• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this great Stockton hotel - amenities include complementary full hot breakfast buffet and meeting facilities, near University of Pacific.

The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is a pet-friendly hotel committed to providing guests with friendly customer service and convenient location at an affordable rate. This Stockton hotel places guests close to the Delta Center for the Arts, the Stockton Arena, University of Pacific, Humphreys College and the Haggin Museum. Corporate travelers will be just minutes from Zieter Eye and the Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railroad. Favorite events include college sports tournaments, the Asparagus Festival and local bowling tournaments.

This Stockton, California hotel features thoughtfully appointed guest rooms and suites, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, wireless high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. This northern California accommodation also features an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center, business center and meeting facilities. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For a relaxing and fun-filled stay in Stockton, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

111 E March Ln
Stockton
California
95207-5854
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95207-5854

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 E March Ln
Stockton
California
95207-5854
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11.39 mile(s) from Lathrop

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Lodi

  • 20.32 mile(s) from Tracy

  • 20.81 mile(s) from Ripon

  • 22.76 mile(s) from Escalon

  • 24.21 mile(s) from Salida

  • 24.50 mile(s) from Galt

  • 28.28 mile(s) from Riverbank

  • 30.71 mile(s) from Oakdale

  • 31.05 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 35.32 mile(s) from Ceres

  • 37.06 mile(s) from Elk Grove

  • 38.14 mile(s) from Antioch

  • 41.06 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 41.43 mile(s) from Pittsburgh

  • 44.11 mile(s) from Turlock

  • 47.78 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 48.55 mile(s) from Pleasanton

  • 48.96 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 50.23 mile(s) from West Sacramento

  • 50.49 mile(s) from Concord

  • 58.13 mile(s) from Hayward

  • 58.98 mile(s) from Rancho Cordova

  • 60.95 mile(s) from Davis

  • 0.30 mile(s) from Zieter Eye

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway

  • 0.50 mile(s) from San Joaquin Delta College, community college

  • 0.90 mile(s) from MTI Business College, business, technical, and medical education and training.

  • 1.50 mile(s) from University of Pacific, one of the most distinctive, student-centered universities in the west

  • 1.60 mile(s) from Humphreys College, independent California institution of higher education

  • 3.00 mile(s) from CSU Stanislaus, sister campus to California State University Stanilaus located in Turlock, CA




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 697 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 201
Rating: 4 218
Rating: 3 121
Rating: 2 75
Rating: 1 82
Rating

Couldn’t Believe this was a Best Western

18/06/2018 Carol D, Willow Creek, California, Usa

Note to self: Never stay at this hotel again!!!! I couldn’t believe it was a Best Weatern!!! While the Loby would get a 5 from me and the Breakfast a 3.5 the carpet in the room I was in was truly Filt... more

Rating

Property needs work

01/06/2018 HadleyKatie, Redmond

I've stayed at the BW Plus Heritage in Stockton twice. Both trips were family emergency trips from the PAC NW to So Cal. Last year the room we we're given was dirty and dilapidated, but the card lock ... more

Owner Response
BWStockton, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hi HadleyKatie, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. I'm so sorry to hear both of your trips were family emergencies, I hope that all is well now or that it will be very soon! Unfortunately, our key system has become older and outdated so at times it is harder for the keys to work. However, as a part of our renovation process we will be getting new doors as well as keys! I apologize for the condition that you found our hotel in, we are going through the process of an entire property renovation, we also have new management. I hope that this encourages you to try and stay with us again once the renovations are done. Our pet policy is $30 per animal per day but does not exceed $150 per animal for the duration of the stay, this is Best Westerns updated pet policy. I hope that you will consider staying with us again once we have finished all of these changes. I do apologize again for your stay not exceeding your expectations. I hope you have an amazing day, Sabrina J.
Rating

DISGUSTING

22/05/2018 nightcrawler001, Newport Beach, California

Condom found in parking lot. Poor water pressure at the sink. Found coach roach on the wall and a spider crawling on bathroom floor. Stains in hallway carpet. The hotel smells old, dirty, and a faint... more

Owner Response
BWStockton, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello nightcrawler001, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review! I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay! We are in the process of renovating our entire property and updating every room. We did used to be a smoking acceptable hotel but have change to non-smoking recently and we are working to rid the smell of our past. Our parking lot is patrolled by security every night and we have not had anything like this happen recently. I also would like to assure you that we will be getting security cameras very soon. I am so sorry that that happened to your car. If you need anything from us at all please let us know! Have a good day, Sabrina J.
Rating

Nicely Remodeleda nd very nice decor outside and inside with pool and jacuzzi, laundry, gym, bar with free glass wine

11/05/2018 scarlatt2018,

I like this hotel it's nicely remodeled and has full breakfast DECOR very nice outside and inside with pool and jacuzzi, laundry, gym, bar with free glass wine. Its near the mall and easy to get aro... more

Owner Response
BWStockton, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hi scarlatt2018! Thank you so much for the kind review of our hotel! We are really glad tat you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Have an amazing day! Sabrina J.
Rating

Terrible and very seedy

02/05/2018 Anthony T, Ventura, California, United States

This place is a dump. Never will you see a security guard until after something happens and is a den of riff-raff. Very seedy location and groups of riff-raff hanging around in the parking lot. The de... more

Owner Response
BWStockton, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello Anthony T, Thank you for completing this review of our hotel. I am so sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. We are currently in the process of renovation our entire property ad I hope this encourages you at least a little bit to stay with us again when our renovations are complete. Cars being broken into does not happen all the time on our property, and I am happy to inform you that we have increased our security since your stay to ensure that we are a safe property for everyone and that we stay that way. We allow all types of people and do not discriminate against any type of guests, however I am sorry that this was your experience and that you did not feel comfortable. We strive to make people from all walks of life enjoy their stay. I'm so sorry for your inconveniences that you encountered during your stay, we dare striving to fix all of our imperfections as a hotel. I hope you have a wonderful day, Sabrina J.