• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Real Boutique Hotel in Nice with a character and its famous Belle Epoque facade of the early century, the Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice welcomes you in a friendly atmosphere.

4 Star hotel with all the comforts in the heart of Nice, the Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice is the perfect place to stay in Nice for all shopping enthusiasts. All the fashion and luxury within walking distance from the hotel: Galeries Lafayette, Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Dior, etc.

On the services side, the hotel has a private garage with valet service, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, room service in partnership with Brasseries Gioffredo, and more. Many restaurants are also close to the hotel.

Recent renovations have been made to provide a better quality of services. The 110 rooms and suites of the Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, fully equipped with new high-end luxury bedding, invite the client to relax between two different activities in the capital city of the French Riviera.

On the business side, the hotel has a conference room for up to 45 people. And for Incentives up to 150 delegates for reward travel.

View more

Location

58 Rue Gioffredo
Nice
06000
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
58 Rue Gioffredo
Nice
06000
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1649 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 515
Rating: 4 701
Rating: 3 289
Rating: 2 84
Rating: 1 60
Rating

Lovely Hotel Situated Close to Everything

10/10/2019 John S, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Lovely hotel and staff. Breakfast was wonderful. Rooms are clean. Not sure what the previous review was on about but my wife and I thought everything was first rate. I would like to say that Sophie wa... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear John, We thank you for sharing with us your lovely review following your recent stay at the Hotel Massena. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you had the chance to discover the French Riviera. Indeed We will share your commment with our hotel staff. We hope to welcome you back during your future stays in Nice. Best Regards,, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice
Rating

Very nice hotel.

10/10/2019 mapaly, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Stayed here for two nights 5 to 7 October, staff were polite and helpful room was clean and tidy, and hotel is minutes away from old town, Massena Square, beach and shopping. Location is really good. ... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Guest, What a lovely review! It is always such a pleasure to read nice comment. ll of us are committed to provide the highest degree of comfort and service to all our guests. Your evaluation is important, telling us what we do a good job. I will certainly share your comment with the entire hotel staff We thank you for your recommendation and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel Massena. Best regards, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice
Rating

Location perfect, the hotel is fair

10/10/2019 Klynge, Frederiksberg, Denmark

If you want to be close to the old town in Nice then this hotel could be your choice. However, it is nothing special, but I only had one night here before going to Monaco. The staff is ok, the room I ... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the Hotel Massena. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Nice. Indeed, the hotel offers a perfect location for exploring Nice and the French Riviera. The square Masséna and the old city, the prestigious Promenade des Anglais are located just a few steps away from the hotel. All of us are committed to provide the highest degree of comfort and service to all our guests. Your evaluation is important, telling us what we do a good job or what we have to improve. We look forward to welcoming you in the Hotel Massena on your next stay in Nice. Sincerely, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice
Rating

Pathetic and outrageous

29/09/2019 Ashnasanghi, Chennai (Madras), India

Having been at the French Riviera for almost 10 days, we expected quite a lot from Nice. But this property was the WORST decision ever. Waste of money. The rooms is dirty, the bed is uncomfortable and... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Ashnasanghi, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0492478888. Sincerely, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice
Rating

Great Hotel

26/09/2019 Bill A, Allentown, Pennsylvania

The hotel is in the perfect area to stay. Everything is in walking distance. Restaurants, shopping and the center square are right there. You are only minutes away ffrom the water. Staff is great an... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Bill, I would like to thank you for selecting the Hotel Massena during your last visit in Nice and the time you took to write us the interest you attach to our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay and that you had the chance to discover the French Riviera. Indeed, the hotel offers a perfect location for exploring Nice and the French Riviera. The square Masséna and the old city, the prestigious Promenade des Anglais are located just a few steps away from the hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your future travels to Nice. Best regards, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice