• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this great Stockton hotel - amenities include complementary full hot breakfast buffet and meeting facilities, near University of Pacific.

The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is a pet-friendly hotel committed to providing guests with friendly customer service and convenient location at an affordable rate. This Stockton hotel places guests close to the Delta Center for the Arts, the Stockton Arena, University of Pacific, Humphreys College and the Haggin Museum. Corporate travelers will be just minutes from Zieter Eye and the Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railroad. Favorite events include college sports tournaments, the Asparagus Festival and local bowling tournaments.

This Stockton, California hotel features thoughtfully appointed guest rooms and suites, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, wireless high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. This northern California accommodation also features an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center, business center and meeting facilities. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For a relaxing and fun-filled stay in Stockton, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

111 E March Ln
Stockton
California
95207-5854
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95207-5854

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 E March Ln
Stockton
California
95207-5854
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11.39 mile(s) from Lathrop

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Lodi

  • 20.32 mile(s) from Tracy

  • 20.81 mile(s) from Ripon

  • 22.76 mile(s) from Escalon

  • 24.21 mile(s) from Salida

  • 24.50 mile(s) from Galt

  • 28.28 mile(s) from Riverbank

  • 30.71 mile(s) from Oakdale

  • 31.05 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 35.32 mile(s) from Ceres

  • 37.06 mile(s) from Elk Grove

  • 38.14 mile(s) from Antioch

  • 41.06 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 41.43 mile(s) from Pittsburgh

  • 44.11 mile(s) from Turlock

  • 47.78 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 48.55 mile(s) from Pleasanton

  • 48.96 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 50.23 mile(s) from West Sacramento

  • 50.49 mile(s) from Concord

  • 58.13 mile(s) from Hayward

  • 58.98 mile(s) from Rancho Cordova

  • 60.95 mile(s) from Davis

  • 0.30 mile(s) from Zieter Eye

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway

  • 0.50 mile(s) from San Joaquin Delta College, community college

  • 0.90 mile(s) from MTI Business College, business, technical, and medical education and training.

  • 1.50 mile(s) from University of Pacific, one of the most distinctive, student-centered universities in the west

  • 1.60 mile(s) from Humphreys College, independent California institution of higher education

  • 3.00 mile(s) from CSU Stanislaus, sister campus to California State University Stanilaus located in Turlock, CA




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 682 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 198
Rating: 4 215
Rating: 3 119
Rating: 2 74
Rating: 1 76
Rating

They should be ashamed!

18/01/2018 g m, Claremont, California

Arrived early evening. It was raining. Hotel is built in separate, unconnected buildings. You must go outside to get to your building - with no lighting or covering. Cars were b!ocking exterior wal... more

Owner Response
BWAngelinaSmith, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the review. I would like to apologize because, from the sound of things, you were not as quite blown away as we hoped. I am so sorry we are sorry we could not get you in a room closer to your original one. Thank you for bringing each issue to our attention and will work hard to fix these issues so your next stay with us is nothing but extraordinary. We always strive for perfection and do not like to see our guests disappointed in any way.
Rating

Godsend in Stockton

09/01/2018 Taryn B, Hermosa Beach, United States

My husband and I were traveling to Lake Tahoe with our two teenagers and our dog when our car broke down in the evening. We needed a place to stay for the night and were delighted with our experience... more

Owner Response
BWAngelinaSmith, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We appreciate all the positive feedback. We are glad we were here to comfort you on your journey back home. I hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank You Front Desk Manager Angelina Smith
Rating

Dirty Carpets, no blankets

31/12/2017 Orange726, Upland, California

We stayed here one night with our pet. They gave us a room with dirty stained carpet and one thin blanket on the bed. Not enough to sleep well. There were no additional blankets in the closet. The... more

Owner Response
BWAngelinaSmith, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
I am very sorry your stay was anything less then what you expected from us as a brand. Our desk is open 24 hours if you were to need anything. I assure you, your concerns will be addressed to the proper departments. Our number one goal is to make sure that every guest leaves satisfied and I hope you give us another chance in the future to make sure we can fulfill that for you. Front Desk Manager Angelina Smith (209) 403-7327
Rating

Hotel discontinued their security cameras

31/12/2017 Sue S,

After a pleasant night we went out to find my husbands bicycle had its wheels stolen from it. The hotel took its security system down a couple of weeks ago. The staff seemed casual about this incident... more

Owner Response
BWAngelinaSmith, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations and for your husbands bike. Your satisfaction & safety is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly Angelina Smith Front Desk Manager (209) 474-3301
Rating

Mid Trip Location

23/12/2017 Z947SSrichardm, Tacoma, United States

Hard to find when exiting from the 5 freeway. Heavy shopping and traffic on the road to the hotel. Felt Okay when we finally arrived. We were also hungry but didn't want to go out and fight anymore... more

Owner Response
BWAngelinaSmith, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had a tough time locating our property. I am glad our room service was able to bring you an enjoyable pizza. We do hope to have you stay with us again soon.