• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart - your business and conference hotel in the city of wines and congresses- is central located but in a peaceful setting - surrounded by the greenery from the boundaries of the Fellbach city park. The city center of Fellbach is only a few steps from the hotel. The train station for the line U1, for quick and direct access to the city center of Stuttgart (20 minutes, eight kilometers), is directly in front of the hotel. The hotel offers 149 spacious guest rooms in four different categories with air conditioning, wireless Internet access, digital flat panel television and mini bar. The hotel impresses with the free use of the Allegretto Bar - the coffee and tea bar - in the heart of the hotel lobby and the unique hotel ambience. The wireless Internet access is free of charge and available in the entire hotel. The parking facilities of the hotel include 130 parking lots or spaces in the hotel-owned underground garage. Otherwise you can use further 370 parking spaces in the locality. Start your day with a comprehensive breakfast buffet in our daylight-flooded restaurant Atrium. During the summer period you can enjoy your breakfast on the adjoining hotel terrace. For your conferences the hotel provides five modern daylight conference rooms seating up to 70 persons with professional and individual service. In the neighboring Schwabenlandhalle you can choose between 11 event rooms with a capacity of up to 1400 persons. Relax in our wellness area with a sauna, steam bath and massaging showers in a Mediterranean-style atmosphere. You would like to be physically active? Then make use of our well-equipped fitness room or take one of our hotel-owned mountain bikes to enjoy a ride through the neighboring vineyards. In the evening our Chilmys Bar & Bistro offers freshly-drawn beer; classic cocktails, choice wines as well as a varied bistro-menu with regional dishes and international cuisine.

View more

Location

Tainer Strasse 9
Fellbach
70734
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70734

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Tainer Strasse 9
Fellbach
70734
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Stuttgart

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Mannheim

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Frankfurt

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Munich

  • 375 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Dusseldorf

  • 475 kilometer(s) from Leipzig

  • 500 kilometer(s) from Dresden

  • 640 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 650 kilometer(s) from Hamburg

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Daimler

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Telekom

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from ZDF/ARD

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 264 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 106
Rating: 4 106
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 5
Rating

American style hotel in Stuttgart area with air conditioned rooms

05/09/2019 kglade, New Jersey

The Best Western has features typical of an American hotel -- large lobby, fitness center, and most importantly, air-conditioned rooms. I stayed here in August and it was hot in Germany but the air-c... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear kglade, thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you liked your stay with us and despite the high outdoor temperatures your room temperature was comfortable. We appreciate the time, you took for your kind feedback and hope, we may welcome you again soon!
Rating

Excellent business hotel near Stuttgart

31/08/2019 Everglade_Ken, West Milford, New Jersey

I stayed at this BW for one night because I had a business meeting nearby. I arrived by car. The driveway to the hotel and the signage for parking were a bit confusing -- I had to cross the U-Bahn t... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Everglade_Ken, thank your very much for your kind and detailed feedback. We are happy to hear, that we were able to meet your expectations and we could provide all the amenities you needed for your business trip. Your valuable reference to our parking signs will be used to improve and we will work on a better ways to signpost our parking area. We would be pleased to welcome you again on the Occasion of your next business trip to Stuttgart!
Rating

Excellent Hotel in all respects

27/08/2019 Wolf H,

The service by all of the staff we met was outstanding, friendly and helpful with all our questions. The breakfast buffet was more than sufficient in selections and quality. We were more than pleased ... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hager, thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were especially able to convince you with our breakfast selection and the cleanliness of our rooms. Reading your feedback makes us proud and we sincerely hope, we may welcome you again!
Rating

Very good business hotel not too far from Stuttgart Untertürkheim/Bad Cannstatt

04/08/2019 Alexander P, United States

This hotel has a modern, light design; the rooms are in good shape, the beds comfortable. The staff is very friendly, especially at the reception. The breakfast buffet is awesome and will help you wit... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for your valuable and motivating feedback. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your time with us.
Rating

Average

31/01/2019 kingsLynnIJC, kings Lynn

Everything acceptable except WIFI it did not work at any time I attempted to use on multiple devices. Reading previous reviews this is a known issue at the hotel. If you need to access wif would not r... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your honest feedback and we value your time taken for that. We deeply apologize for the inconveneince you had to suffer during your stay due to unreliable internet access. To reach out I would like to let you know, that we already work under huge pressure to gain an immediate and longlasting solution in that matter. For your next stay, we are already capable to promise a severe change to the better. We dearly hope to win back your trust in our services und hope to welcome you back some time soon! With kind regards, your´s Best Western Plus Hotel Team