Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

111 E March Ln, Stockton, California, 95207-5854, United States
based on 846 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Stay at this great Stockton hotel - amenities include complimentary full hot breakfast buffet and meeting facilities, near University of Pacific. The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is a pet-friendly hotel committed to providing guests with friendly c show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
111 E March Ln, Stockton, California, 95207-5854, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 846 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 28%
Average 16%
Poor 11%
Terrible 15%
Rating

Mark G, wrote review 16/05/2021

No No No

People live there, Family living right above us with kids very noisy they are nervous being in there and around this place with my 10-year-old daughter, Dirty on the outside cars been parked in parkin... more

Rating

kdmart1543, wrote review 10/05/2021

Stay away

This hotel is filled with unhoused people who are loud, smoke weed, and don't wear masks. The breakfast was gross. In addition, the beds was rock hard and the breakfast is over at 8:00 am even on th... more

Rating

Ms_D4, wrote review 26/04/2021

The Worst Best Western

We have stayed at many Best Westerns over the last 15 years on our drive from WA state to AZ for the winter and coming back in the spring. Our experience at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn in Stock... more

Owner Response
Shelly Stapleton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you again for sharing your experience. I really appreciate you giving me the opportunity to make this better for you.
Rating

392bradleyt, wrote review 20/04/2021

Worst Best Western Ever

I have stayed at many Best Western hotels and never experienced anything like this. We had driven for 12 hrs to visit family, we checked in at 6pm, dropped our bags in our room and went to visit fami... more

Owner Response
Shelly Stapleton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry to hear about your stay. That is certainly not the experience we wish to provide. I would love the opportunity to chat with you further. Please give me a call when you have a moment. Thank you!
Rating

Samantha W, wrote review 18/04/2021

Pricey for the rooms and area

Hotel is not in a good area. They do the best they can, using private security and gating off all exterior access to the property, but the parking lot was pretty sketchy. You can tell this was a grea... more

Owner Response
Shelly Stapleton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing. I appreciate your candid response. We will look into all of your concerns and use them to better our guests experience. Thank you again!