Explore Hotel

Stay at this historical city center Prague hotel for the luxury of modern amenities in a charming, old world setting!

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Meteor Plaza is ideally located in the historical city center of Prague just steps away from Old Town Square and the start of the Royal Road to Prague castle. Hotel guests enjoy an excellent location near famous sites such as the Palace Hybernia and the Powder Gate. Visitors take advantage of the hotels close proximity to Prague shopping, the business district and metro, train and tram stations.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Meteor Plaza is attractive and charismatic with its antique Baroque facade. This Prague hotel offers all the right amenities to ensure a pleasurable stay including a complimentary full breakfast buffet, free wireless Internet access, meeting facilities and well-appointed guest rooms with radio, coffee/tea maker, mini-bar, IDD telephone, satellite television, hairdryer and air-conditioning. Guests can unwind after a busy day of sightseeing at the hotels fitness club with a whirlpool and sauna. A full-service wine-bar and restaurant is located below the hotel in an original 14th century cellar.

For an unparalleled stay while traveling, make an online reservation today at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Meteor Plaza in Prague, Czech Republic!

Guests are required to show the credit card used during the booking process upon check-in to approve the transaction. If you are not the holder of the credit card, please contact the hotel in advance to request a 3rd party authorization form. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 110 00

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 90 kilometer(s)west from hotel Plzen, Plzen Region Approximate one hour by car.

  • 206 kilometer(s) east from hotel Brno, Moravian approximately two hours by car.

  • 50 kilometer(s) northeast from hotel Mlada Boleslav, Central Bohemia Region approximately 45 minutes by car.

  • 148 kilometer(s) south from hotel Ceske Budejovice, South Bohemia Region approximately one hour and 45 minutes by car.

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from KB, Komercni banka - Sociate General Group, bank

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Czech Technical University approximatly 10 minutes by car. Open Monday thru Friday.

  • 1 kilometer(s) from University of Economics approximate 10 minute walk. Open Monday thru Friday.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2608 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1558
Rating: 4 628
Rating: 3 217
Rating: 2 117
Rating: 1 88
Rating

Won't be back

04/12/2016 Jade L, Opelousas, Louisiana

2:00 am the power goes out and does not come back on until 3:30 all the while the whole city is lit up outside. The front desk has no idea how long power will be out or why. Meanwhile some woman begin... more

Rating

Quick weekend

29/11/2016 Cookk2, Madison, Mississippi

Very nice hotel, with very attentive staff. Nice rooms, delicious Sunday brunch. Three blocks from the St Charles trolley line, hop on and tour the city! Located on Poydras, very convenient to many pa... more

Owner Response
Francis C, Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your great feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed our location and all that New Orleans has to offer. Hope to see you soon FC
Rating

Beautiful hotel

29/11/2016 9of10, Atlanta, Georgia

It is an absolutely beautiful hotel however I must warn if you are looking for modern decor this (or many of the other hotels in this area of New Orleans) is not the place for you. This was my secon... more

Owner Response
Francis C, Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your honest feedback and please accept my sincere apology about not being able to order room service late night. Not having a cook is not your problem and for this I am truly sorry. I will personally talk with the Chef. In terms of parking we are very competitive in price for the New Orleans market. Looks like you enjoyed your time in New Orleans Hope to see you soon FC
Rating

Beg Bugs

28/11/2016 armychick2016, Los Angeles, California

We woke up with bed bug bites all over our bodies! Manger refuse to do anything without corporate. Still waiting for something to get done! To top it off, we were awaken by a broken AC what was loude... more

Owner Response
Francis C, Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your honest feedback and please know that we investigate these types of claims with our Professional Pest Control company. Please contact the hotel directly and ask for the GM if you haven't been contacted at this point. Respectfully Yours, FC
Rating

Old World Luxury with New Orleans Charm

27/11/2016 SunsetOwner, Brevard, North Carolina

I pulled up, the valet took my car, the bell personage took my luggage and left me free to walk through the lobby unencumberated. Wholly Mama full of muffalettas! Itwas palatial inside with white mar... more

Owner Response
Francis C, Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful comments and glad to see that you had a great time in New Orleans. I hope you had time to experience our Night PB&J reception. See you soon FC