• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Haarhuis

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Haarhuis is a four-star hotel in the romantic park city Arnhem. In the lively center you can wander around in the numerous shops or rest in one of the many cafes, restaurants or terraces. Our hotel is completely non-smoking and offers 118 nicely appointed guest rooms, all with shower and/or bath, commode, LCD television and telephone and free Wi-Fi Internet.

View more

Location

Stationsplein 1,
Arnhem
6811KG
Netherlands
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6811KG

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Stationsplein 1,
Arnhem
6811KG
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Utrecht

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Amsterdam




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 462 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 146
Rating: 4 175
Rating: 3 98
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 17
Rating

A bad surprise

12/01/2019 ramidov, Tel Aviv, Israel

Centrally located. Parking is a problem- hotel parking is not cheap and accessibility from parking to the hotel is complicated. Room is poorly renovated. Atmpsphere in the corridors is unpleasant. S... more

Owner Response
HotelHaarhuis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Haarhuis, responded to this review
Dear guest, First of all thank you for your stay in our hotel. I'm sorry to hear this, i will take your feedback sirious and discuss it in our management team! Kind regards, Martijn Huijser Best Western plus hotel Haarhuis
Rating

They have an online app

29/12/2018 chrrchr, Sitiawan, Malaysia

The bed is comfy but the kettle is oddly placed on a desk that doesn't have any power points. Only glasses and not coffee cups were provided, making it weird to prepare a cup of hot drink. Still, it w... more

Rating

Mixed Opinion

18/12/2018 famile5, Reading, United Kingdom

3 of us stayed one night to visit the bridge Reception staff were excellent The barman would do better serving paying customers rather than flirting with tea drinking lone female bar attendees The sin... more

Owner Response
HotelHaarhuis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Haarhuis, responded to this review
Dear Guest, First of all thank you for your stay in our hotel! And thank you for the feedback you gave, I'm sorry to hear that your visit during diner wasn't good! We will discuss your feedback with our food and beverage manager. I'm glad to hear that your experience with the breakfast and reception staff was good. We hope to see you next time again in our hotel. Kind regards, Martijn Huijser
Rating

Horrible rundown dirty room

14/11/2018 petersK7122YQ, Ehningen, Germany

I stayed in June for 2 nights in the Best Western Plus Hotel Haarhuis **** in Arnhem, Netherlands. As a frequent guest in Best Western hotels throughout Europe, I was extremely disappointed in my stay... more

Owner Response
HotelHaarhuis, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Haarhuis, responded to this review
Goodmorning Mr. S. I am very sorry to here that you have had a bad experience in our hotel. May i ask why you have placed this review almost 5 months after your stay? The Zoo room is 405, and is updated and under construction as we speak. The crack and defects are repaired and we are replacing the tiles. Yes we are in the middle of the citycenter near the trainstation , but overall this almost never causes any extreme noise. Except of the Zoo room our hotel has beautiful Superior rooms where we can offer the luxury and peace and quiet you wished you had during your last stay. Please contact me the next time you are staying in Arnhem,so that i can advise your personally about all the available roomtypes and the best available rate i can offer you at that time. Best Regards, Martine Wassink Front office manager
Rating

Fab stay

23/10/2018 Miranda D, Cleethorpes, United Kingdom

My partner and I stayed here for one night for the airborne rememberance. The reception staff were welcoming and friendly and very helpful. Check in was smooth. The room was fantastic, spotlessly cle... more

Owner Response
HotelHaarhuis, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Haarhuis, responded to this review
Dear Miranda, Thank you for writing this great review!! We will thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you next time again! Kind Regards, Martijn Huijser Best Western plus hotel Haarhuis