the worst experience ever
i booked 6 rooms for September a month a go(in march). they been confirmed. 2 days a go they texted me that they are canceled :( . reason no rooms available. how can be no rooms available as long they... more
i booked 6 rooms for September a month a go(in march). they been confirmed. 2 days a go they texted me that they are canceled :( . reason no rooms available. how can be no rooms available as long they been confirmed ? tricky people, i will never ever choose this hotel or other from their chain. less
BBruning, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Erb, responded to this review
in everything we do, the satisfaction of our guests comes first.
Unfortunately, there has been a major misunderstanding in your case, which we would like to clarify. Unfortunately, due to the postponement of the ifAT trade fair date, we were not able to react quickly enough to the period you booked and remove our rooms from sale. We were already fully booked on the appointment and had to offer the already booked guests a corresponding rebooking.
We are really sorry for the whole thing and we have tried everything to make your stay in our house possible. Unfortunately without success!
We hope that we were able to provide a little clarity for you and would be happy to welcome you as a guest in our house.
Best Western Plus Hotel Erb Munich Parsdorf
Fair | Meeting | Almdorf Spa | Almgrill