• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart - your business and conference hotel in the city of wines and congresses- is central located but in a peaceful setting - surrounded by the greenery from the boundaries of the Fellbach city park. The city center of Fellbach is only a few steps from the hotel. The train station for the line U1, for quick and direct access to the city center of Stuttgart (20 minutes, eight kilometers), is directly in front of the hotel. The hotel offers 149 spacious guest rooms in four different categories with air conditioning, wireless Internet access, digital flat panel television and mini bar. The hotel impresses with the free use of the Allegretto Bar - the coffee and tea bar - in the heart of the hotel lobby and the unique hotel ambience. The wireless Internet access is free of charge and available in the entire hotel. The parking facilities of the hotel include 130 parking lots or spaces in the hotel-owned underground garage. Otherwise you can use further 370 parking spaces in the locality. Start your day with a comprehensive breakfast buffet in our daylight-flooded restaurant Atrium. During the summer period you can enjoy your breakfast on the adjoining hotel terrace. For your conferences the hotel provides five modern daylight conference rooms seating up to 70 persons with professional and individual service. In the neighboring Schwabenlandhalle you can choose between 11 event rooms with a capacity of up to 1400 persons. Relax in our wellness area with a sauna, steam bath and massaging showers in a Mediterranean-style atmosphere. You would like to be physically active? Then make use of our well-equipped fitness room or take one of our hotel-owned mountain bikes to enjoy a ride through the neighboring vineyards. In the evening our Chilmys Bar & Bistro offers freshly-drawn beer; classic cocktails, choice wines as well as a varied bistro-menu with regional dishes and international cuisine.

View more

Location

Tainer Strasse 9
Fellbach
70734
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70734

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Tainer Strasse 9
Fellbach
70734
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Stuttgart

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Mannheim

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Frankfurt

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Munich

  • 375 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Dusseldorf

  • 475 kilometer(s) from Leipzig

  • 500 kilometer(s) from Dresden

  • 640 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 650 kilometer(s) from Hamburg

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Daimler

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Telekom

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from ZDF/ARD

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 160 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Great Hotel

14/03/2017 Tony K, Melbourne, Australia

I have to agree with Petra_Crv comments. I have stayed here 3 times for a total of almost 5 weeks whilst visiting local industry. It's a very nice hotel and having the tram stop outside the front door... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Tony, thank you very much for your positive response and for taking the time to write about the details you experienced. We are sorry not to offer our bistro services on weekends, but as you said, we have a good cooperating relationship with many local restaurants in walking distance. The central location of the hotel offers acces to Stuttgart Centre in 7 minutes by tram and this is frequently used by our guests on weekends. We appreciate your compliment on our team and we work continously hard on our performance. Yours Best Western Plus Hotel Team from Fellbach
Rating

Nothing special other than location

25/02/2017 Travelfreak1973, Chennai (Madras), India

Felt highly unwelcome at this hotel, very basic food. Carpets in the room were dirty, towels not being changed, used ones kept again. Requested iron box and board but was never provided but asked to u... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Guest, we are very sorry, that we have not met your expectations. We sincerely regret the impression, which we have unsconsciously given. Each single guest is valued and honored - we are sorry that it did not show to you! Due to your feed back, immediate action is taken and we offer now more ironing boards and of course we double check the performance of our house keeping company with high attention. Please be assured, that everything will have improved within this very week. Thank you for your open and constructice feed back and we will work hard on a better performance. We still hope to welcome you back for a second chance and remain until then, sincerely, yours Best Western Plus Hotel Team in Fellbach
Rating

Perfect destination

19/02/2017 rohanvaidya1983, Mumbai (Bombay), India

This is best place to stay close to Stuttgart. Best thing is 100 m walk to Ubahn station Schwabenlandhalle and great connectivity. Good surrounding, lots of places to eat, nice wineyard walk behind th... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Mr Rohan Vaidya, thank you for your positiv respond. Especially as a long staying guest you know our hotel and the quality of our service very well. Your positive feed back is valued very much and encourages us to continue with our ideas of hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit we remain with kind regards, yours Best Western Plus Hotel Team
Rating

Great one night stay on business / Skvělý jednodenní pobyt na služební cestě

12/02/2017 Petra_Crv, Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic

Overall a great place to stay on business trip. The evaluation of location always depends on your needs or plans, for me it was perfect. Nice and functional room with working area, quiet, great wifi s... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Fellbach Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Petra, thank you so much for your friendly and detailed feed back. We gladly notice, that you enjoyed your stay and we are happy, that you share your experiences! That helps us to continue our daily service procedures in a motivated and happy way. Looking forward to welcome you again, yours Best Western Plus Hotel Team in Fellbach
Rating

Awesome Stay @ Best Western Plus

25/12/2016 MangeshKelkar, Pune, India

I visited Stuttgart for a Business Trip recently from 1st Dec to 16th Dec. And Stayed at this hotel.I must say This is a very nice hotel with a very cozy and comfortable stay. Best point is You have a... more