• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons is ideally located whether traveling for business or leisure while in Belgium.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons is near the Supreme Headquarters Allied Powers Europe (SHAPE), the central command of NATO military forces. Hotel guests are also near several business locations including Mac Tac, Holcim and Akzo Nobel. The Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons is 15 kilometers from the animal park Pairi Daiza (ex Paradisio), the golf courses Hainaut & Mont Garni, the hippodrome de Wallonie and 50 kilometers from attractions in Brussels, Belgium. Each well-appointed room comes equipped with cable satellite television with CNN, free Wi-Fi, safe, fridge and bathroom with shower or bath. Guests enjoy a daily full breakfast (charges may apply) and a multilingual staff (English, French, German, Dutch and Italian). This hotel also features a fitness room, a sauna and a Jacuzzi. A friendly staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay.

Make an online reservation today at the Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons!

View more

Location

Chaussee De Bruxelles 38
Casteau
7061
Belgium
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 7061

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Chaussee De Bruxelles 38
Casteau
7061
Belgium


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Mons

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Brussels




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 261 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 47
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Good business hotel handy for SHAPE

27/03/2017 Chris N, London, United Kingdom

The hotel is about a mile from SHAPE and easy to find by car, with a big car park. Inside it feels like a standard business hotel. However, there is no restaurant and nothing much obvious in the area ... more

Owner Response
DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons, responded to this review
Dear Chris N nice to read you had a nice stay in our hotel. We indeed do not have a restaurant but you have 3-4 restaurants within walking distance. best regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner
Rating

Good hotel

27/02/2017 charlie r, Bielefeld, Germany

Stayed here for work as it was conveniently placed. Clean and tidy with very helpful staff and an excellent breakfast. I was initially disappointed that there was no evening restaurant but this fact e... more

Owner Response
DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons, responded to this review
Dear Charlie r thank you for your nice feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great stay in our hotel see you soon back ! best regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner
Rating

Great Hotel

03/01/2017 margaret r, Liverpool, United Kingdom

We travelled with Leger to spend New Year in Belgium and stayed at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel, the rooms were over 2 floors, my room was spacious, clean, warm, ... more

Owner Response
DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons, responded to this review
Dear margaret r you have made my team and myself VERY happy with you review. This motivates us to continue to serve our clients the best we can ! best regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner
Rating

Remote location but fine average hotel

28/12/2016 elwick11, London, United Kingdom

I was here over Christmas for 4 nights with Leger (approx. 50 on coach) The hotel is in, my mind a remote area, where most people will need there own transport, there is not very much to see or do in ... more

Owner Response
DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons, responded to this review
Dear elwick11 thank you for your nice feedback I am just surprised you gave us a score of only 3/5, which is in contradiction with the nice review you gave us. so do not hesitate to come back and we will do everything we can to get a better score next time :-) best regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner
Rating

Great place

15/12/2016 Laurent B, usa, United States

Typically, I don't have much good to say about hotels. The BW Casteau is a rare exception of a nice hotel with great staff. Magali for example was the only one able to help me identify and solve car ... more

Owner Response
DDeWeerdt, Propriétaire at Best Western Plus Hotel Casteau Resort Mons, responded to this review
Dear Laurent B great to read you had a wonderful stay in our hotel and especially that you liked the service of our staff. see you soon back ! Best Regards, Didier DE WEERDT Owner