Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

111 E March Ln, Stockton, California, 95207-5854, United States
based on 802 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Stay at this great Stockton hotel - amenities include complimentary full hot breakfast buffet and meeting facilities, near University of Pacific. The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is a pet-friendly hotel committed to providing guests with friendly c show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 802 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 29%
Average 17%
Poor 10%
Terrible 13%
Rating

valerievtown, wrote review 25/01/2020

Great place to stay

staff accommodating and very courteous.Appearance is great and all the amenities included are excellent for cost.Breakfast had a large variety and restaurant atmosphere.Staff is very helpful and frien... more

Rating

magish, wrote review 11/01/2020

Poor service/upkeep

Check in staff person was very unfriendly, seemed upset at having to check in guests. Beds were old and somewhat saggy. The bathroom was door warped and very hard to close. Room was next to elevato... more

Rating

TKANDTJ, wrote review 10/01/2020

awful experiences times 2

noisy. shower sprayed all over the bathroom - dingy halls - seedy area. we arrived prepaid booking - they would not let us in because they could not ring credit card through for extra charges - they ... more

Owner Response
Companion11188526548, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing with us. I am so sorry that you did not enjoy either one of your stays with us. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to make this right. Please reach out to us at your leisure. Thank you again. I hope to hear from you soon.
Rating

Mike C, wrote review 09/01/2020

Understaffed

I stay at Best Western all the time. This one is cheap because you are inconvenienced with check in and the bar is not stocked. If you are on a tight budget this is your hotel. I will look elsewhere... more

Owner Response
Companion11188526548, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that our current staffing level affected your stay. We are in the middle of bring additional team members on board now. We hope you give us another chance in the future.
Rating

tomsM1095BD, wrote review 01/01/2020

pleasantly surprised

When you look at pricing for this hotel in comparison to other hotels in the area the assumption is the pictures aren't telling the story. Truth be told the pictures don't do it justice. I would defin... more

Owner Response
Companion11188526548, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is to provide our guests with a wonderful nights rest in a clean room. I am so pleased that you found that to be true. Sounds like we will see you again next time.