Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

5900 E Galbraith Road, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45236-2252, United States
based on 641 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Close to Kings Island, our hotel guests get the best of both the city and the outdoors for a competitive rate.

All rooms are spacious suites and are perfect for an extended stay, one night getaway and catching a game of any Cincinnati Sports
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 641 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 26%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

danlN3337RV, wrote review 04/08/2020

Watch the $100 deposit. They want to keep it.

The room was decent but we found another guests house shoe under the bed skirt. More concerning to us was when they knocked on our door and accused of us of smoking in the room. We did not smoke in th... more

Rating

L3634QPronm, wrote review 27/07/2020

Very nice hotel

It is a little hard to see the entrance. Staff was friendly and helpful. I had to leave early so not sure about breakfast offerings I did grab a to go breakfast that were ready for guest already. Ov... more

Rating

rosko710, wrote review 13/07/2020

Weekend getaway.

We were impressed by the room. Nice decor, comfortable bed, bathroom clean. Did have some issues with door lock ,took several attempts and I mean several to get the door to unlock.Very frustrating. No... more

Rating

tmtele54, wrote review 29/06/2020

Great location; lobby & rooms need improvement

The front desk area was very cluttered & an electrical outlet was hanging from the wall. No sign saying they were remodeling. Cold breakfast in a bag was disappointing. Old furniture in rooms needs ... more

Rating

angelaK8205VB, wrote review 10/03/2020

False advertisement

They stated on the website free hot breakfast and once we got there we seen they was doing renovations which shut down breakfast area. If they had removed this from website I wouldn’t have traveled 25... more

Owner Response
Baljit J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear angelaK8205VB, We apologize for the condition of the lobby area and that our breakfast was temporarily shut down due to remodel of the breakfast area and lobby. All of our staff were working hard to assist guests entering the lobby, so I am sorry to hear that you tripped. We were still offering a Grab & Go Breakfast during this time, so I hope you were able to have something for breakfast. Our renovation took a little longer than expected, but it is now complete! We hope to have you as a guest again in the future so you may enjoy our continental breakfast with made to order omelets!!