• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center!

For guests visiting Johns Hopkins Hospital nearby, our Baltimore hotel location provides them with a quick and easy commute. Theres free parking and a complimentary scheduled shuttle. Please be advised that our shuttle is not wheelchair accessible. Our Front Desk will be happy to refer you to a local company offering these services.

A number of our Baltimore hotel guests stay with us before setting sail at the Maryland Port & Cruise Terminal, while others are in town for an event at the downtown Baltimore Convention Center. The Baltimore Inner Harbor is just minutes away and our I-95 location makes us a favorite for guests looking for convenience and a great value.

The National Aquarium in Baltimore is a must for many of our Baltimore hotel guests, but for others a stroll around the brick promenade at the Inner Harbor is in order. From checking out a game of the Baltimore Orioles to simply shopping, dining and sightseeing, theres always something happening nearby.

Were a full service conference, catering and meeting facility, easily accessible off of I-95 and ideal for your big event. Theres free parking and a complimentary scheduled shuttle. Just minutes from downtown Baltimore, business travelers find it easy to commute and get to those meetings.

If youre with Holabird Industrial Park, port and shipping companies or hospital and pharmaceutical companies, youll be in good company. Those are just a few of the regular guests at our Baltimore hotel. With upgraded bedding, plenty of space and well-appointed rooms, relaxing is a breeze, whether you need some down time between your work schedules or have a busy sightseeing itinerary. If our friendly staff can help make your trip better in any way, just let us know.

Book a room at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center today for a great rate! Welcome to Best Western!

View more

Location

5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore
Maryland
21224-4630
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21224-4630

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore
Maryland
21224-4630
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Towson

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Glen Burnie

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Catonsville

  • 12.00 mile(s) from White Marsh

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Linthicum

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Hunt Valley

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Aberdeen

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Annapolis

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Washington DC

  • 100 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 100 mile(s) from Dover, DE

  • 130 mile(s) from Ocean City

  • 150 mile(s) from Atlantic City, NJ

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Johns Hopkins Hospital, free shuttle available

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mercy Medical Hospital

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Dundalk Community College

  • 6.00 mile(s) from John's Hopkins University

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Morgan State University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Loyola College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Coppin State University

  • 11.00 mile(s) from University of Maryland, Baltimore

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Towson University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Goucher College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1437 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 493
Rating: 4 443
Rating: 3 238
Rating: 2 130
Rating: 1 133
Rating

Nice Hotel for the City of Baltimore

14/12/2018 Compass35536415786, Rochester, New York

The Staff was friendly the elevators needs to be updated. The water in the sink and bathtub came out yellow when I first turned them on. Which never happened before. The water did clear up after I le... more

Rating

Precruise stay was great!

11/12/2018 newcruiser18,

The people at the hotel were very courteous and friendly. The room was very clean. The KD Elite shuttle service was professional, prompt and made the trip to and from the cruise port easy and pleasa... more

Owner Response
Janet C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Our staff appreciates your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are cruising out of Baltimore.
Rating

Great for Pre-cruise!

03/12/2018 Frank S, Williamsburg, Virginia

The park and cruise package was so worth it. For the same price as parking at the port, we got the night in the hotel, breakfast, and round trip transportation to the port. The hotel was a very good e... more

Owner Response
Janet C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for pointing out the value of our "Park N' Cruise" package and thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are cruising out of Baltimore.
Rating

miserable experience

28/11/2018 614bridgets, Everett, Washington

My stay was based around an appointment at Johns Hopkins Outpatient. My first room, the toilet was broken and my neighbor was yelling at his tv (not the hotels fault - but you could hear everything t... more

Owner Response
Janet C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
I apologize for the inconvenience you incurred during your stay. We do our best to answer our guest's complaints of noise and smoke odor and send the appropriate staff person to alleviate the problem. I see that you were moved to another room. Our shuttle drivers do their best to get our guests to their destinations in a timely manner, so I'm sorry you did not make your appointment in time. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Thank you for your review.
Rating

Made our trip to Johns Hopkins and Baltimore very easy!

25/11/2018 Melissa S,

My husband and I had never been to Baltimore, and we were scheduled for a full day of appointments at Johns Hopkins Hospital on Monday November 12, 2018. We arrived on Saturday November 10, 2018. We w... more

Owner Response
Janet C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvsior. We do our best to accommodate the needs of every guest, especially our Johns Hopkins guests. Although we look forward to seeing you again, we hope it is as a tourist in Baltimore and not as a patient at John Hopkins. Thank you for your kind review.