• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this great Stockton hotel - amenities include complementary full hot breakfast buffet and meeting facilities, near University of Pacific.

The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is a pet-friendly hotel committed to providing guests with friendly customer service and convenient location at an affordable rate. This Stockton hotel places guests close to the Delta Center for the Arts, the Stockton Arena, University of Pacific, Humphreys College and the Haggin Museum. Corporate travelers will be just minutes from Zieter Eye and the Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railroad. Favorite events include college sports tournaments, the Asparagus Festival and local bowling tournaments.

This Stockton, California hotel features thoughtfully appointed guest rooms and suites, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, wireless high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. This northern California accommodation also features an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center, business center and meeting facilities. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For a relaxing and fun-filled stay in Stockton, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

111 E March Ln
Stockton
California
95207-5854
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 209/474-3301
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95207-5854

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 E March Ln
Stockton
California
95207-5854
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11.39 mile(s) from Lathrop

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manteca

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Lodi

  • 20.32 mile(s) from Tracy

  • 20.81 mile(s) from Ripon

  • 22.76 mile(s) from Escalon

  • 24.21 mile(s) from Salida

  • 24.50 mile(s) from Galt

  • 28.28 mile(s) from Riverbank

  • 30.71 mile(s) from Oakdale

  • 31.05 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 35.32 mile(s) from Ceres

  • 37.06 mile(s) from Elk Grove

  • 38.14 mile(s) from Antioch

  • 41.06 mile(s) from Livermore

  • 41.43 mile(s) from Pittsburgh

  • 44.11 mile(s) from Turlock

  • 47.78 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 48.55 mile(s) from Pleasanton

  • 48.96 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 50.23 mile(s) from West Sacramento

  • 50.49 mile(s) from Concord

  • 58.13 mile(s) from Hayward

  • 58.98 mile(s) from Rancho Cordova

  • 60.95 mile(s) from Davis

  • 0.30 mile(s) from Zieter Eye

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway

  • 0.50 mile(s) from San Joaquin Delta College, community college

  • 0.90 mile(s) from MTI Business College, business, technical, and medical education and training.

  • 1.50 mile(s) from University of Pacific, one of the most distinctive, student-centered universities in the west

  • 1.60 mile(s) from Humphreys College, independent California institution of higher education

  • 3.00 mile(s) from CSU Stanislaus, sister campus to California State University Stanilaus located in Turlock, CA




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 760 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 219
Rating: 4 230
Rating: 3 131
Rating: 2 85
Rating: 1 95
Rating

CELL BLOCK "C"

16/05/2019 Long3838,

We booked a room two months prior to our daughter's graduation direct. We were given a room in a far wing with a "C-Train" blocking the window. The courtyard area looked more inviting since I'm very... more

Owner Response
Companion11188526548, Director of Operations at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Good Afternoon Long3838, Thank so you much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. I am incredibly sorry that we failed to exceed your expectations regarding your view from your room. We do offer some lovely pool and garden views. I am sorry that we did not have that available during your stay. We have recently been undergoing renovations to improve things for you, which is why we have the storage containers. I sincerely hope that you still enjoyed your daughters graduation and your mother's day. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back with a better view. Thank you again, Shelly Stapleton Director Of Operations
Rating

Awesome

05/05/2019 Paradise22761314310,

It was a great stay . Overall great staff very clean upkeep place has mini fridge and microwave in all rooms it's just great . We had a great time also loved the free wifi clean towels free parking an... more

Owner Response
Companion11188526548, Director of Operations at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hi Paradise22761314310, WOW- thank you for the review. I am pleased to read you were comfortable during your stay with us. That is exactly what we strive for. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Shelly Stapleton Director Of Operations
Rating

Brian

01/05/2019 Hammernhank,

Normally do to my points status I get a decent room. This trip I got the worst room in the hotel. Internet didn't work TV didn't work. They happily moved me to the next worst room. This hotel was pla... more

Owner Response
Companion11188526548, Director of Operations at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Good Afternoon Hammernhank, Thank you so much for your review. I am so sorry that the TV and WIFI was not working during your stay. I appreciate the feedback as I am new to the property and I am working incredibly hard to ensure that all issues are resolved on property. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to me. I hope we get the chance to see you again and show you a better time. Thank you again, Shelly Stapleton Director Of Operations
Rating

Inbetween hotels and a home.

22/04/2019 Dream51154207346,

Inbetween a hotel and a home isnt fun or easy on a man my age. And the disappointment of real estate agents...its nice and comforting to have a place like this to relax and be welcomed in to easy the ... more

Owner Response
Companion11188526548, Director of Operations at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hi Dream51154207346, Thank you for taking to the time to share with us. Making our guests feel welcome and at home is one of our top priorities. I am glad we were able to make you feel that way! I hope that you have found your perfect home but please don't be a stranger. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Shelly Stapleton Director of Operations
Rating

Good value, needs a little work

16/04/2019 djmelville, Phoenix, Arizona

This is a nice, moderately-priced hotel with friendly and helpful staff. breakfast is complimentary and is a nice buffet. The rooms are nice and they were clean inside. A good value for the price. The... more