• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything.

The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First Peoples Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation.

After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with breakfast in the Willow Creek Restaurant or a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar.

As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows.

For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn today!

View more

Location

1700 Fox Farm Road
Great Falls
Montana
59404-3324
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59404-3324

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1700 Fox Farm Road
Great Falls
Montana
59404-3324
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 44 mile(s) from Fort Benton

  • 46 mile(s) from Craig

  • 90 mile(s) from Helena

  • 139 mile(s) from East Glacier

  • 194 mile(s) from West Glacier

  • 168 mile(s) from Missoula

  • 183 mile(s) from Bozeman

  • 200 mile(s) from Whitefish

  • 221 mile(s) from Billings

  • 185 mile(s) from Lethbridge, Alberta

  • 2 mile(s) from Davidson Companies

  • 2 mile(s) from asurion, fomerly N.E.W. Corporation

  • 4 mile(s) from Sletten Cancer Center, state of the art cancer care

  • 4 mile(s) from Benefits East Hospital, award winning care, recipient of Solucient Top Hospital award

  • 4 mile(s) from Centene Corporation

  • 5 mile(s) from Pasta Montana, pasta made with Montana grown wheat

  • 6 mile(s) from Malteurop

  • 6 mile(s) from avMax

  • 6 mile(s) from ADF International

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University of Great Falls

  • 5.50 mile(s) from MSU College of Technology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 906 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 345
Rating: 4 298
Rating: 3 164
Rating: 2 70
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Self-absorbed staff

21/09/2017 Trish M, Lakeville, Minnesota

In a huge hurry to check me in. Didn't care that I wanted credit for my stay as a BW Rewards member. She said she would "look me up" but didn't write down or enter my email. The room had a strong od... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trish, We are sorry that you did not have the service you expected during your stay with us. Every one of our guests deserves the utmost respect and we are sorry that we fell short. We also apologize for the atypical odor that you have detailed. It is certainly not an air freshener and we will make sure that our housekeeping team addresses it. Please consider us for another stay here in Great Falls so that we can make it up to you for our shortcomings during your recent visit.
Rating

Be careful what room you have

19/09/2017 Paul R, Bristol, United Kingdom

Reviews suggest this is a good hotel and many features of it are good: rooms are well equipped and up to the usual Great Western standard[ staff were friendly and helpful. However I had a "Poolside" r... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent travels. While it's great to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and your well-appointed room, we are sorry that the room location was not to your liking. Please reach out to our front desk team during your next visit, to explore how we can assist in improving your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we are sure future travelers do to.
Rating

A Great Hotel for Everyone!

17/09/2017 Val H, Edmonton

The staff were all so friendly and helpful! We had a main floor room that had a patio door which led out to the indoor atrium, sitting area, swimming pool and hot tub! Had our supper in the lounge whi... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear Val, It's always such a pleasure to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay and we can't thank you enough for providing us with such positive and kind feedback. We strive to provide guests with a relaxing stay and exceptional customer service, and we love knowing we were able to deliver. We sincerely hope that you'll be back to stay with us again in the future!
Rating

Excellent in every way

15/09/2017 ptorbound, Oregon

We called the hotel at the last moment without a reservation and were able to get a room right away. We arrived at the hotel within 30 minutes of calling for a room and were able to check in right aw... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn and that you found it easy to make a reservation leading to a brisk check-in. No hassle makes for a great night's sleep! Our team appreciates your five-star review, and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
Rating

Great hotel staff and clean facility

14/09/2017 MarkandAnne-Marie, South Portland, Maine

Our stay was 08/24/2017 The hotel van was at the airport when we arrived, we had not called just lucky timing. The driver (Alex ?) , was friendly. Our room was not ready and our motorcycle was at Big ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mark and Anne-Marie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your stay. We are thrilled we could be a part of making your visit so enjoyable and that our staff was able to assist you in picking up your motorcycle. Our team works hard to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable and memorable stay so it's always a pleasure to hear when we have provided this. We are happy that you were able to take advantage of the discount coupon to enjoy our delicious breakfast at Willow Creek and received good service. Thank you again for sharing your positive feedback with us and for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn. We do hope that you will visit us again when you are next in this area of Montana.