• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart - your business and conference hotel in the city of wines and congresses- is central located but in a peaceful setting - surrounded by the greenery from the boundaries of the Fellbach city park. The city center of Fellbach is only a few steps from the hotel. The train station for the line U1, for quick and direct access to the city center of Stuttgart (20 minutes, eight kilometers), is directly in front of the hotel. The hotel offers 149 spacious guest rooms in four different categories with air conditioning, wireless Internet access, digital flat panel television and mini bar. The hotel impresses with the free use of the Allegretto Bar - the coffee and tea bar - in the heart of the hotel lobby and the unique hotel ambience. The wireless Internet access is free of charge and available in the entire hotel. The parking facilities of the hotel include 130 parking lots or spaces in the hotel-owned underground garage. Otherwise you can use further 370 parking spaces in the locality. Start your day with a comprehensive breakfast buffet in our daylight-flooded restaurant Atrium. During the summer period you can enjoy your breakfast on the adjoining hotel terrace. For your conferences the hotel provides five modern daylight conference rooms seating up to 70 persons with professional and individual service. In the neighboring Schwabenlandhalle you can choose between 11 event rooms with a capacity of up to 1400 persons. Relax in our wellness area with a sauna, steam bath and massaging showers in a Mediterranean-style atmosphere. You would like to be physically active? Then make use of our well-equipped fitness room or take one of our hotel-owned mountain bikes to enjoy a ride through the neighboring vineyards. In the evening our Chilmys Bar & Bistro offers freshly-drawn beer; classic cocktails, choice wines as well as a varied bistro-menu with regional dishes and international cuisine.

View more

Location

Tainer Strasse 9
Fellbach
70734
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70734

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Tainer Strasse 9
Fellbach
70734
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Stuttgart

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Mannheim

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Frankfurt

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Munich

  • 375 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Dusseldorf

  • 475 kilometer(s) from Leipzig

  • 500 kilometer(s) from Dresden

  • 640 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 650 kilometer(s) from Hamburg

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Daimler

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Telekom

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from ZDF/ARD

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 253 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 98
Rating: 4 103
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Average

31/01/2019 kingsLynnIJC, kings Lynn

Everything acceptable except WIFI it did not work at any time I attempted to use on multiple devices. Reading previous reviews this is a known issue at the hotel. If you need to access wif would not r... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your honest feedback and we value your time taken for that. We deeply apologize for the inconveneince you had to suffer during your stay due to unreliable internet access. To reach out I would like to let you know, that we already work under huge pressure to gain an immediate and longlasting solution in that matter. For your next stay, we are already capable to promise a severe change to the better. We dearly hope to win back your trust in our services und hope to welcome you back some time soon! With kind regards, your´s Best Western Plus Hotel Team
Rating

Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach

28/01/2019 DayTrip25402903683, Whitby, Canada

Service experience was very goodThe room was very clean with comfortable bedThe location is close to public transport & amenitiesStreet car station right in front of hotel noisy in early morning Liked... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for your recommendation and we are very happy, that you enjoyed your time with us. We will be using your feedback to improve our services - especially by saying THANK YOU for your idea , to provide USB charging ports in the room. Currently we offer them at the front desk! We hope to welcome you back soon and remain with kind regards!
Rating

High disparity between rooms on rates and facilities.

29/11/2018 Spiritedminds, Chennai

I am staying in hotel for past 5 days for work related visit. I had been to reception at hotel last evening for payment to avoid early morning check out, to rush to catch the flight. One of my colleag... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Spiritedminds, thank you very much for your honest words. We deeply regret, that we did not meet your expectations and would like to explain this issue to you: The main difference between our standard category and the comfort category is the situation of the rooms. Whereas all of our comfort rooms are quietly located and dispose a view over the garden or the park, most of the standard rooms are located to the street side. As a matter of fact only a small percentage of our standard rooms offer a view to the garden. As you and your colleagues were arriving as a group, our colleague at your Check In assumed, your group would prefer to have rooms nearby. In order to accommodate your wishes we allocated your rooms to in one flor, which provides both standard rooms and comfort rooms. In this flor the standard rooms are indeed the same size as the comfort category. We understand your frustration and would be thankful, if you gave us the chance to convince you with a improved performance. Until then we remain, yours sincerely
Rating

Nice Hotel with Excellent Service

28/10/2018 EndaTravel, Silver Spring, Maryland

I travel frequently for work, so I am always on the lookout for nice hotels that cater to business clientele. Fortunately, this hotel checks almost all of the boxes for me. Location This hotel is a ... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear EndaTravel, thank you very much for your detailed feedback and we value your time taken for this. We love to read, that you had a great time with us - though our hotelbar offers no meals and is closed on weekends. It is an economical decision we had to make and we would decide differently, if we had much more guests like you, who would use restaurant and hotelbar on weekends. Despite this, we dearly hope to welcome you back and again convince in all other areas of our hotel. Until then, we remain with kind regards.
Rating

Great Hotel Choice for a Shorth Stay or the Cannstatter Fest - Puppy Friendly

15/10/2018 RussS225, Makakilo

We stayed here with our pups for this year's Cannstatter Volksfest with our two dogs. The hotel greeted us and our dogs warmly and as members of our family. The hotel was extremely clean and the room ... more

Owner Response
BWFellbach, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Russ S. you delighted us with your compliments. It is always most satisfying and also very motivating and encouraging when we succeed in creating a pleasant and memorable stay at our Best Western Plus Hotel. We work hard on that every day and we are very grateful to guests, who actually express their satisfaction. Thank you very much!