Explore Hotel

Visit the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Belassi, comfortable accommodations in the heart of the historical city of Bojnice, situated close to the most visited cultural monument in middle Europe, Bojnice Castle. Experience a charming and peaceful spa and wellness resort located in the Mala Magura Mountain range.

Relax in the spa wellness facilities that are walking distance from your room. Enjoy horseback riding, hiking in the beautiful mountains, practice golf, fascinating skiing and snowboarding in winter. Our pleasant, multilingual staff will fulfill all desires of our guests. The non-smoking hotel offers accommodation in 12 comfortable twin-bedded rooms and in eight luxurious double-bedded rooms. Our restaurant offers a selection of good quality Mediterranean and International cuisine.

View more


4 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97201

Send to Tom Tom


What's nearby?


  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Prievidza

  • 14.30 kilometer(s) from Handlova

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Novaky

  • 29.90 kilometer(s) from Partizanske

  • 34.00 kilometer(s) from Banovce nad Bebravou

  • 37.00 kilometer(s) from Turcianske Teplice

  • 41.00 kilometer(s) from Ziar nad Hronom

  • 49.00 kilometer(s) from Topolcany

  • 51.00 kilometer(s) from Trencianske Teplice

  • 53.00 kilometer(s) from Martin

  • 56.00 kilometer(s) from Zlate Moravce

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Kremnica

  • 63.00 kilometer(s) from Trencin

  • 64.00 kilometer(s) from Zilina

  • 65.00 kilometer(s) from Zvolen

  • 68.00 kilometer(s) from Povazska Bystrica

  • 73.00 kilometer(s) from Puchov

  • 74.00 kilometer(s) from Banska Stiavnica

  • 74.00 kilometer(s) from Nova Bana

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Nove Mesto nad Vahom

  • .50 kilometer(s) from banking

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 47 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 20
Rating: 4 17
Rating: 3 7
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 0

Don't worth the price you pay

29/10/2016 carmine d,

Is probably the most expensive hotel in Bojnice and don't offer to the customer nothing but basic. The hotel has no swimming pool, no gim, no sauna. The restaurant is supposed to be open till 23.00 in... more


nice stay

25/10/2016 JuloJulo, Bratislava

we stayed for a weekend with my family. It was strange because we were in hotel only few guests. We have a nice big room. Locations is good. Parking in garage cost 8 Euros it is lot but outside wasnt ... more

Owner Response
jana h, Generálny riaditeľ at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Belassi, responded to this review
Dear ''JuloJulo", thank's for rating us and also that you have choosen our hotel. We are very sorry for the problems with internet connection. That was a our provider technical problem and we have already solved it, unfortunately on Monday that wasn't very helpful for you :) I hope during your next stay you will get better experiencies. Best regards Jana Hronska

Very good hotel with polite & helpfull staff

04/10/2016 mish0sk, Bratislava, Slovakia

We were very satisfied with the hotel, our baby celebrated third birthday during our stay and the hotel staff was very helpful in decorating the table for her & preparing a small cake with candles. Ca... more


Great Stay in Fabulous Location

05/09/2016 Christine G, Southampton, United Kingdom

We had a 4 night stay in this hotel which included a wedding reception here. After reading some previous reviews we were rather worried about how it would go. I am very happy to report that we have en... more


Not very Dobry

16/08/2016 Ted H, St Albans

We found Slovakia to be a warm & welcoming country with friendly people. Sadly that trait did not extend to the Bester Western hotel in Bojnice. On the positive - great location (for us), good size r... more

Owner Response
jana h, Generálny riaditeľ at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Belassi, responded to this review
We are very sorry for your experience in our hotel. Myself and also my deputy we were in hotel during your stay. We can truelly response to your comments. you have arrived on Thuersday, restraurant was closed because of Burial feast /that is a type of event, that cannot be really plan very in front/, but a BIG NOTICE was on entrance door of the hotel. I garantee that hotel staff behaved profesionally. On Friday all 4 rooms were cleaned professionally. On Saturday 2 rooms very cleaned an 2 had a sign do not disturb and haven't been disturbed. The coffe cups are always cleaned and coffe, tea, sugar..., items that are available in rooms, they are always fill-up. On Sunday were all 4 rooms cleaned again. I must add - daily cleaning is made once a day. So, I really do not understand your bad experiences. Our hotel has profesional cleaning ladies for 6 years and this is the fist bad experience with the cleanliness. Every morning myself and also my deputy welcome you walking to breakfast and you answered with smile on your face. So, why didn't you complaint directly during your stay??? During your stay were another 30quest in hotel /20of them were Slovak National Basketball Men team/ and were highly satisfied with services. And what about our problem?- after you lelf hotel we have found one of the rooms in very bad conditions /hard dirty with vomit- carpet- 2 days we could not accomodate anyone there/. How can we solve this problem??? Best regards Jana Hronska Hotel Manager