Best Western Plus Hotel Boettcherhof

Woehlerstrasse 2, Hamburg, 22113, Germany
based on 462 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Hotel Boettcherhof

The privately run 4-star Superior Hotel Bttcherhof warmly welcomes you. In 164 comfortably and functionally furnished guest rooms, a pleasant range of services is offered starting from the business room category, such as: air conditioning, flat scre show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Boettcherhof

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 462 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 50%
Average 8%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Spence676, wrote review 13/09/2019

Run of the mill

Stayed here 1 night and it was fine. Very quiet and not many guests, seemed like a hotel where business people would stay. Staff were a bit stiff and wooden and lacking personality. I was given room 1... more

Rating

Elizabeth N, wrote review 06/09/2019

Elegant, stylish!

This hotel in outskirts of city, but the quality was excellent. From welcome to the room which was very smart. The decor was very tasteful and very good condition. It was nicer than ours at home and t... more

Rating

Shubham B, wrote review 24/03/2019

Value for Money (more or less)

Good hotel. Not too noise or crowed. Value for money more or less. Staff can be more better and helpful. I will come back to this hotel, and in past I have stayed few times. Its not a bad choice. So h... more

Rating

emilistef, wrote review 24/03/2019

Great hotel, poor location

Stayed 2 nights at the hotel during a weekend trip to Hamburg. Inside, the hotel is nicely decorated and the rooms are new and in great condition. The front desk staff is very helpful. The restauran... more

Owner Response
Boettcherhof, Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Boettcherhof, responded to this review
Thank you "emilistef" for your feedback. We happy to read, that you enjoyed your stay. Especially by the breakfast buffet we want to offer all for a good start in the day, also for guests with a food intolerance. Thank you for your compliment. Because of the location not in the centre of Hamburg we offer on weekends additional to the bus (with a bus stop right in front of the hotel) a shuttle service to the next underground station. We wish you a nice spring and would be happy to welcoming you again in the Best Western Plus Hotel Böttcherhof.
Rating

Antonio C, wrote review 03/11/2018

Ok for business trips

Nice hotel, very helpful and cozy staff, the room is clean and comfortable. A good choice for a business trip in Hamburg, didn’t try the restaurant, but looks good too. 20 minutes from the airport by ... more