• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hood River Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Join us at the only award-winning Hood River hotel nestled on the scenic Columbia River shoreline. A vast array of room types are offered to suit a variety of budgets, from non-view value rooms to deluxe river view suites. Complimentary cooked to order breakfast (for qualifying room rates) served in Riverside - our on-site restaurant offering river views from every table. Lunch and dinner also available with menus that change seasonally, as well as a Wine Spectator Award-winning wine list. Buy-one/Get-one Dinner specials available. Inviting, outdoor deck dining available seasonally. Cebu Lounge features flat screen TV sports and the best happy hours in town. Visit our inviting heated outdoor pool and spa - open year-round. Our modern indoor fitness facility features an indoor spa and sauna. Strong high-speed wireless internet signals available throughout our property to keep you in touch with the outside world. Our flexible meeting space can accommodate small meetings or large events. Contact our professional meeting planners and catering staff to help develop your perfect conference, wedding function, or retreat. Theres so much to do - or choose to do nothing but relax. We hope to see you soon!

View more

Location

1108 E Marina Way
Hood River
Oregon
97031-2378
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97031-2378

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1108 E Marina Way
Hood River
Oregon
97031-2378
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Cascade Locks

  • 20.00 mile(s) from The Dalles

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Portland

  • 100 mile(s) from Madras

  • 104 mile(s) from Longview, WA

  • 109 mile(s) from Salem

  • 124 mile(s) from Hermiston

  • 124 mile(s) from Yakima, WA

  • 126 mile(s) from Redmon

  • 128 mile(s) from Prineville

  • 135 mile(s) from Tillamook

  • 142 mile(s) from Bend

  • 145 mile(s) from Pendleton

  • 145 mile(s) from Corvallie

  • 149 mile(s) from Kennewick, WA

  • 150 mile(s) from Astoria

  • 164 mile(s) from Richland, WA

  • 165 mile(s) from Lincoln City

  • 168 mile(s) from Olympia, WA

  • 170 mile(s) from Long Beach, WA

  • 173 mile(s) from Eugene

  • 176 mile(s) from Walla Walla, WA

  • 197 mile(s) from Newport

  • 223 mile(s) from Moses Lake, WA

  • 229 mile(s) from Seattle, WA

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Dakine

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Embarq

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Wal-Mart

  • 2.50 mile(s) from BNSF Railway Co.

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Insitu

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Providence HR Hospital

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Columbia Gorge Discovery




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2705 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1782
Rating: 4 707
Rating: 3 148
Rating: 2 45
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Views of the Columbia

18/10/2017 reagangirl70, Portland, Oregon

Very peaceful and beautiful surroundings at this hotel. Most of the rooms do have views - and there is nice walking path right outside your patio door if you're on the 1st floor. The Riverside resta... more

Owner Response
CVHinman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hood River Inn, responded to this review
Dear reagangirl70, Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review, and for your positive comments about our location and views. We're happy you appreciated our included guest breakfasts at Riverside, too. We apologize if dinner service was not up to our usual high standards, but we want to assure you we are serving fresh Chinook salmon from a local purveyor. We appreciate your comments on our room coffee service, too. We hope you'll be back for another peaceful respite soon.
Rating

Stinky Rooms

18/10/2017 stellac876, Oceanside, United States

My overall experience at this hotel was very unpleasant, mostly due to the overwhelming smell of dirty dog. Right after checking in, I complained to the front desk and asked if my room was designated... more

Owner Response
CVHinman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hood River Inn, responded to this review
Dear stellac876 Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are very sorry to hear it was less than stellar. It is our policy to keep dogs in designated "pet" rooms, and to fully sanitize them after each visit. We apologize if a guest broke our policy, and created an unpleasant experience for you. If you ever have a chance to return, please contact us directly for your reservation and we'll make sure your next stay makes up for this. Kindest regards...
Rating

Wonderful resort

18/10/2017 hoycie, Los Angeles

A perfect place to go to relax and enjoy the Columbia River and the wonderful town of Hood River. Hiking, kayaking and all types of sports are nearby. Restaurant is wonderful and the breakfast is a ... more

Owner Response
CVHinman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hood River Inn, responded to this review
Dear hoycie, What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to submit it, and for outlining a number of things that stood out about your stay. We especially appreciate your comments on our helpful staff and meals at Riverside. We hope you’ll be able to visit again!
Rating

A great discovery.

17/10/2017 aalaptop, Fort Bragg, California

A Best Western Plus recently updated with a contemporary style in a picturesque location with a nice heated outdoor pool and spa overlooking the river. Pet friendly with a great up to 3 mile river wal... more

Owner Response
CVHinman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hood River Inn, responded to this review
Dear aalaptop, Thank you for the detailed review that covered so many aspects of our accommodations and dining. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience in Cebu Lounge and Riverside, and that you appreciated our spacious rooms and comfy beds. We are glad to hear our property was a great discovery, and we hope you’ll be able to return some day…
Rating

Everything great except for freeway/truck noise close to our first room

17/10/2017 821parij, Chehalis, United States

Loved everything about this Hotel but the noisy traffic...trucks using jake breaks. The freeway exit was close to our first room. The hotel moved us more toward the middle which was better so we cou... more

Owner Response
CVHinman, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hood River Inn, responded to this review
Dear 821parij, We’re happy to hear you enjoyed almost everything about our property, and that we could move your to a room better suited for you. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you’ll have a chance to visit us again, and if so be sure to put in a request for a preferred room location.