• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel de Madrid

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Refined design in a unique position in the center of Nice, the Best Western Plus Hotel de Madrid will offer you quality services, a personalized welcome in an ambient scented environment which completes an unforgettable guest experience. This charming hotel is located two minutes walk from the train station, the cruise departures and the tramway, The Avenue Jean Medecin with its mall and a variety of restaurant is just around the corner. This ideal location allows guests to quickly access all the landmarks of the city, such as the famous "Promenade des Anglais" and beaches, The Old Town and the famous "Cours Saleya", the casinos or the convention center and by train the sights of the Riviera (Cannes, Monte Carlo, Antibes, the Italian Riviera ....).

Our warm welcome and the quality of our services will ensure your well-being in one of our 42 modern and comfortable rooms which will ensure the success of your stay, for business or pleasure. At your disposal: two seminar rooms, a business center and a monitored and closed car park with negotiated rates.

The Best Western Plus Hotel de Madrid - Nice is an ideal place to enjoy the pleasures of the Cote dAzur as well as the many entertainments it offers.

View more


3, Rue de Belgique
4 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06000

Send to Tom Tom

3, Rue de Belgique

What's nearby?


  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Saint Paul de Vence, France

  • 21.00 kilometer(s) from Monaco - Monte Carlo

  • 22.00 kilometer(s) from Antibes, France

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Cannes, France

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Grasse, France

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Ventimille - Italy

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 507 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 102
Rating: 4 211
Rating: 3 114
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 33

Not a good place ! Not clean room

21/07/2017 Robert N, W Palm Beach

Our AC did not work. Rough neighborhood. Did not fix AC. Nor have another room. Room had a bad smell ! We usually have good luck with BW. Not this time. Try another hotel. Skip this one. P... more


Would be difficult to find a fault!

15/07/2017 Lanky-Lulu, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom

The welcome on arrival was warm, the desk staff were knowledgeable of the hotel and its amenities. The rooms were lovely, clean and spacious (just to note: we could hear our next door neighbors when ... more

Owner Response
MADRIDNICE, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hotel De Madrid, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, The Management of the {Property_name} and its teams thank you for your evaluation which valorizes The work accomplished and encourages us all to persevere in this direction. Best Regards Eric ABIHSSIRA General Manager Best Western Plus Hotel Madrid

Very close to the train station

12/07/2017 Andreea E, Bucharest, Romania

Where to start? The location is very easy to find, especially if you came by train as you have a 3 minute walk. Around the hotel you have a lot of grocery stores and fast food, so there is always some... more

Owner Response
MADRIDNICE, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hotel De Madrid, responded to this review
Dear Madam, It is very pleasant to see how much you enjoyed the atmosphere of our hotel. We owe the decoration of our lobby to my wife Sophie who wanted to reproduce the lobby in the image of a living room where our guests would feel a little like home. We take care of the presentation and the quality of the products offered at the buffet breakfast, this moment being a privileged at the beginning of the day. As for the bathroom in room 107 the toilet is separated from the shower and shower area. Some customers prefer this type of configuration, others do not. Thank you for taking the time to describe your stay so accurately. Best Egards Eric ABIHSSIRA General Manager

Damp small rooms, strong cigarette smell

03/07/2017 Hanna K, Jyvaskyla, Finland

Not anything as modern as advertised /what it seems. We stayed for one night. (2 people) The room was on the first floor. Small and dark, one Window in the corner of the wall with curtains that were... more

Owner Response
MADRIDNICE, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Hotel De Madrid, responded to this review
Dear Madam, The size of our rooms varies according to the type of room. You obviously booked a classic room. Regarding the smell of tobacco, you only had to show up at our reception to ask for a change of room. Our hotel has 50% capacity in non-smoking rooms. Our linen is handled by the world-famous Elis company and it is Impossible to find one but hair. The carpet is vacuumed daily by our staff. We regret that you keep such a poor image of our hotel. Best Regards Eric ABIHSSIRA General Manager

We had a Nice stay

03/07/2017 Stine G,

Stayed here for 9 nights in june/july, good sized room but a small bathroom. 1-2 minute walk from the train station. the service is good and we figured that if you leave a note and some tips for the m... more

Owner Response
MADRIDNICE, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Hotel De Madrid, responded to this review
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your kind words. We consider your remarks to improve your stay. Wishing you all the best and please, do not hesitate to contact us directly when you plan your next trip back the Nice. Kind regards