• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Real Boutique Hotel in Nice with a character and its famous Belle Epoque facade of the early century, the Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice welcomes you in a friendly atmosphere.

4 Star hotel with all the comforts in the heart of Nice, the Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice is the perfect place to stay in Nice for all shopping enthusiasts. All the fashion and luxury within walking distance from the hotel: Galeries Lafayette, Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Dior, etc.

On the services side, the hotel has a private garage with valet service, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, room service in partnership with Brasseries Gioffredo, and more. Many restaurants are also close to the hotel.

Recent renovations have been made to provide a better quality of services. The 110 rooms and suites of the Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, fully equipped with new high-end luxury bedding, invite the client to relax between two different activities in the capital city of the French Riviera.

On the business side, the hotel has a conference room for up to 45 people. And for Incentives up to 150 delegates for reward travel.

View more

Location

58 Rue Gioffredo
Nice
06000
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
58 Rue Gioffredo
Nice
06000
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1534 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 471
Rating: 4 663
Rating: 3 269
Rating: 2 81
Rating: 1 50
Rating

Fantastic hotel in the heart of Nice

17/01/2019 petitejetsetter, Los Angeles, California

Conveniently located with less than 5-minute walk to the beach, train station, all the shopping, Old Town, Christmas Market, Flower Market, and tram but quiet enough for a restful sleep. The rooms are... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the Hotel Massena. All of us are committed to provide the highest degree of comfort and service to all our guests. Your evaluation is important, telling us what we do a good job or what we have to improve. We thank you for your comment and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel Massena. Best regards, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice
Rating

Perfectly placed and very nice hotel

20/12/2018 NicholasC2081,

Staff were amazing, perfect location and excellent modern decor. We arrived early and the staff were very kind and let us wait whilst they hurried our room. Its right on the main shopping street and ... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Nicholas, I would like to thank you for selecting the Hotel Massena during your last visit in Nice and the time you took to write us the interest you attach to our property. I am very delighted to read your lovely comment and I am looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. Best Regards, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice
Rating

Small but nice hotel

20/12/2018 chailatte1, Perth, Australia

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night. The room is quite small but nice and comfortable. Breakfast was awesome, especially the caffe latte from the coffee machine. Very accomodating staff members too as... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at the hotel Massena. It is always pleasant to read such kind comments. All of us are committed to provide the highest degree of comfort and service to all our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your future travels to Nice. Best regards, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice
Rating

Special occasion weekend!

09/12/2018 MerryMary33, Magnano in Riviera, Italy

My husband and I spent 2 nights at this hotel, for our anniversary. Unfortunately the hotel is not as we would expect. It was a 4 star hotel, but had NO facilities. No restaurant and literally NO ba... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Best regards, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice
Rating

Holidays

26/11/2018 mikaellyalencar, Switzerland

The Hotel was good and we had a good time... Someone who clean our room Broke my things, and they just said it was not right, as if I was just saying something without it being true...It was a gift th... more

Owner Response
Stéphane M, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel Massena Nice, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you to sharing your experience at the Hotel Massena. We take care of all our guests and all of us are committed to provide the highest degree of service. Each evaluation is important for us, telling us what we do a good job or what we have to improve. However, our chambermaids has been working at the hotel for several years and we give them our full confidence. Also we have a procedure, as the House keeping staff must clearly and immediately advise to the manager if they have accidentally broken anything into the customer room. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0492478888. I will certainly share your observations with the Hotel Management and I hope to welcoming you back to the Hotel Massena during your future stays on the French Riviera. Best Regards, Room Division Manager Best Western Plus Hôtel Masséna Nice