• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart - your business and conference hotel in the city of wines and congresses- is central located but in a peaceful setting - surrounded by the greenery from the boundaries of the Fellbach city park. The city center of Fellbach is only a few steps from the hotel. The train station for the line U1, for quick and direct access to the city center of Stuttgart (20 minutes, eight kilometers), is directly in front of the hotel. The hotel offers 149 spacious guest rooms in four different categories with air conditioning, wireless Internet access, digital flat panel television and mini bar. The hotel impresses with the free use of the Allegretto Bar - the coffee and tea bar - in the heart of the hotel lobby and the unique hotel ambience. The wireless Internet access is free of charge and available in the entire hotel. The parking facilities of the hotel include 130 parking lots or spaces in the hotel-owned underground garage. Otherwise you can use further 370 parking spaces in the locality. Start your day with a comprehensive breakfast buffet in our daylight-flooded restaurant Atrium. During the summer period you can enjoy your breakfast on the adjoining hotel terrace. For your conferences the hotel provides five modern daylight conference rooms seating up to 70 persons with professional and individual service. In the neighboring Schwabenlandhalle you can choose between 11 event rooms with a capacity of up to 1400 persons. Relax in our wellness area with a sauna, steam bath and massaging showers in a Mediterranean-style atmosphere. You would like to be physically active? Then make use of our well-equipped fitness room or take one of our hotel-owned mountain bikes to enjoy a ride through the neighboring vineyards. In the evening our Chilmys Bar & Bistro offers freshly-drawn beer; classic cocktails, choice wines as well as a varied bistro-menu with regional dishes and international cuisine.

View more

Location

Tainer Strasse 9
Fellbach
70734
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70734

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Tainer Strasse 9
Fellbach
70734
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Stuttgart

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Mannheim

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Frankfurt

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Munich

  • 375 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Dusseldorf

  • 475 kilometer(s) from Leipzig

  • 500 kilometer(s) from Dresden

  • 640 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 650 kilometer(s) from Hamburg

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Daimler

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Telekom

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from ZDF/ARD

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 237 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 91
Rating: 4 99
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Nice Hotel with Excellent Service

28/10/2018 EndaTravel, Silver Spring, Maryland

I travel frequently for work, so I am always on the lookout for nice hotels that cater to business clientele. Fortunately, this hotel checks almost all of the boxes for me. Location This hotel is a ... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear EndaTravel, thank you very much for your detailed feedback and we value your time taken for this. We love to read, that you had a great time with us - though our hotelbar offers no meals and is closed on weekends. It is an economical decision we had to make and we would decide differently, if we had much more guests like you, who would use restaurant and hotelbar on weekends. Despite this, we dearly hope to welcome you back and again convince in all other areas of our hotel. Until then, we remain with kind regards.
Rating

Great Hotel Choice for a Shorth Stay or the Cannstatter Fest - Puppy Friendly

15/10/2018 RussS225, Makakilo

We stayed here with our pups for this year's Cannstatter Volksfest with our two dogs. The hotel greeted us and our dogs warmly and as members of our family. The hotel was extremely clean and the room ... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Russ S. you delighted us with your compliments. It is always most satisfying and also very motivating and encouraging when we succeed in creating a pleasant and memorable stay at our Best Western Plus Hotel. We work hard on that every day and we are very grateful to guests, who actually express their satisfaction. Thank you very much!
Rating

Clean with outdated rooms. Poor WiFi.

05/10/2018 JuhaniI8,

Spent there couple of weeks. + Clean. + Location. + Connection (U1 station just front of the Hotel). + Friendly staff. - WIFI did not work at all, or when worked, very slow. - Rooms somewhat outdate... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr ausführliches Feedback und wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal, unserer Sauberkeit und unserer Lage überzeugen konnten. An der Parksituation können wir für unsere Gäste leider nichts verändern, da der Parkplatz nicht zum Hoteleigentum gehört, aber Ihre Anregungen bezüglich Internet und Heißwasser nehmen wir sehr ernst und arbeiten unverzüglich an einer spürbaren Verbesserung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Fellbach.
Rating

Nice stay outside of Stuttgart

30/08/2018 Ryx44,

We went there for a 2-day stay during a football tournament of pharmacists (Yeah they’re also playing football). So the federation booked everything for us and we could focus on the service. We had a ... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Ryx44, thank you very much for your detailed feedback and your compliment! We appreciate the time you took and are glad to hear, that during your stay with us you especially liked your room and our service. We would be pleased to welcome you again!
Rating

business trainings

08/08/2018 Matt P, Stuttgart, Germany

I spent 2x 2 days on a training for my job, and BW offered the location. There was a very suitable meeting room (plus one extra for group works) and an excellent catering in the restaurant plus separa... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Matt P., thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are very happy, that we met your expecetations - especially with our meeting facilities. We hope to welcome you back and remain with kind regards from Fellbach