• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this great Stockton hotel - amenities include complementary full hot breakfast buffet and meeting facilities, near University of Pacific.

The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is a pet-friendly hotel committed to providing guests with friendly customer service and convenient location at an affordable rate. This Stockton hotel places guests close to the Delta Center for the Arts, the Stockton Arena, University of Pacific, Humphreys College and the Haggin Museum. Corporate travelers will be just minutes from Zieter Eye and the Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railroad. Favorite events include college sports tournaments, the Asparagus Festival and local bowling tournaments.

This Stockton, California hotel features thoughtfully appointed guest rooms and suites, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, wireless high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. This northern California accommodation also features an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center, business center and meeting facilities. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For a relaxing and fun-filled stay in Stockton, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

111 E March Ln
Stockton
California
95207-5854
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95207-5854

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 E March Ln
Stockton
California
95207-5854
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11.39 mile(s) from Lathrop

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Lodi

  • 20.32 mile(s) from Tracy

  • 20.81 mile(s) from Ripon

  • 22.76 mile(s) from Escalon

  • 24.21 mile(s) from Salida

  • 24.50 mile(s) from Galt

  • 28.28 mile(s) from Riverbank

  • 30.71 mile(s) from Oakdale

  • 31.05 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 35.32 mile(s) from Ceres

  • 37.06 mile(s) from Elk Grove

  • 38.14 mile(s) from Antioch

  • 41.06 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 41.43 mile(s) from Pittsburgh

  • 44.11 mile(s) from Turlock

  • 47.78 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 48.55 mile(s) from Pleasanton

  • 48.96 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 50.23 mile(s) from West Sacramento

  • 50.49 mile(s) from Concord

  • 58.13 mile(s) from Hayward

  • 58.98 mile(s) from Rancho Cordova

  • 60.95 mile(s) from Davis

  • 0.30 mile(s) from Zieter Eye

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway

  • 0.50 mile(s) from San Joaquin Delta College, community college

  • 0.90 mile(s) from MTI Business College, business, technical, and medical education and training.

  • 1.50 mile(s) from University of Pacific, one of the most distinctive, student-centered universities in the west

  • 1.60 mile(s) from Humphreys College, independent California institution of higher education

  • 3.00 mile(s) from CSU Stanislaus, sister campus to California State University Stanilaus located in Turlock, CA




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 561 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 172
Rating: 4 180
Rating: 3 98
Rating: 2 58
Rating: 1 53
Rating

Good Breakfast vs Roaches

16/03/2017 caterinam591, San Pedro, United States

The free breakfast far exceeded my expectations but the roaches in the room and lobby were gross. We were there for a very large cheer competition and the hotel over booked but managed to accomodate ... more

Owner Response
ThomasHuerta, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for giving us feedback on your stay. I'm sorry to hear that you encountered issues that are absolutely below our standard. Even though it was a busy weekend, we still make an effort to give each reservation a 5-star experience. I will be using your comments to work with the staff on making sure any such incidences are not repeated. Thank you, again, for staying with us.
Rating

helpful and friendly.

13/03/2017 letti2017, Aptos

We stay at this location a few times a year for various cheer competitions for our daughters. This location has always been great. On this last trip the evening crew at the front desk and bartender w... more

Owner Response
ThomasHuerta, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review
I just wanted to say thank you again for reminding my staff how much of a difference they made in your stay. I invite yuo to please come back every year so we can continue to be your go-to stay in Stockton!
Rating

Best Western Stockton

11/03/2017 teddym779,

The staff was exceptional. The room was very clean. The free breakfast was very good. They have great coffee. I was worried about coming into the hotel at night alone. They have security and I fel... more

Owner Response
ThomasHuerta, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking some time to talk about your stay. My staff is the pride of the hotel and we try to create a clean, quiet, and safe environment for each guest on every stay. Your words go a long way in maintaining an excellent hotel!
Rating

It's just "okay"

06/03/2017 X2662OAalejandroa, Modesto, California

The staff was very helpful, courteous, and professional. The rates for this hotel were great but the quality and appearance of the rooms lacked the higher level of quality I have come to expect from B... more

Owner Response
ThomasHuerta, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your experience. Rest assured renovations are going to be continuing throughout the year. We are working on improving every aspect of the hotel. We hope to see you back for a future stay!
Rating

Restless night.

02/03/2017 Kory F, Redding, California

Lobby and dining area were nice and kept clean, wish the room would have been the same. The noise of neighboring rooms was horrible, and I was literally awake the entire night due to the people above ... more

Owner Response
ThomasHuerta, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience. We take noise issues very seriously. In the future please do not hesitate to notify staff when you are experiencing issues with noise. Still, I appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. If you return in the future, I can assure you an improved stay. Thank you again.