• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel De Capuleti

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This completely refurbished hotel in Verona, the Best Western Plus Hotel De Capuleti, is located opposite the famous Juliets grave and only 200 meters from the Arena, in the heart of the city, with its great and various music events. Inside the hotel it is available at payment, the wellness center Namast with a lot of services and treatments ideal for relaxation. The friendly and cozy atmosphere of the elegantly furnished rooms, some with wooden beam ceilings, guarantee a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The beautiful cocktail lounge is the ideal place to relax and enjoy a drink. The rich buffet breakfast offers fresh handmade cakes and pastries, made daily by the chef.

For guests who love sports, tennis courts and horseback riding are available just a short distance away.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Del Pontiere 26
Verona
37122
Italy
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37122

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Del Pontiere 26
Verona
37122
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Verona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 612 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 263
Rating: 4 260
Rating: 3 63
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Good quality budget Hotel

21.05.2017 62jennywren, essex london

Just had a weekend break at this Hotel, Location good, 5mins to Arena, small bar, but "Happy Hour" free drink each evening.we,found reception staff excellent, breakfast was good, plenty of choice, eve... more

Rating

Best Western Hotel De Capuleti

18.05.2017 Ron S, New York City, New York

Nice modern hotel located just outside of the old town wall. The room was a bit small but considering the fact that it had an entry hall it was of an average size. The bathroom was modern, average siz... more

Rating

Cople of nights

01.05.2017 nylkynen, Kerava, Finland

Average hotel with small rooms. Arrived just before seven and finished booking just after, bar closed at seven so could not get a welcome drink which was offered, Be careful with parking your car, not... more

Owner Response
Arimontri, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western PLUS Hotel De Capuleti, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen us and for your kind review, unfortunately welcome drink is in a time range - as breakfast is- for a staff organization reason. During summer we move it from 6.30 to 7.30. Kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator
Rating

So-so stay in an otherwise well located hotel

17.04.2017 Niv B,

We stayed for one night in Verona, and wanted a well located hotel. I expected a budget stay, and that is exactly what we got. The main problem was that in the time we visited - April - in most hotel... more

Owner Response
Arimontri, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western PLUS Hotel De Capuleti, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen us and for your review, we're sorry our hotel disappointed your expectations and we're sorry about it. Anyway, we have to clarify some things you wrote. First of all air conditioned is turn off in April because in Italy medium temperature is 18-22° C or less; in order to provide you AC we have to turn all the AC system on, but, at the same time, other guests ask for heating during the night because they are cold. The only thing we can do is keeping fan mode, in order to conciliate everyone (this behaviour is morover enviromentally-friendly!). Second, your shower was simply for handicapped people; in fact, we must have (lawfully and ethically speaking) a precise number of disable rooms in relation with the total number of rooms. Third, maybe you didn't like our breakfast but I can assure that food wasn't like 'airplane food': every product is fresh, there's salumi, fresh fruit, fresh eggs, fresh vegetables, fresh bread and croissant and homemade cakes. Kind regards Arianna/Guest relator
Rating

very modern hotel in the heart of a ancient city

11.04.2017 Jane P, Sydney, Australia

Fantastic hotel well appointed rooms with modern conveniences, helpful staff. Is in a great location close to all the tourist highlights including the Colosseum and Juliet's house. Definitely recommen... more

Owner Response
alex_bold, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western PLUS Hotel De Capuleti, responded to this review
Dear Jane, thank you very much for having chosen us and for your kind review, we're glad everything was fine and we wish you might be our guest again in the future. Kind regards, Arianna/Guest relator