Best Western Plus Hotel Diana

12 Annerley Road, Woolloongabba, Brisbane, 4102, Australia
based on 444 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel Diana

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, a newly refurbished hotel adjacent to the vibrant South Bank entertainment precinct in Brisbane. Enjoy complimentary parking, access to the 24-hour professional fitness center, high-speed wireless intern show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00
12 Annerley Road, Woolloongabba, Brisbane, 4102, Australia

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 444 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 37%
Average 6%
Poor 0%
Terrible 2%
Rating

818alesiaw, wrote review 14/09/2020

Great stay, affordable, comfortable and clean

We stayed here twice (Weeks apart) - the first stay as a couple, and the second time we bought the kids - and both times the stay was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable, the front desk staff are ... more

Owner Response
Kirsty-Anne Macdonald, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear 818alesiaw, Thank you for your review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stays with us and that you find our staff to be friendly and welcoming. Thank you for you mention of the facilities in the area and the convenience of out location to South bank and the Gabba. We hope that you choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Reception
Rating

Janma45, wrote review 01/08/2020

Another Night at the Diana

Having stayed a number of times, it's been a while since we've enjoyed the hotel [Covid19 thank you]. Being a Best Western member gives some worthwhile benefits, which we appreciate. Last night was th... more

Owner Response
Kirsty-Anne Macdonald, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear Janma45, Thank you for your review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana. We are pleased that you choose to stay with us and that you always find your stays to be enjoyable. We apologise that the restaurant has not re opened, however we offer a Room Service Breakfast which has all the same items on it. This is run between 7-8am week days and 7.30-8.30am on the weekends. On check in your will be advised about this. Kind Regards, Reception
Rating

candysfive, wrote review 23/07/2020

Best Western with best location

Central. Friendly staff. Good parking. Short walk to south bank. Close to restaurants, specialist, hospital etc Very clean and modern rooms. We will definitely be staying again! Made our trip really... more

Owner Response
Kirsty-Anne Macdonald, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear Candysfive, Thank you for your recent review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana. We appreciate that you have taken the time to give us such an excellent rating. We hope that you will visit again soon. Kind Regards, Reception
Rating

sharrigg, wrote review 20/07/2020

Feel at home

My son and I have stayed here twice for easy access to hospital. Comfortable stay, easy walk to Southbank. Courtnay at reception made this stay so lovely, we felt like family! We would stay here again... more

Owner Response
Kirsty-Anne Macdonald, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear sharrigg, Thank you for you review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana It was lovely to hear that Courttney was welcoming and friendly and that your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Reception
Rating

christies783, wrote review 26/06/2020

Christie@Diana

We chose this hotel for it's proximity to some medical appointments and were very glad we did. The hotel felt clean and classy the moment we stepped in. Even with the COVID-19 restrictions we still fe... more

Owner Response
kirstycatty, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Diana, responded to this review
Dear Christie@Diana, Thank you for your review of Best Western Plus Hotel Diana. We are please that your enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt that everything was clean and welcoming. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Reception