• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Gergovie

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Gergovie, in Perignat les Sarlive is a three star hotel set in a quiet oasis, with panoramic views of the quiet city town and Mountains of Auvergne. Being located close to Clermont-Ferrand, the hotel with its 59 rooms is ideally located for business and leisure guests. Located near the motorway, the hotel is only a few kilometers of major axes.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Gergovie guarantees a pleasant stay in a contemporary elegant and stylish hotel and in its famous restaurant, you will enjoy modern, succulent and regional cuisine.

From the highway, Hotel Gergovie is located directly opposite "La Grande Hall dAuvergne", a short drive from The Zenith, airport and few kilometers from Vulcania, "the earth adventure".

View more

Location

25, Allee du Petit Puy
Perignat Les Sarlieve
63170
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 63170

Send to Tom Tom

Address
25, Allee du Petit Puy
Perignat Les Sarlieve
63170
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.6 kilometer(s) from Issoire

  • 49 kilometer(s) from Thiers

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Vichy

  • 134.5 kilometer(s) from Saint Etienne

  • 149.5 kilometer(s) from Montiucon

  • 198.9 kilometer(s) from Lyon

  • 2.89 kilometer(s) from Michelin, head office

  • 2.89 kilometer(s) from AIA, corporate office




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 397 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 154
Rating: 4 199
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Great Place to Stop Over

13/06/2018 MrWomby, Berkshire

This is conveniently located next to the autoroute leading to the south of France or (as in our case) the east coast of Spain. The hotel is very fresh and the rooms are spacious and have big, comfort... more

Rating

NO restaurant at weekends where does the plus come from?

07/06/2018 michaelshr0pshire, Telford, United Kingdom

Having booked through Best Western central reservations for Sunday Night requesting evening meal, disabled car park, room near lift received, room furthest from lift, yes disabled car parking, but no ... more

Owner Response
BWGergovie, Assistante de Direction at Best Western PLUS Hotel Gergovie, responded to this review
Dear SIr, We thank you for taking the time to leave your comment on the website "Tripadvisor". I would just like to point out that you had made your reservation on the Best Western website and that it is clearly stipulated that our restaurant is closed on weekends. I do not understand why you were surprised when you arrived, this information. As for the cancellation of your 2nd night, when reservations are made online, we do not always have the hand to modify or cancel them. Know that customer satisfaction is at the heart of our priorities. We hope to welcome you soon for a future trip to our region. Regards, Sabrina GARBERI, Executive Assistant
Rating

Stopover

18/09/2017 pamalican, geneA

We stayed here one night on our way from Geneva to San Sebastian and had an excellent dinner. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was perfect. We left early in the morning and appreciated that... more

Owner Response
BWGergovie, Executive Manager at Best Western PLUS Hotel Gergovie, responded to this review
Dear Pamalican, We thank you for taking the time to leave your comment on the website "Tripadvisor". We are delighted to have met your expectations and that you have a pleasant stay in our establishment. Know that customer satisfaction is at the heart of our priorities. We hope to welcome you soon for a future trip to our region. Regards, Sabrina GARBERI, Executive Assistant
Rating

Lovely hotel and staff - shame about the part time restaurant

20/08/2017 Lindsay D,

We've stayed many times over the years. It's been great to find a modern, comfortable hotel which can be deliciously quiet despite being close to the autoroute, and which also offers parking for our b... more

Rating

Stopover hotel on our way to the South of France

08/08/2017 Sanders7,

The Best nights sleep I think I have ever had! The bed was so comfortable I almost wish I'd checked the brand so I could purchase the mattress! It was like sleeping on a cloud, amazing. Unfortunately ... more