• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Close to Kings Island, our Cincinnati hotel guests get the best of both the city and the outdoors for a competitive rate.

Spacious suites are perfect for an extended stay, and catching a game of the Cincinnati Reds is icing on the vacation cake. The charming city of Blue Ash is a short drive away, and the Kenwood Towne Centre Mall makes shopping the sport you know it is. Were known for our location in downtown Cincinnati, but theres more to this property than walkable attractions. We also dish up plenty of service, quality amenities and rates that make an extended stay nearly a requirement.

The University of Cincinnati and Xavier University are both near our Cincinnati hotel, and we regularly host guests in town for campus events. Whether its graduation weekend or youre here to teach for a semester, welcome to your home away from home. Sports teams, groups of fans and homecoming celebrators all count on us for the best stay in town.

The Best Western Hannaford has a great location, only a short drive to most major attractions and businesses in the Cincinnati area. The hotel rooms are very comfortable and are great for extended stays and business travelers. Employees of Belcan, Itelligence, Proctor & Gamble, and US Bank are all regular guests. Whether its a night or a few weeks, well go above and beyond to provide you with the friendly service you deserve.

Luxury bedding, cool rooms and easy access to attractions are all yours at this Cincinnati hotel. This is how your vacation should be; easy, affordable and with plenty of room. Kitchenettes make it simple to feel right at home, and the modern amenities like a 24-hour fitness center and business meeting center let you take care of all your business.

Book your suite at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites today for the best rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5900 E Galbraith Road
Cincinnati
Ohio
45236-2252
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 513/936-0525
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45236-2252

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5900 E Galbraith Road
Cincinnati
Ohio
45236-2252
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Blue Ash

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Madeira

  • 0.50 mile(s) from PNC Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Axcess Financial

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Xavier University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Brown Mackie College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 598 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 349
Rating: 4 163
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 15
Rating

What a great night's sleep

31/03/2019 Tina K,

Our room was perfect in every way. We were able to get it cool enough, 66 degrees, that's usually a problem. The bed had to be one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. The nei... more

Rating

Nice hotel!

29/03/2019 Caraflute, Louisville, Kentucky

My parents, daughter and I spent a night here as we passed through Cincinnati. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again if we are back in the area. Our room was large and clean and everyone was v... more

Rating

Old saggy bed

25/03/2019 Discover49268313024, Plymouth, Michigan

Although priced right, the room was dated, lighting poor throughout property, especially in the hallways. Mattress was past it's prime at least 5 years ago, and sagged quite a big in the middle. Bre... more

Owner Response
Baljit J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Discover49268313024, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with some aspects of your stay with us and that you did not enjoy our breakfast. We do have pastries and cereal, but we also have many other options! Fresh fruit, yogurt, fresh oatmeal, bagels, muffins, and made to order omelets. We want all of our guests to have a pleasant stay and we hope you will consider giving our hotel another try again in the future!
Rating

Nice Stay, Nice Staff

24/03/2019 leah w, louisville, ky

A friend and I stayed overnight during a shopping trip. The hotel was out of the way from where we were shopping (I should have checked that out more closely when booking). Check in was smooth and th... more

Rating

Great Stay

21/03/2019 Connector17836708795,

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel for business. Everyone is helpful and friendly and my stay is always comfortable. The front desk staff is especially helpful with check in. The br... more