• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this historical city center Prague hotel for the luxury of modern amenities in a charming, old world setting!

The Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza is ideally located in the historical city center of Prague just steps away from Old Town Square and the start of the Royal Road to Prague castle. Hotel guests enjoy an excellent location near famous sites such as the Palace Hybernia and the Powder Gate. Visitors take advantage of the hotels close proximity to Prague shopping, the business district and metro, train and tram stations.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza is attractive and charismatic with its antique Baroque facade. This Prague hotel offers all the right amenities to ensure a pleasurable stay including a complimentary full breakfast buffet, free wireless Internet access, meeting facilities and well-appointed guest rooms with radio, coffee/tea maker, mini-bar, IDD telephone, satellite television, hairdryer and air-conditioning. Guests can unwind after a busy day of sightseeing at the hotels fitness club with a whirlpool and sauna. A full-service wine-bar and restaurant is located below the hotel in an original 14th century cellar.

For an unparalleled stay while traveling, make an online reservation today at the Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza in Prague, Czech Republic!

Guests are required to show the credit card used during the booking process upon check-in to approve the transaction. If you are not the holder of the credit card, please contact the hotel in advance to request a 3rd party authorization form. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 110 00

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 90 kilometer(s)west from hotel Plzen, Plzen Region Approximate one hour by car.

  • 206 kilometer(s) east from hotel Brno, Moravian approximately two hours by car.

  • 50 kilometer(s) northeast from hotel Mlada Boleslav, Central Bohemia Region approximately 45 minutes by car.

  • 148 kilometer(s) south from hotel Ceske Budejovice, South Bohemia Region approximately one hour and 45 minutes by car.

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from KB, Komercni banka - Sociate General Group, bank

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Czech Technical University approximatly 10 minutes by car. Open Monday thru Friday.

  • 1 kilometer(s) from University of Economics approximate 10 minute walk. Open Monday thru Friday.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2710 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1584
Rating: 4 652
Rating: 3 233
Rating: 2 131
Rating: 1 110
Rating

Great stay despite construction

27/03/2017 Valisarenae, Birmingham

We stayed for 4 day and three nights. We were allowed early check in at noon by Paula. She was nice, and fast. The Bell hop assisted with luggage. The room was clean, we had no issues during our stay.... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valisarenae, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. Paula is indeed great and thank you so much for recognizing her. Look forward to welcoming you once again! Sincerely,
Rating

This is a Perfect Place to Stay

26/03/2017 Terri F, Westmont, New Jersey

This beautiful hotel is located in the heart of New Orleans… It is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Bourbon Street to be peaceful but one can easily get to the French Quarter from the hot... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Terri F, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. Cedric will be thrilled! Look forward to welcoming you once again! Sincerely,
Rating

New Management or something? IDK.

26/03/2017 shaunwtx, dallas, tejas

My wife and I stayed at Le Pavillon several years ago and simply LOVED it. Everything about that stay was perfect and we were close to making this our Nola hotel. Until this stay..... I made the res... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear shaunwtx, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies as simply there is no excuse for what happened. Rest assured that your comments will be addressed with our team to take necessary measures. Sincerely,
Rating

Not Up to the Standards of the Past

24/03/2017 jantalking, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

We have stayed at Le Pavillon several times. It's our first choice in NOLA because of the location as we are usually going to the Super Dome or Smoothie Center. This stay was different from the oth... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear jantalking, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for sharing your compliments as well as your feedback with us. We will certainly address our short comings to improve our service levels. Look forward to welcoming you once again! Sincerely,
Rating

Disappointed

22/03/2017 Elizabeth P, Miramar, Florida

We flew in from FL on Friday March 17 for a two night stay. We arrived about 11:30 and they told us our room was not ready. Everyone at the front desk looked miserable. Being that we were tired we ask... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Elizabeth P, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies as there is simply no excuse for what you have experienced. Needlessly to say that we will be taking necessary measures to improve our service levels. We would very much like to have one more opportunity to welcome you and show you that what you have experienced does not reflect at Le Pavillon in general. Sincerely,