Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan

1 Chemin des Moissons, Dorlisheim, 67120, France
based on 295 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan

The Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan welcomes you in a warm and contemporary setting. Whether you use it as a favorite stopover for business or leisure, it will most certainly charm you with its attentiveness and quality of service. The 56 rooms com show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
1 Chemin des Moissons, Dorlisheim, 67120, France

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 295 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 31%
Average 3%
Poor 0%
Terrible 0%
Rating

MileHighMel, wrote review 16/02/2020

Excellent Quality Stay in Alsace for a value. Breakfast was superb!

I was apprehensive about staying in this hotel because of it's location in a mall parking lot. The stay was great. The room was very modern, conveniently had a toilet separate from the bathroom and wa... more

Owner Response
Véronique Schmiit, Service clients/Réception at Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you ver much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Best regards,
Rating

familytravelermostly, wrote review 27/05/2019

Do NOT stay here during planting season in the Spring!

In the field next door they have cannons set up that start booming every few minutes in the evening and thru the night and also in the morning. I finally did fall asleep but wow is that disruptive. It... more

Owner Response
LeRhenan, directeur at Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan, responded to this review
Dear Family thank you for your nice comment. Unfortunately you stayed with us during the strawberry season... it took us 2 days and a call to the police to stop the farmer booming... he did not realize pepole needed a sleep overthere! We really feel sorry and apologize. Sincerely yours, Michele
Rating

Spuddy58, wrote review 01/12/2018

Excellent Customer Service

I have recently stayed at this hotel on three separate occasions and was made to feel most welcome from the onset. All the staff, that I have come into contact with, are happy to go the extra mile and... more

Rating

AnnieCecile 6, wrote review 20/10/2018

Excellent service, perfect Business Hotel !

I often stay at this hotel during my frequent business trips ; always pleased to come back, feeling welcome every single time. The staff team at reception desk is really customer oriented, very profes... more

Rating

romisharma, wrote review 22/09/2018

Average hotel

Spent 2 days in the hotel. Rooms are Ok, nothing special, rooms with a separate WC without a wash basin, breakfast very minimalist way, not even the basics. The connections to the neighboring cities m... more

Owner Response
LeRhenan, directeur at Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment, we can always give a better service. What we cannot do, is change our location, you have been choosing a hotel in the suburds of Molsheim (on travelbird.com), in a leisure area with 5 restaurants, a bowling, a lasergame, a cinema...so unfortunately not a typical alsatian village! Concerning the breakfast, the buffet is compose of: hot beverages juice, freshly squeeze orange, lime and pomelos, 3 other variety of juices. French baguette and a cereal bread, croissant, pain au chocolat and raisin. Butter, salted butter, 4 varieties of jam, yogurt, fruit yogurt, 5 varieties of cheese withe the alsatian munster, delicatessen, ham, sausages, bacon, eggs and scrambled eggs. 3 varieties of cereals, gluten free bread and each morning eather "crepes" or "pancakes" and an alsatian cake, you may consider this is poor but we are already over the french standard. Anyway we feel very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with your group and hope we will have the pleasute in welcoming you really soon in Alsace. Etienne find you a nice chauffeur to reach Strasbourg and the ladies were very happy Alexandre was great they told us! Michele/manager I made you check in as you had to book a 4th room direct...