• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this historical city center Prague hotel for the luxury of modern amenities in a charming, old world setting!

The Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza is ideally located in the historical city center of Prague just steps away from Old Town Square and the start of the Royal Road to Prague castle. Hotel guests enjoy an excellent location near famous sites such as the Palace Hybernia and the Powder Gate. Visitors take advantage of the hotels close proximity to Prague shopping, the business district and metro, train and tram stations.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza is attractive and charismatic with its antique Baroque facade. This Prague hotel offers all the right amenities to ensure a pleasurable stay including a complimentary full breakfast buffet, free wireless Internet access, meeting facilities and well-appointed guest rooms with radio, coffee/tea maker, mini-bar, IDD telephone, satellite television, hairdryer and air-conditioning. Guests can unwind after a busy day of sightseeing at the hotels fitness club with a whirlpool and sauna. A full-service wine-bar and restaurant is located below the hotel in an original 14th century cellar.

For an unparalleled stay while traveling, make an online reservation today at the Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza in Prague, Czech Republic!

Guests are required to show the credit card used during the booking process upon check-in to approve the transaction. If you are not the holder of the credit card, please contact the hotel in advance to request a 3rd party authorization form. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 110 00

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 90 kilometer(s)west from hotel Plzen, Plzen Region Approximate one hour by car.

  • 206 kilometer(s) east from hotel Brno, Moravian approximately two hours by car.

  • 50 kilometer(s) northeast from hotel Mlada Boleslav, Central Bohemia Region approximately 45 minutes by car.

  • 148 kilometer(s) south from hotel Ceske Budejovice, South Bohemia Region approximately one hour and 45 minutes by car.

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from KB, Komercni banka - Sociate General Group, bank

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Czech Technical University approximatly 10 minutes by car. Open Monday thru Friday.

  • 1 kilometer(s) from University of Economics approximate 10 minute walk. Open Monday thru Friday.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2802 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1618
Rating: 4 671
Rating: 3 249
Rating: 2 142
Rating: 1 122
Rating

Amazing stay!!

18/07/2017 Emily O,

What beautiful place to stay. Staff was friendly and those peanut butter and jelly sandwiches are what memories are made of. Sad we had no ghost experiences but was handed a nice packet explaining the... more

Rating

Decor Amazing - Customer Service Awful

10/07/2017 E2156VManned,

I booked my reservation with Le Pavillon for a work related conference. I'd hoped to extend my stay in New Orleans and had originally booked a weeks stay. When a family situation came up that made it ... more

Owner Response
Remington_Management, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing Le Pavillon. I am sorry and surprised to hear that we did not meet your expectations with our service as we typically receive positive feedback regarding this aspect of the guest experience. I will speak to my associates to see how we might handle this better in the future. I also want to apologize for the issues you experienced with your accommodations including the A/C and the leak and I assure you that our associates are working to avoid a similar issue in the future. Overall I am very disappointed in the experience you had as this is not the typical experience for guests at Le Pavillon. We appreciate your feedback as we work to continue improving the guest experience. We hope that you might give us another chance to impress you in the future. Best regards, John Williams
Rating

Beautiful

10/07/2017 Martha O,

Beautiful hotel. Loved the homemade PB and J and Hot cocoa at night. The concierge and staff were very friendly and highly concerned to the patrons safety and enjoyment. I will stay again if I ever a... more

Owner Response
Remington_Management, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Martha, thank you for kindly reviewing Le Pavillon. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary late-night PB&J and hot cocoa snack. I will be sure to share your kind words with our team and I hope that you will join us again in the near future! Best regards, John Williams
Rating

Loved it

06/07/2017 Bry_5689, Pasadena, California

The only reason why I'm giving 4 out of 5 stars is because when I got to the hotel initially, the shades were coming off the wall and my TV didn't work. After the front desk moved me to another room... more

Owner Response
Remington_Management, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for kindly reviewing Le Pavillon. I am sorry about the initial issues you experienced with your guestroom and I will look into this immediately. I am happy to hear that we were able to move you to an upgraded guestroom and that you took advantage of our complimentary late-night snack. We hope that you will join us again in the near future! Best regards, John Williams
Rating

Great Stay - Excellent Customer Service

05/07/2017 jessica606, Oswego, Illinois

We had a great stay at Le Pavilion - the staff was great, the roof top pool should definitely be checked out - and we all loved the PB& J and hot chocolate at 10pm each evening. They did push to help... more

Owner Response
Remington_Management, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the five-star review of Le Pavillon. It is fantastic to hear that we left a lasting impression on you with our personable service and onsite facilities including our rooftop pool. It is also great that you enjoyed our complimentary late-night PB&J snack. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Best regards, John Williams