Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

Tainer Strasse 9, Fellbach, 70734, Germany
based on 268 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

The Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart - your business and conference hotel in the city of wines and congresses- is central located but in a peaceful setting - surrounded by the greenery from the boundaries of the Fellbach city park. The city show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 268 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 39%
Average 14%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

kglade, wrote review 05/09/2019

American style hotel in Stuttgart area with air conditioned rooms

The Best Western has features typical of an American hotel -- large lobby, fitness center, and most importantly, air-conditioned rooms. I stayed here in August and it was hot in Germany but the air-c... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear kglade, thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you liked your stay with us and despite the high outdoor temperatures your room temperature was comfortable. We appreciate the time, you took for your kind feedback and hope, we may welcome you again soon!
Rating

Everglade_Ken, wrote review 31/08/2019

Excellent business hotel near Stuttgart

I stayed at this BW for one night because I had a business meeting nearby. I arrived by car. The driveway to the hotel and the signage for parking were a bit confusing -- I had to cross the U-Bahn t... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Everglade_Ken, thank your very much for your kind and detailed feedback. We are happy to hear, that we were able to meet your expectations and we could provide all the amenities you needed for your business trip. Your valuable reference to our parking signs will be used to improve and we will work on a better ways to signpost our parking area. We would be pleased to welcome you again on the Occasion of your next business trip to Stuttgart!
Rating

Wolf H, wrote review 27/08/2019

Excellent Hotel in all respects

The service by all of the staff we met was outstanding, friendly and helpful with all our questions. The breakfast buffet was more than sufficient in selections and quality. We were more than pleased ... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Hager, thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were especially able to convince you with our breakfast selection and the cleanliness of our rooms. Reading your feedback makes us proud and we sincerely hope, we may welcome you again!
Rating

Alexander P, wrote review 04/08/2019

Very good business hotel not too far from Stuttgart Untertürkheim/Bad Cannstatt

This hotel has a modern, light design; the rooms are in good shape, the beds comfortable. The staff is very friendly, especially at the reception. The breakfast buffet is awesome and will help you wit... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for your valuable and motivating feedback. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your time with us.
Rating

kingsLynnIJC, wrote review 31/01/2019

Average

Everything acceptable except WIFI it did not work at any time I attempted to use on multiple devices. Reading previous reviews this is a known issue at the hotel. If you need to access wif would not r... more

Owner Response
fellbachmut, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Fellbach-Stuttgart, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your honest feedback and we value your time taken for that. We deeply apologize for the inconveneince you had to suffer during your stay due to unreliable internet access. To reach out I would like to let you know, that we already work under huge pressure to gain an immediate and longlasting solution in that matter. For your next stay, we are already capable to promise a severe change to the better. We dearly hope to win back your trust in our services und hope to welcome you back some time soon! With kind regards, your´s Best Western Plus Hotel Team