• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Du Parc Chantilly

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Du Parc Chantilly is easily accessible to an English bar, shopping gallery, park, Chantillys Castle, museum and several golf courses. The train station is 300 meters away. We are only 30 minutes to Paris and 20 minutes to Charles de Gaulle Airport.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Du Parc Chantilly offers a meeting room that accommodates up to 90, photocopy service, concierge and elevator. Our rooms are equipped with cable television, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, dataports and a wake-up call is available. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

36 Avenue Du Marechal Joffre
Chantilly
60500
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60500

Send to Tom Tom

Address
36 Avenue Du Marechal Joffre
Chantilly
60500
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 261 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 62
Rating: 4 129
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Comfortable and modern Hotel near CDG Airport

20/09/2017 Suzie L, Fort Worth

We stayed at this hotel for two nights in a 2 Twin Room--No AC. No AC worked due to pleasant mid-September temperatures. This was one of their basic rooms and we were surprised by the roominess and e... more

Rating

Comfortable and clean

05/07/2017 Sheila W, Manchester, United Kingdom

This hotel was very comfortable if more of a business hotel than a chic French one. It was clean and comfortable and we slept well. The air conditioning was a boon during a very hot spell while we wer... more

Owner Response
EquipeHDP, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Du Parc, responded to this review
Dearest Sheila, First we thank you for sharing your feedback with us which help us to improve the quality of our services. We are looking forward to welcome you very soon Best regards Front Office manager
Rating

Worst experience ever... and I travel constantly!

24/05/2017 dancindan01, Neptune, New Jersey

Upon arrival we should have known... there is nothing worth more to me than my time. Changing rooms 3 times during a visit, with a borderline aggressive staff at the front desk, except for Timothy who... more

Owner Response
EquipeHDP, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Du Parc, responded to this review
Dear client , We first thank you for quotation which will help us to improve our services in the future and we do understand your discontent. However from your arrival a mistake was made on your reservation in fact 2 single rooms with 2 single beds indeed. All my team at the moment made their best to satisfy and find a solution for you which was done, a double room was offered. In fact on Monday after your arrival we were informed about the situation and that same day we discussed together in the hall .From my point of view our discussion was normal and at no time disrespectful. The accommodation policy were explained and so for the security of our clients and ourselves it is forbidden to have 2 persons in a single room which we are sure you can understand. Also on that same morning it was possible for you to stay in the double room until your departure without changing room .This information was given to you by myself. Once again everybody made all the possible to arrange accommodation for you despite the mistake made at the very first by the person who made the original reservations. However many thanks for all your compliments for Timothee 's services and I believe my staff are all professional and helpful . We hope despite this experience we will have the pleasure to welcome you another time in our nice Hotel and nice town of Chantilly. Best regards Front office Manager
Rating

False advertising, false confirmations...too dishonest a place to deserve even a review.

16/05/2017 footsore2, Chicago, IL

Driving into Chantilly from CDG, wife picked this hotel because it had confirmed us a balcony room, a higher-priced "Comfort Room" where we could enjoy our paid-for balcony outside and such to relax o... more

Rating

Decent hotel for a short stay

15/05/2017 AnoshkaG, Toronto, Canada

My friends and I stopped over in Chantilly for one night as part of our European road trip. There were 3 of us sharing a room so we got a queen size bed and a pullout couch. The couch was not very com... more