Best Western Plus Hotel Diana

12 Annerley Road, Woolloongabba, Brisbane, 4102, Australia
based on 436 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Hotel Diana

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, a newly refurbished hotel adjacent to the vibrant South Bank entertainment precinct in Brisbane. Enjoy complimentary parking, access to the 24/7 professional fitness center, high-speed wireless internet show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 436 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 38%
Average 6%
Poor 0%
Terrible 1%
Rating

susanrX4641OK, wrote review 13/12/2019

Very Pleasant

Could not fault the room, the service, the quick check-in and the good price. We have stayed here before and will continue to stay as it is out of the hustle and bustle of the city and it's easy to g... more

Owner Response
Courttney D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear susanrX4641OK, Thank you for your lovely review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana. We really appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you are made to feel welcome each time you stay with us. Our lifts do rattle a little however they are perfectly safe and are serviced regularly. We are pleased that you enjoyed our little joke. We hope to welcome you back again soon to the hotel. Kind Regards, Reception
Rating

Arthur12, wrote review 09/12/2019

Second visit to Diana - No third time

We were there for 2 days and nights, No Internet or TV, No communication and no one cared. Given lame excuses about a part for the internet on the Friday of our arrival and the lame excuse on the Satu... more

Owner Response
Courttney D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear Arthur12, Thank you for recent review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana. We apologise that you did not enjoy you recent stay. Unfortunately there was a major problem and the situation could not be solved as it was over the weekend and the part needed to come from Sydney. Our staff were unable to rectify the problem as they are not experienced in this area. Once again our apologies. Kind Regards, Reception
Rating

Neil91, wrote review 08/12/2019

good location and hotel

The hotel is well situated with a number of restaurants and supermarkets close by. The lobby was small but well decorated. The reception staff was friendly and our check-in was smooth. Our room was we... more

Owner Response
Courttney D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear Neil91, Thank you for your review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the amenities were suitable for your needs.We are also happy that you felt that the staff were friendly and efficient. Kind Regards, Reception
Rating

philgirle52, wrote review 05/12/2019

Hotel Diana

A very clean and comfortable hotel conveniently located close to the Mater Hospital complex. A small shopping centre is co-located providing a supermarket and restaurants including an excellent Thai r... more

Owner Response
Courttney D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear philgirle52, Thank you for you review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana and the surrounding area. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and that your stay was a pleasant one. Kind Regards, Reception
Rating

Robyn B, wrote review 28/11/2019

Good Value

Stayed for proximity to Mater Hospital. Clean and convenient. Staff very obliging. Rooms were small but adequate for our short stay. Short walk to buses and the hospital. Would stay again if needing t... more