• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel de Neuville Arc de Triomphe

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 4 Star Best Western Plus Hotel de Neuville Arc de Triomphe is located behind Place Wagram (17th Paris district), in one of the most beautiful right bank neighborhood of Paris. This former 19th century Parisian townhouse raised with few more floors is a particularly pleasant place for a Parisian stay. His location nearby the Parc Monceau, the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysees Avenue invites one to explore a splendid part of Paris where it is a pleasure to walk along these luxury surroundings.

The reception and the cozy lobby of this upscale boutique hotel are decorated with a beautiful Art Deco woodwork that contributes to retain the charm and elegance of ancient houses. The 28 air conditioned rooms with complimentary Wi-Fi are carefully decorated and are divided into standard and superior rooms. Few rooms can accommodate three persons or a family, the ones on the street side are not overlooked and top floor rooms have a view on the Sacre Coeur. Three rooms are furnished with canopy beds; one is located on the ground floor. Overlooking a beautiful tree lined courtyard with a small fountain, the breakfast room with its delicious hot buffet is particularly pleasant in the morning.

One other noticeable feature is the original vintage print collection on the walls that gives even more character to this notable place. Both elegant and intimate this hotel combines quietness and a perfect dynamic service. Close to the Convention Center of Porte Maillot and the Arc de Triomphe, the hotel will fulfill as well business guest expectations for long or short term stays. The Best Western Hotel de Neuville is much more than just a good Parisian address. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3 Rue Verniquet
Paris
75017
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75017

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3 Rue Verniquet
Paris
75017
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Saint Denis

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Boulogne

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Courbevoie

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Vincennes

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Villepinte

  • 8 kilometer(s) from La Defense




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 129 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 83
Rating: 4 33
Rating: 3 8
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Great place to stay in France

14/08/2019 satynew, Newmarket, Canada

This hotel was clean, friendly and within walking distance of many wonderful attractions! The food and restaurants in the area were outstanding. You can catch a shuttle to airport and the subway and... more

Rating

Accomodating😊

09/08/2019 rguari787711,

The receptionist that received us is very accommodating and helpful! She let us check-in earlier than the allotted time to check. Is just 10-15min from Arc de Triomphe. If you want to use the metro is... more

Owner Response
Roland W, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus de Neuville Arc de Triomphe, responded to this review
Dear guest, Firstly, thank you very much for your beautiful comment concerning our hotel Best Western Plus de Neuville Arc de Triomphe**** during your stay in Paris and we are glad to know that we met your expectations, which means a lot for us. Indeed, we are truly thankful that you loved the hotel. Beyond the guest satisfaction, it is a real pleasure for us to welcome each guest and to make each stay special with the feeling of "Home Sweet Home". Thank you again for your kind and sweet feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to see you again for a next stay ! Otherwise, we stay at your disposal for any question that you might have, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone. Best regards and have a great and beautiful day ! Roland Wang
Rating

Very disappointing!

30/07/2019 galangal19, York, United Kingdom

I booked this hotel due to reading good reviews. Sadly the hotel was disappointing in so many ways. Surly reception staff, tiny room which was horribly furnished, claustrophobic elevator, steep unsafe... more

Owner Response
Roland W, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus de Neuville Arc de Triomphe, responded to this review
Dear galangal, First of all, thank you for taking your time to leave us your feedback about your stay in our hotel Best Western Plus de Neuville Arc de Triomphe**** in Paris. Our rooms are the standard size for a 4 stars hotel in Paris and we feel very sorry that you didn't like the decoration of the room. We have most of our guests who appreciate the decoration and the atmosphere "like home". But your point of view is very personal concerning the decoration. Concerning the elevator, indeed it is small but very safe and functional. And about our stairs, I cannot see what is the problem because there are regular stairs. We are very sorry for not meeting your expectations. Best regards, Roland Wang
Rating

Poor customer service at the desk

29/07/2019 DaytonaDiner_1, Daytona Beach, Florida

This was the only hotel during our stay in Europe that gave poor customer service. Karim should not be in a customer service position. It didn't matter what we asked him he could not help. He just ... more

Owner Response
Roland W, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus de Neuville Arc de Triomphe, responded to this review
Dear DaytonaDiner, First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback concerning your stay in our hotel Best Western Plus de Neuville Arc de Triomphe**** in Paris. We are feeling very sad and sorry for not meeting your expectations and to read that you didn't like the service from Karim. Usually, we have very good reviews about him. Indeed, he is very carrying and we have a client with her baby who really appreciated all the services from Karim and even said that the baby is still asking for Karim at home, which is very emotional. Concerning the early check-in, our housekeepers have their own schedule and do the best to provide the rooms as soon as possible but the early check-in is possible only if we can at the moment of your arrival time. Be sure that we do our best to satisfy all of our guests. Unfortunately, Karim is a new receptionist and he didn't know that you have to open the line of the room first if the client decide to make a call, except if you just want to call the front desk (just dial 9 even if the line is not opened). All of our apologies again and feel free to contact us if you decide to let us a second chance for a next stay and we will try top provide you the best customer service that you ever seen. Otherwise, we stay at your disposal for any question or demand, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone. Best regards and we wish you an amazing day, Roland Wang
Rating

Far from the maddening crowd

04/07/2019 KAIZERCHIEFS, Johannesburg, South Africa

This was an excellent location. 200 metres from loads of restaurants, coffee shops & a metro station but it does not feel like a tourist area at all. It is not disable friendly at all so be sure to te... more

Owner Response
Roland W, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus de Neuville Arc de Triomphe, responded to this review
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your sweet feedback about our hotel Best Western Plus de Neuville Arc de Triomphe**** during your stay in Paris. We are pleased your found our location convenient. As you noticed, we enjoy a prime position in the peaceful Pereire district, near transportation, restaurants and must-see attractions. Thank you for mentioning the quality of our breakfast and indeed, we have a small but very safe and cute elevator ! :) We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Roland Wang