• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Guests are the top priority of the Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda and there are plenty of perks that keep travelers returning.

This hotel in Rouyn-Noranda features a deluxe, complimentary full breakfast complete with hot waffles, sausage, eggs, fruits, pastries, 100 Arabica coffee and cold juices. Were right in the center of town and are known for cleanliness, quality and exceptionally comfortable beds. Perfect for long-term stays, the affordable price of this Rouyn-Noranda hotel is icing on the breakfast pastry.

This hotel in Rouyn-Noranda is a favorite destination for reunions and other special events. Local festivals are another big attraction. Whether youre in town for Skidoo, hockey tournaments, the book fair or animal festival, enjoy the convenience of our great location.

Mining companies such as Matamec, Goldcorp and Agnico-Eagle often send employees to our Rouyn-Noranda hotel. Additional business travelers include employees of government agencies such as the health department and municipal department, health-related organizations such as hospitals, and mining-related companies. Many music artists also perform in the region at local events, and airline pilots utilize our amenities for annual conferences.

Our Rouyn-Noranda hotel is the perfect place for corporate meetings, Christmas parties and press conferences. Your catering needs are guaranteed to be met, and our diverse menu provides plenty of options. Our space comfortably accommodates 200 people, and were the leader in the region when it comes to corporate events. However, there are also plenty of leisure opportunities.

Take advantage of our brand reputation and on-site event coordinators for your next travels. A plethora of local dining and shopping options are just moments away. It really is all about location and luxury when youre planning a trip, and choosing our Rouyn-Noranda hotel is an easy pick.

Reserve a spacious room at Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda and leave the rest to us! Enjoy your stay.

Thank you for your interest in Best Western Hotels!

View more

Location

84 Principale Avenue
Rouyn-Noranda
Quebec
J9X 4P2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type J9X 4P2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
84 Principale Avenue
Rouyn-Noranda
Quebec
J9X 4P2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 86.00 kilometer(s) from La Sarre

  • 107 kilometer(s) from Val D'or

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Amos

  • 142 kilometer(s) from Ville-Marie

  • 170 kilometer(s) from New Liskeard

  • 540 kilometer(s) from Ottawa

  • 638 kilometer(s) from Montréal

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Mine Noranda, guided tours, taxi available

  • 3.50 kilometer(s) from U.Q.A.T




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 145 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 63
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Disappointed with the service

05/06/2018 Rock_Mule, Winnipeg, Canada

This is usually my go-to hotel in RNR but I was very disappointed with the service at every level. The hotel charges you the cost of the room up front, apparently Quebecers are prone to stay and run ... more

Owner Response
Veronique_Gabrysz, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Mule, Thank your comment. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We will do a follow up with our staff to make sure that you and other guests will feel at much as home as possible during your stay with us. Please note that we do not charge the room on the arrival but we do make a pre-authorisation on your credit card of the total amount of the fees of your stay with an addition of 200 $ to cover up any occurence of broken equipment or other fees. This amount is not a payment but a preauthorization. The payment is made at the end of your stay and the 200 $ is liberated way we do the inspection of the room. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 819 762-3545.
Rating

Good hotel. Good location.

10/04/2018 Alextar25, Montreal, Canada

This is s nice hotel on a Main Street. You can Walk to many restos and shops. Only reason it didn’t get a 4 rating is because parking is a PITA and the elevator is old, slow and noisy. Recommended if... more

Owner Response
Veronique_Gabrysz, Responsable des relations publiques at Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Véronique Gabrysz, Communication Manager
Rating

Excellent service from the staff.

04/02/2018 Johnny2810, Victoriaville, Canada

The réception staff was very Nice and helpfull when needed. The service at the restaurant was also very nice and went out Of their way to make sure we were happy! The General manager was also very hel... more

Owner Response
Veronique_Gabrysz, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this review
Thank you for you eveluation. Our manager is very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to give the best service that we can and your satisfaction is always our main goal. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Rating

Very good services

02/01/2018 MTL2010, Montreal, Canada

The hotel and room was clean and the room was very clean and confortable. We had a misadventure after our 1st night our room was not done, but, we were offered a change of room even if we came back ... more

Owner Response
Veronique_Gabrysz, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this review
Dear guest, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guest's satisfaction is at the top of your list and we are happy that your needs were fulfilled. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Véronique Gabrysz
Rating

Good location

21/12/2017 Robert A, Mississauga, Canada

The hotel is situated right next to everything you need, as well as the lake which would be nice in the summer. The staff are all very friendly and the restaurant offers a nice amount of food options.... more

Owner Response
Veronique_Gabrysz, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this review
Dear Robert, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Veronique Gabrysz