• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel De Capuleti

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This completely refurbished hotel in Verona, the Best Western Plus Hotel De Capuleti, is located opposite the famous Juliets grave and only 200 meters from the Arena, in the heart of the city, with its great and various music events. Inside the hotel it is available at payment, the wellness center Namast with a lot of services and treatments ideal for relaxation. The friendly and cozy atmosphere of the elegantly furnished rooms, some with wooden beam ceilings, guarantee a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The beautiful cocktail lounge is the ideal place to relax and enjoy a drink. The rich buffet breakfast offers fresh handmade cakes and pastries, made daily by the chef.

For guests who love sports, tennis courts and horseback riding are available just a short distance away.

10 national VAT included. Local city fee is 1,50 EURO per night, per adult over 14 years old. The additional fee is excluded and it will be paid directly at the hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Del Pontiere 26
Verona
37122
Italy
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37122

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Del Pontiere 26
Verona
37122
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Verona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 608 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 262
Rating: 4 258
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 10
Rating

So-so stay in an otherwise well located hotel

17.04.2017 Niv B,

We stayed for one night in Verona, and wanted a well located hotel. I expected a budget stay, and that is exactly what we got. The main problem was that in the time we visited - April - in most hotel... more

Owner Response
Arimontri, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel De Capuleti, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen us and for your review, we're sorry our hotel disappointed your expectations and we're sorry about it. Anyway, we have to clarify some things you wrote. First of all air conditioned is turn off in April because in Italy medium temperature is 18-22° C or less; in order to provide you AC we have to turn all the AC system on, but, at the same time, other guests ask for heating during the night because they are cold. The only thing we can do is keeping fan mode, in order to conciliate everyone (this behaviour is morover enviromentally-friendly!). Second, your shower was simply for handicapped people; in fact, we must have (lawfully and ethically speaking) a precise number of disable rooms in relation with the total number of rooms. Third, maybe you didn't like our breakfast but I can assure that food wasn't like 'airplane food': every product is fresh, there's salumi, fresh fruit, fresh eggs, fresh vegetables, fresh bread and croissant and homemade cakes. Kind regards Arianna/Guest relator
Rating

very modern hotel in the heart of a ancient city

11.04.2017 Jane P, Sydney, Australia

Fantastic hotel well appointed rooms with modern conveniences, helpful staff. Is in a great location close to all the tourist highlights including the Colosseum and Juliet's house. Definitely recommen... more

Owner Response
alex_bold, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel De Capuleti, responded to this review
Dear Jane, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and we wish you might be our guest again in the future. Kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator
Rating

Good Location

02.04.2017 Linz J,

Modern hotel within a good location. 10 min walk from verona train/bus station and 5-10 walk to the Arena. Staff were friendly, breakfast buffet was mainly continental with scrambled egg and bacon pr... more

Owner Response
Arimontri, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel De Capuleti, responded to this review
Dear Linz, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we wish you'll be soon among our guests again. Kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator
Rating

Nice hotel

01.02.2017 DobyCarco, Bucharest, Romania

The hotel is a small one but well located ( just 10 minutes walk from city center ). Staff was friendly and very helpful and everything ran smoothly; check-in, check-out, parking arrangement. Rooms a... more

Owner Response
Arimontri, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel De Capuleti, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and you enjoyed your stay. We wish you'll be soon our guest again, kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator
Rating

Good 3 Star Hotel

13.01.2017 Chocolatehobbit,

I stayed here 3 nights over New Year and was happy with this hotel . The location is excellent , being near to the centre but on a quiet street . When you walk in there is a pleasant , friendly atmo... more

Owner Response
Arimontri, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel De Capuleti, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and you enjoyed your stay! We wish you might be our guest again in the future, kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator