• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Harrisburg Mechanicsburg

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Harrisburg Mechanicsburg located in beautiful Cumberland County.

We are located 10 minutes from Harrisburg, the capital of Pennsylvania and 30 minutes from the heart of Chocolatetown, USA Hershey, PA!

Our hotel is conveniently located right off Interstate 81 near the National Civil War Museum. We are only minutes from many dining and shopping options. Whether you are attending an event at the Farm Show Complex, visiting one of the many car shows at the Carlisle Fairgrounds or spending the day at Hersheypark our Enola, PA, hotel is centrally located to many wonderful destinations.

Start your morning with a free full hot breakfast, then check email with free high-speed Internet access in our business center or watch the 40-inch LCD flat-screen TV from the comfort of your room. Take a dip in our seasonal outdoor pool or enjoy a workout in our wonderful fitness facility and keep your clothes fresh in our on-site, coin-operated laundry facility.

View more

Location

4900 Woodland DR
Enola
Pennsylvania
17025-1263
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 717-635-2523
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17025-1263

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4900 Woodland DR
Enola
Pennsylvania
17025-1263
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9 mile(s) from Harrisburg

  • 22 mile(s) from Hershey

  • 17 mile(s) from Carlisle

  • 32 mile(s) from York

  • 48 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 7 mile(s) from Mechanicsburg

  • 6 mile(s) from Camp Hill

  • 0.3 mile(s) from Post Acute Medical®

  • 5.9 mile(s) from Rite Aid Corporate Headquarters

  • 0.1 mile(s) from Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors (PSATS)

  • 8 mile(s) from Harrisburg Area Community College (HACC)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 123 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 48
Rating: 4 30
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Dirty condoms.

10/06/2019 asimon1131, Wahiawa, Hawaii

We got to discover dirty condoms in the room, so that was nice. They also didnt change the sheets or anything on of the days we were there. I actually don't even think they came in to clean that day. ... more

Owner Response
Brian W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Harrisburg Mechanicsburg, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for the unpleasant stay you had with us. This is not acceptable and will be addressed immediately. I do appreciate your honest feedback. I can assure you that this is not something we take lightly. I do hope that if you are in the area again please try us again. I can assure you things will be different. Amanda GM
Rating

A few problems

04/06/2019 ljlapo, Rochester, New York

We were not impressed with this hotel and will not stay here in the future. As soon as we arrived, we noticed our toilet needed repair. When I went to the front desk I was told we would have to wait u... more

Owner Response
Brian W, Manager at Best Western Plus Harrisburg Mechanicsburg, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry your stay did not live up to our normal standards. I can understand how those issues can be frustrating. We hope you will give us another chance when you are in the area again.
Rating

Less than satisfactory

01/06/2019 Mustang76ghia,

We came here for the Carlisle carshow. The room was not clean. The carpet is stained all over. The tub had hair in it. The towels were damp before we used them and had hair still in them. The tub did ... more

Owner Response
Brian W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Harrisburg Mechanicsburg, responded to this review
I am so sorry that you had such a bad experience at this hotel. This is not our standard policy,. The feedback you have given will be discussed with the staff. Again I do apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We do strive to make our guest feel at home. It is a shame that this was not the case for you. If there is anything else you may need to discuss please feel free to reach out to me Thanks Amanda GM
Rating

Great hotel and great location

31/05/2019 WiseTraveler78, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

You can pay 2x's as much for hotel in Hershey that is not nearly as nice and clean. Easy to get to and from places off the highway. Got to downtown harrisburg in less than 5 minutes and to Hershey p... more

Rating

A good night.

25/04/2019 Navigator30697181695,

Hotel was clean. Room was clean and the front desk staff were very friendly. The only concern was at breakfast the waffle maker was not working properly and they only had one. Overall stay was very go... more

Owner Response
Brian W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Harrisburg Mechanicsburg, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. I"m glad you seemed to enjoy your stay. I'm not sure on why you gave us a 1. Please let me know if you have any questions