• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located approximately 10 minutes away from the train station, the airport and the convention center, the Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore offers the benefits of an ideal location for business and leisure stay.

An original setting inspired by the mosaic art and the nature, the hotel features 72 spacious, air conditioned and sound-proofed rooms.

The chef, Pascal Perou, will invite you to taste his authentic and inventive cuisine in the restaurant La Cocotte.

For a relaxing stay, you could enjoy our wellness area with a Hammam, sauna, Jacuzzi and a fitness room. Golfers will appreciate one of the golf courses near the hotel.

The hotel offers five daylight meeting rooms with a total surface of 220 square meters.

An underground garage is available at no charge. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1 rue Nicephore Niepce
Rennes
35136
France
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 35136

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 rue Nicephore Niepce
Rennes
35136
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Rennes

  • 46.00 kilometer(s) from Saint-Malo

  • 65.00 kilometer(s) from Nantes




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 388 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 231
Rating: 4 128
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Brilliant, helpful staff!

20/09/2017 Anthony B, Manchester, United Kingdom

I can't thank the staff here enough. After Flybe completely and royally messed up, and every other hotel in town was completely full (I still don't understand why in late September on a Tuesday night,... more

Owner Response
Laurent L, Directeur at Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore, responded to this review
Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Isidore. I am really pleased we were able to help you have a well-earned rest during this rather unexpected and frustrating stopover. Rennes was indeed very busy this week. We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again and see more about our lovely city in less stressful conditions. Best Regards, Laurent General Manager
Rating

Practical location, luxury hotel, good nights sleep.

08/09/2017 katie p, Truro, United Kingdom

POSITIVES: The hotel is clean, freshly decorated and visually appealing internally. Externally it is a little dull to look at but once inside it has a luxurious feel. The interconnecting suite was per... more

Owner Response
Laurent L, Directeur at Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore, responded to this review
Dear katie p, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay at Hotel Isidore with the users of this website. I am sure all your tips and advice will be very useful to future travelers. I am really happy you had a pleasant time with us. Glad to see the lay-out of our interconnecting family rooms suited your needs. I will pass on your comments about the missing Nespresso pods to our Housekeeper. Sorry about this. I hope we will have the pleasure to see you again soon. Best Regards, Laurent General Manager
Rating

Verry nice and clean hotel

06/09/2017 petercG9311CK,

Had a Nice overnight stay in this hotel, good and clean room with enough space and friendly staff. This was The second time in this hotel and would book it again next year. Ben carefull in The weekend... more

Owner Response
Laurent L, Directeur at Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore, responded to this review
Dear petercG9311CK, Thank you for your email and for staying with us a second time. I am pleased you enjoyed your time at Hotel Isidore. We look forward to seeing you again. A bientôt. Laurent General Manager
Rating

Relaxing and close to airport hotel

17/08/2017 AndreiLevi, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Stayed here for one night. Room are quite spacious and equipped with everything you may need, including tea/coffee set and complimentary bottle of water. A good addition for evening relax is small spa... more

Owner Response
Laurent L, Directeur at Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore, responded to this review
Dear Andreilevi, Thank you for your great review of your stay at Hotel Isidore. I am really pleased you enjoyed its location as well as the amenities and services available. We hope to see again soon. A bientôt Laurent Directeur
Rating

Charm is not its strong point

25/07/2017 Jalivia, Washington DC, District of Columbia

This is a clean, new hotel amid a commercial development still under construction. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, but next time - we'd rather stay in the heart of Rennes, a charming city, ... more

Owner Response
Laurent L, Directeur at Best Western Plus Hotel Isidore, responded to this review
Dear Jalivia, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Rennes. I am really pleased you enjoyed the service and the attention provided by our team. I am sorry the style, the atmosphere and the character of Hotel Isidore were not exactly what your were expecting. As you said, our location is very convenient as it is close to the airport and all major road connexions. We are also only a few minutes away from the city center in a much quieter and greener area. Glad to hear you will return to our wonderful city ! Best Regards, Laurent General Manager