Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge

150 Myrtle Street, Sutherlin, Oregon, 97479-9493, United States
based on 868 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge

Just five miles north of Roseburg, Oregon! Less than a ten minute drive! We are located just off of I-5 at Exit 136.

At the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge in Sutherlin, Oregon. We pride ourselves in our guests complete satisfaction, every
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 868 reviews
Excellent 77%
Very Good 18%
Average 2%
Poor 0%
Terrible 0%
Rating

446billp, wrote review 17/01/2020

A night in Sutherlin Oregon

The Best Western hotel in Sutherlin is a bit of a Gem just off the freeway. All of the staff are very accommodating and friendly. The place clean and and well maintained. Rooms are quiet , clean and... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PL... H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge! Our friendly team does everything we can to make sure your stay is exceptional! From our thoroughly cleaned rooms to the comfortable beds, housekeeping strives to surpass your expectations. Waking up to a warm shower followed by a cooked-to-order breakfast prepares your for the day ahead. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Rating

James H G, wrote review 10/01/2020

Lovely Lily's Fabulous Road Trip and Vacation (Lily the Lab)

We make an annual road trip from Seattle to California every January for 2 months. We take our lab with us. We really appreciate the Best Western Hotels because they are pet-friendly. This hotel has a... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PL... H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge on your road trips with Lily the Lab! Our ground level pet friendly rooms are conveniently located near our pet walking area. Our hot cooked-to-order breakfast is a wonderful way to wake up in our clean and comfortable rooms. Thank you for choosing us so often, we look forward to your next stay!
Rating

rssrob, wrote review 09/01/2020

Had to get a room unexpectedly and very accommodating

Our room was comfortable and we had a great sleep. We have two small dogs and they were okay with that. Nice breakfast in the morning. We were waiting for our RV to be repaired and they let us stay ti... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PL... H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge! While we are sorry to hear about the circumstances that brought you to us, we are glad that one of our pet friendly rooms was a good fit! Our chef is proud that your cooked-to-order breakfast was nice! We hope your RV is running perfectly! If you find yourself in the area, please stop in again.
Rating

KurleBo, wrote review 04/01/2020

Great stop

When heading or coming from our trips to family in Northern California this is always a great stop, drive wise for us it is a perfect days drive. We especially enjoy the breakfast which is cooked to o... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PL... H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge, responded to this review
We are so grateful that you choose the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge when you are traveling through! Our cooked-to-order breakfast is a great way to start the day! The ease of access to and from I-5 really helps when you are traveling. We look forward to your stay with us in the future!
Rating

Marian and Lloy... G, wrote review 27/12/2019

This is NOT a ranking of 9

This hotel is awful! The staff are rude and the room 131 is old and dirty! I would rate this hotel no more than 5. The pool was closed and because I am unfamiliar with the website I missed that fact. ... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN PL... H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Hartford Lodge. I sincerely apologize for your experience. We did notify all channels prior to the renovation that our pool would be closed for 2 weeks. We apologize that it was not made very clear on the different websites. However, the pool is now up and running! We hope you are able to come visit us and check out our new pool area! We take your feedback to heart and would love an opportunity to make it right! Please contact us directly at the hotel at 541-459-1424.