• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center!

For guests visiting Johns Hopkins Hospital nearby, our Baltimore hotel location provides them with a quick and easy commute. Theres free parking and a complimentary scheduled shuttle. Please be advised that our shuttle is not wheelchair accessible. Our Front Desk will be happy to refer you to a local company offering these services.

A number of our Baltimore hotel guests stay with us before setting sail at the Maryland Port & Cruise Terminal, while others are in town for an event at the downtown Baltimore Convention Center. The Baltimore Inner Harbor is just minutes away and our I-95 location makes us a favorite for guests looking for convenience and a great value.

The National Aquarium in Baltimore is a must for many of our Baltimore hotel guests, but for others a stroll around the brick promenade at the Inner Harbor is in order. From checking out a game of the Baltimore Orioles to simply shopping, dining and sightseeing, theres always something happening nearby.

Were a full service conference, catering and meeting facility, easily accessible off of I-95 and ideal for your big event. Theres free parking and a complimentary scheduled shuttle. Just minutes from downtown Baltimore, business travelers find it easy to commute and get to those meetings.

If youre with Holabird Industrial Park, port and shipping companies or hospital and pharmaceutical companies, youll be in good company. Those are just a few of the regular guests at our Baltimore hotel. With upgraded bedding, plenty of space and well-appointed rooms, relaxing is a breeze, whether you need some down time between your work schedules or have a busy sightseeing itinerary. If our friendly staff can help make your trip better in any way, just let us know.

Book a room at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center today for a great rate! Welcome to Best Western!

View more

Location

5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore
Maryland
21224-4630
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21224-4630

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore
Maryland
21224-4630
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Towson

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Glen Burnie

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Catonsville

  • 12.00 mile(s) from White Marsh

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Linthicum

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Hunt Valley

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Aberdeen

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Annapolis

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Washington DC

  • 100 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 100 mile(s) from Dover, DE

  • 130 mile(s) from Ocean City

  • 150 mile(s) from Atlantic City, NJ

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Johns Hopkins Hospital, free shuttle available

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mercy Medical Hospital

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Dundalk Community College

  • 6.00 mile(s) from John's Hopkins University

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Morgan State University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Loyola College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Coppin State University

  • 11.00 mile(s) from University of Maryland, Baltimore

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Towson University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Goucher College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1266 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 430
Rating: 4 390
Rating: 3 210
Rating: 2 118
Rating: 1 118
Rating

Windows do not open - mold in AC. Dated facility.

17/11/2017 JMD0423, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

I have previously written well of this location, but no longer recommend. It's a perfect location and provides easy shuttle system to and from the port for cruises, leaving car in their parking lot wi... more

Rating

Great location & Value

15/11/2017 Richard P, Delta

Hotel is located near freeways and a new mall. Large spacious parking lot. Hotel is well positioned to conduct your business or purpose. Nice view of the city from the higher rooms along with break... more

Owner Response
Janet C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for pointing out our convenient location right off of I-95 and our proximiity to the new Canton Crossing shopping mall. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Baltimore.
Rating

Why is this ranked so high

14/11/2017 Travelergirl998, Baltimore, Maryland

This hotel is an awful trucker motel on the side of the highway in the middle of an abandoned area. There is nothing around here and the hotel it's self is run down featuring tape holding the lamps t... more

Owner Response
Janet C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
It is somewhat perplexing to read your review. We are not a trucker motel, however, there is a small hotel across the street that caters to truckers. There are houses behind the hotel and Amazon warehouses and other businesses to the South of our property. I will meet with our Executive Housekeeper to address housekeeping issues you mentioned. We appreciate you taking the time to write the review and hope you will return in the future to see all of our improvements.
Rating

great place to stay in Eastern Baltimore

13/11/2017 303vikic, Ft. Myers, FL, United States

Convenient, clean and great staff. Rooms were very clean and quite new. The breakfasts were great though somewhat unchanging. The location in east Baltimore was perfect. I would stay there again w... more

Owner Response
Janet C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus and thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

Upset and Dissapointed

13/11/2017 Sharon K,

We booked this hotel for 3 reasons - Pool, Shuttle, and Breakfast. Upon check in there is a note on the counter saying the pool was unexpectedly closed for renovations....Expedia and BW should have n... more

Owner Response
Janet C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. The pool situation was posted on the Best Western site, but it must have been put up after you made your reservation. I'm sorry for the inconvenience. We do allow strollers on the shuttle and I'm not sure why someone would tell you otherwise. If you could provide me with a name or description of the Front Desk agent that told you this, I will address this with that agent. I would like to offer you a discount towards a future stay. Please contact me when you are ready to make your reservation. Thank you.