner Response
Klara V, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Johnny, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at +420-224 192 555. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Veronika Stránská Reservation Manager Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza
Rating

Dirty Sheets

30/11/2018 Resort02232274875, Lake Charles, Louisiana

My fiance' and I stayed here on our way home from Disney World. We were looking for possible venues for our wedding reception. When the receptionist upgraded us to a suite for free, we decided to cons... more

Owner Response
Klara V, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Mrs./Mr., Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +420-224 192 555. Sincerely, Veronika Stránská Reservation Manager Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza