• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this historical city center Prague hotel for the luxury of modern amenities in a charming, old world setting!

The Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza is ideally located in the historical city center of Prague just steps away from Old Town Square and the start of the Royal Road to Prague castle. Hotel guests enjoy an excellent location near famous sites such as the Palace Hybernia and the Powder Gate. Visitors take advantage of the hotels close proximity to Prague shopping, the business district and metro, train and tram stations.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza is attractive and charismatic with its antique Baroque facade. This Prague hotel offers all the right amenities to ensure a pleasurable stay including a complimentary full breakfast buffet, free wireless Internet access, meeting facilities and well-appointed guest rooms with radio, coffee/tea maker, mini-bar, IDD telephone, satellite television, hairdryer and air-conditioning. Guests can unwind after a busy day of sightseeing at the hotels fitness club with a whirlpool and sauna. A full-service wine-bar and restaurant is located below the hotel in an original 14th century cellar.

For an unparalleled stay while traveling, make an online reservation today at the Best Western Plus Hotel Meteor Plaza in Prague, Czech Republic!

Guests are required to show the credit card used during the booking process upon check-in to approve the transaction. If you are not the holder of the credit card, please contact the hotel in advance to request a 3rd party authorization form. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 110 00

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Hybernska 6
Prague
110 00
Czech Republic


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 90 kilometer(s)west from hotel Plzen, Plzen Region Approximate one hour by car.

  • 206 kilometer(s) east from hotel Brno, Moravian approximately two hours by car.

  • 50 kilometer(s) northeast from hotel Mlada Boleslav, Central Bohemia Region approximately 45 minutes by car.

  • 148 kilometer(s) south from hotel Ceske Budejovice, South Bohemia Region approximately one hour and 45 minutes by car.

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from KB, Komercni banka - Sociate General Group, bank

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Czech Technical University approximatly 10 minutes by car. Open Monday thru Friday.

  • 1 kilometer(s) from University of Economics approximate 10 minute walk. Open Monday thru Friday.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2774 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1607
Rating: 4 665
Rating: 3 242
Rating: 2 140
Rating: 1 120
Rating

Every bit the great stay I had hoped for!

25/05/2017 Marsha H, Saint Paris

Loved this hotel! We found the staff to be helpful and charming. Our rooms were beautiful and updated. The floor we were on was quiet and we saw absolutely no sign of construction. We had breakfas... more

Rating

Don't use the bar during mardi gras!!!!

23/05/2017 Dee70471, New Orleans

I cannot speak for the hotel itself but avoid the bar there during Mardi Gras at all costs. The server was testy, the drinks were unbelievably small (barely a sip in the cup) & we were served in plas... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Dee70471, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us. Needlessly to say that we will address your comments with our team to make necessary improvements. Look forward to welcoming you once again! Sincerely,
Rating

Updated Southern Charm

23/05/2017 Doobopaloo, U.S.A.

Our travels to New Orleans were brought about by the Jazz & Heritage Festival. Online we checked several venues, but what sold us was the roof top pool (and we were not disappointed). Don't be deter... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Doobopaloo, Such a pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your gracious compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you once again! Sincerely,
Rating

Hugely overpriced!

23/05/2017 Cathy K, Long Beach, California

Exceedingly overpriced! This was a one star hotel, that charged 3-4 star prices! Housekeeping services were terrible. Towels were shabby and frayed. Also the towels were insufficiently stocked and whe... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Cathy K, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our apologies as what you have experienced is simply not acceptable. Rest assured that we will take necessary measures to make necessary improvements. Sincerely,
Rating

Amazing hotel!

21/05/2017 CandPMcD, Melbourne, Australia

Having seen some negative reviews here of the hotel, we kept waiting for something to go wrong or show itself as not-so-good. True, our check in did not go smoothly, as reception were unable to locate... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Le Pavillon Hotel, responded to this review
Dear CandPMcD Thank you so much for taking your time to share your gracious compliments. Glad to hear that your have enjoyed your time with us. Look forward to welcoming you soon! Sincerely,