• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde is located in the middle of the Town Square in Herning. Free parking, excellent restaurant and bar. Newly renovated in 2014. The Best Western Hotel Eyde in Herning offers 4 Star accommodations in a historic building near Messecenter Herning and Jyske bank Boxen. Hotel Eyde offers an ideal location for business travelers. Hernings most important attractions are within a short distance of the hotel, including the Congress Hall (Kongrescenter) and Carl Henning Pedersen/Else Alfelts museum.

Each room is fully equipped with satellite television, coffee/tea maker and iron/ironing board on demand. Hotel amenities include an upscale restaurant and bar, fitness and sauna. Exclusive parking is available for guests to this Herning hotel. For added value to guests, this hotel serves a complimentary breakfast buffet daily. A professional multilingual staff is ready to assist with any request.

When you choose to stay at a Best Western hotel you can always call our toll free number and make your reservation. A big Scandinavian breakfast buffet is included in the room rate. Environmental fees will NOT be charged and there is free Wi-Fi. Join our loyalty program, Best Western Rewards, for FREE and you can reserve your room with your Best Western Rewards card (only available for Scandinavian Best Western Rewards, cardholders in Scandinavia), no credit card needed. Guests who book through www.bestwestern.com do not pay debit card fees either.

Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

Book your stay online today!

View more

Location

Torvet 1
Herning
7400
Denmark
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 7400

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Torvet 1
Herning
7400
Denmark





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 197 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 68
Rating: 4 92
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Central location, nothing above ordinary except for pleasant staff

11/10/2017 batravn, Copenhagen

Stayed here 2 nights for business (3rd stay in the recent 4 years), and not much had changed except for the rooms having gotten an upgrade, which has made the rooms light and pleasant (and still quite... more

Rating

Living in Jutland when at Business Trip.

01/10/2017 pdrackenberg, Jyllinge, Denmark

The Hotel Eyde is very well situated, just in the center of Herning. The employees are very helpful when arriving, when staying and when leaving. The Breakfast is excellent and so are the meals at the... more

Rating

Good hotel bad room cleanliness

18/09/2017 X2557NUwilliamw, Nashville, Tennessee

I feel like a dog or cat must've had this bed before. My allergies and lungs felt squashed. I sneezed and coughed my entire stay. The cleaning staff didn't provide adequate support. Some nights my bre... more

Owner Response
BWHotelEyde, Salg- og Bookingchef at Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde, responded to this review
Dear X2557NUwilliamw, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very sorry, that you did not have a good stay at our place. What is even more sad is that we do have rooms for guests with allergies - there we never place any animals and all covers and pillows are without feathers. Next time just contact reception and we will move you to another room at once. Still we are very sorry for you and we hope to welcome you another time at Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde. Best Regards - Lone Nissen
Rating

Good stay

15/09/2017 Maureen E, Flensburg, Germany

I stayed at hotel Eyde attending a seminar. The hotel is centrally located. Nice clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed and great bedding. Breakfast was very good too. Effortless check in and check ... more

Owner Response
BWHotelEyde, Salgs- og Bookingchef at Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde, responded to this review
Dear Maureen E, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoied your stay at our Hotel. We are looking forward welcoming you again if you are visiting Herning another time. Best Regards Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde Lone Nissen
Rating

Extreme

31/08/2017 710nielsk, Herning, Denmark

The hotel is in the center of Herning. The service is excellent As a regular costemer you realy fell at home The know you and witch type of room you prefere. The meals are exelent to a fair price and ... more

Owner Response
BWHotelEyde, Sales and Marketing at Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde, responded to this review
Dear 710nielsk, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you again soon at Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde. Best Regards Best Western Plus Hotel Eyde Lone Nissen