Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center

5625 O'Donnell Street, Baltimore, Maryland, 21224-4630, United States
based on 1633 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center

Welcome to Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center!

For guests visiting Johns Hopkins Hospital nearby, our Baltimore hotel location provides them with a quick and easy commute. Theres free parking and a complimentary scheduled shuttle.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
5625 O'Donnell Street, Baltimore, Maryland, 21224-4630, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 1633 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 28%
Average 15%
Poor 9%
Terrible 9%
Rating

frugm, wrote review 15/11/2020

We stay here several times a week.

My employer pays for us to stay here several times a week. And we work night shift so sleeping during the day is very important to us. Twice now I've had the do not disturb sign on the door. Only to h... more

Rating

JG0811, wrote review 11/11/2020

Not as clean as usual

I’ve stayed at this hotel many times over the last several years, as I am a John Hopkins patient. This time the room wasn’t clean. I could tell the surfaces hadn’t been wiped off (there was food on th... more

Rating

178vidar, wrote review 06/11/2020

Great staff

The staff especially Affe was 100% wonderful. The hotel was safe and well sanitized as well as equipped with sanitizer stations on every floor and in common areas. But most of all the front desk staf... more

Rating

lschlegel523, wrote review 31/10/2020

Not great but not terrible

For the most part we did enjoy our stay. Our room the first night was disappointing. Our fridge smelled like fish and our toilet seat was broken. Told the front desk they offered a new room but we had... more

Owner Response
Janet Campbell, Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
First, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you incurred during your stay with us. Please know the guest playing the loud music was contacted at least two times by our Front Desk agent and our Security person. It's nice to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay and that you were pleased with the food in Tradewinds Restaurant. Our breakfast menu is limited right now because of Covid restrictions, but we are looking forward to the day that we can return to our full hot buffet breakfast. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Rating

ceplanash, wrote review 26/10/2020

Needs urgent maintenance and renovations

The hotel staff do the best they can. But the facilities are very old and in poor condition. During my stay the elevator broke down and I went up 10 floors through the stairs. The ice machine on my... more

Owner Response
Janet Campbell, Sales at Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you incurred during your stay. The company we use for elevator maintenance has now repaired the elevator. Please know that the other issues you listed are being addressed by our maintenance team. We value your business and hope you will consider staying with us in the future to see the improvements. Thank you for your review.