• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything.

The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First Peoples Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation.

After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with breakfast in the Willow Creek Restaurant or a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar.

As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows.

For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn today!

View more


1700 Fox Farm Road
Great Falls
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59404-3324

Send to Tom Tom

1700 Fox Farm Road
Great Falls
United States

What's nearby?


  • 44 mile(s) from Fort Benton

  • 46 mile(s) from Craig

  • 90 mile(s) from Helena

  • 139 mile(s) from East Glacier

  • 194 mile(s) from West Glacier

  • 168 mile(s) from Missoula

  • 183 mile(s) from Bozeman

  • 200 mile(s) from Whitefish

  • 221 mile(s) from Billings

  • 185 mile(s) from Lethbridge, Alberta

  • 2 mile(s) from Davidson Companies

  • 2 mile(s) from asurion, fomerly N.E.W. Corporation

  • 4 mile(s) from Sletten Cancer Center, state of the art cancer care

  • 4 mile(s) from Benefits East Hospital, award winning care, recipient of Solucient Top Hospital award

  • 4 mile(s) from Centene Corporation

  • 5 mile(s) from Pasta Montana, pasta made with Montana grown wheat

  • 6 mile(s) from Malteurop

  • 6 mile(s) from avMax

  • 6 mile(s) from ADF International

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University of Great Falls

  • 5.50 mile(s) from MSU College of Technology

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 941 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 356
Rating: 4 312
Rating: 3 169
Rating: 2 72
Rating: 1 32

Refusal to be cooperative.

12/03/2018 CanadaHall, Red Sea and Sinai, Egypt

The only hotel in our 16 day USA trip that was uncooperative in assisting with rebooking due to a date mix-up with Expedia. In the last few days of our trip, we made some booking mistakes in that the... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
As it is our priority to accommodate our guests' travel needs, we regret that we were unable to help you resolve your booking mistakes. Our booking policy on our website clearly states that while we try our best to accommodate changes, sometimes alterations cannot be made. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the issue you experienced.

Good stay, lots of positive things.

04/03/2018 Muttonboy,

The staff was awesome. The bar is awesome. The restaurant was awesome. I really enjoyed the suite, as I stayed 7 nights. There is a kitchen and a washer/dryer in the room. I have a couple of comp... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
We are very glad that you choose to stay with us here at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn for your trip to Great Falls. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your seven-night visit with us in your quiet, spacious, clean, and comfortable suite with a cozy bed. Similarly, we are happy you enjoyed the delicious food and drink in our restaurant and bar. However, we apologize that you did not find your suite equipped with the kitchen tools you needed. We look forward to your next stay. Please come back soon!

Incredibly rude staff.

03/03/2018 CJ G,

Never again will I stay at this dump. An employee was screaming at someone trying to check in and acting incredibly snooty. It's a best western not a four seasons. VERY unprofessional. I'll never ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear CJ, Thank you for notifying us of your experience. We are surprised and saddened to hear that you did not find our service to be up to the high standards that we expect of ourselves. What you have described will be shared with our team to ensure that we learn from this feedback. Please allow us the opportunity to make it up to you in the future with a far superior stay.

Wonderfully warm welcome, even in extreme weather. GREAT STAY

07/02/2018 astormchaser, Garden City, Missouri

Stayed on first floor king. Motel was clean, very accommodating friendly staff. Room was well appointed with fluffy towels, plenty of warm water :) the small pillow gnome had visited here also (the... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, and for taking the time to share your kind comments. It was a pleasure to be part of your enjoyable visit. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our spacious and clean accommodations and all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. In addition, we are delighted to hear that you received such friendly service from our staff, as well as has the opportunity to sample our delicious breakfast and fresh coffee. We're also glad to hear that you found us conveniently located close to the airport and other local attractions. Once again, thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope that you'll come and see us again, the next time you're in this area of Montana.

Very comfortable

27/01/2018 ,

Stay there every time I go to Great Falls Staff is very friendly, always have time for you and very accommodating and helpful. !! Under renovations right now. Breakfast is very good. Definitely recom... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
What a review! Thank you for making the day of our team with your friendly and encouraging words. Our staff takes pride in providing an experience worth coming back for and we are honored to know that we have earned the distinction of being your go-to destination here in Great Falls. We look forward to your next visit!