• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything.

The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First Peoples Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation.

After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with breakfast in the Willow Creek Restaurant or a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar.

As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows.

For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn today!

View more

Location

1700 Fox Farm Road
Great Falls
Montana
59404-3324
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59404-3324

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1700 Fox Farm Road
Great Falls
Montana
59404-3324
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 44 mile(s) from Fort Benton

  • 46 mile(s) from Craig

  • 90 mile(s) from Helena

  • 139 mile(s) from East Glacier

  • 194 mile(s) from West Glacier

  • 168 mile(s) from Missoula

  • 183 mile(s) from Bozeman

  • 200 mile(s) from Whitefish

  • 221 mile(s) from Billings

  • 185 mile(s) from Lethbridge, Alberta

  • 2 mile(s) from Davidson Companies

  • 2 mile(s) from asurion, fomerly N.E.W. Corporation

  • 4 mile(s) from Sletten Cancer Center, state of the art cancer care

  • 4 mile(s) from Benefits East Hospital, award winning care, recipient of Solucient Top Hospital award

  • 4 mile(s) from Centene Corporation

  • 5 mile(s) from Pasta Montana, pasta made with Montana grown wheat

  • 6 mile(s) from Malteurop

  • 6 mile(s) from avMax

  • 6 mile(s) from ADF International

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University of Great Falls

  • 5.50 mile(s) from MSU College of Technology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1007 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 384
Rating: 4 336
Rating: 3 177
Rating: 2 74
Rating: 1 36
Rating

Poolside and short ride.

12/08/2018 Scott B,

We booked a ‘poolside’ room and ended up with a beautiful view of the electrical closet. (See photo)The fan in the bathroom was hanging from the ceiling. The walls are thin enough for you know exactly... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear Scott, Your review would be humorous if it weren't for the fact that we were not able to provide you with the full value that you were looking for. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your room location, as well as any excess noise from neighbors. We will speak with our maintenance team and work to address the issue with the fan in your bathroom. Once again, we apologize that we were not able to live up to your expectations, and we wish you all the best in your travels ahead.
Rating

clean quiet hotel

09/08/2018 sterlingangel777, Sterling, Alaska

Nice modern rooms in quiet, convenient location. Free airport shuttle. Away from interstate highway traffic. I stay here frequently when traveling through Great Falls and have always had a good sta... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our team, thank you for taking the time to share your recent five-star experience here at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn. Returning guests pay us the highest compliment, and we're delighted to know that you enjoyed our nice modern rooms, convenient location, and free shuttle during your stay. We invite you to join us again for another quiet, restful night's sleep during your next trip through Great Falls.
Rating

pretty average

04/08/2018 C4769CXjamesn, Boise, Idaho

Everything was just ok, pretty average by best western standards. The resteraunt food was passable at dinner but the service was slow and in general, pretty bad, No attention to any detail, a real, ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear James, Thank you for notifying us of your experience. We were happy to host you here in Great Falls, and we appreciate all guest feedback. We strive not only to meet but to surpass expectations, and we believe that we can do better. If there were any specific areas that we could have enhanced your stay, we would love to hear from you directly. Thank you again for your feedback and please choose us again when you are back in town!
Rating

Outstanding

03/08/2018 Notsure123456, Edmonton, Canada

Absolutely beautiful from the moment we walked in greeted by friendly staff rooms where clean. Keep up the good work we will be back. Nice pool area love the courtyard relaxing place to sit and visit.... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking a few moments to leave some feedback on your recent stay. It's great to know that you enjoyed our beautiful decor and friendly staff during your time with us. We're also pleased to hear that our pool and courtyard were highlights of your stay and that you were able to sit and relax. Should your travels bring you back this way, we hope you choose the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn for another five-star experience.
Rating

Family Vacation

31/07/2018 Timothy M, Okotoks, Canada

We have been making the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn our hotel of choice for the past 10+ years. The kids love the pool and we love the seating and table area around the pool to watch the kids play ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear Timothy, We're proud to include you among our returning guests here at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn! Thank you for sharing how much you and your family enjoy the pool. It will be a pleasure hosting you again during your next trip.