• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Close to Kings Island, our hotel guests get the best of both the city and the outdoors for a competitive rate.

All rooms are spacious suites and are perfect for an extended stay, one night getaway and catching a game of any Cincinnati Sports Teams is icing on the vacation cake. The charming city of Blue Ash is a short drive away, and the Kenwood Towne Centre Mall makes shopping the sport you know it is. Were known for our location just a short drive to downtown Cincinnati, but theres more to this property than walkable attractions. We also dish up plenty of service, quality amenities and rates that make an extended stay nearly a requirement.

The University of Cincinnati and Xavier University are both near our Cincinnati hotel, and we regularly host guests in town for campus events. Whether its graduation weekend or you are here to teach for a semester, welcome to your home away from home. Sports teams, groups of fans and homecoming celebrators all count on us for the best stay in town.

The Best Western Hannaford Inn & Suites is only a short drive to most major attractions and businesses in the Cincinnati area. The hotel rooms are very comfortable and are great for extended stays and business travelers. Whether its a night or a few weeks, well go above and beyond to provide you with the friendly service you deserve.

Luxury bedding, cool rooms and easy access to attractions are all yours at our hotel. This is how your vacation should be; easy, affordable and with plenty of room. Kitchenettes make it simple to feel right at home, and the modern amenities like a 24-hour fitness center and business center let you take care of all your professional needs.

Book your suite at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites today for the best rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5900 E Galbraith Road
Cincinnati
Ohio
45236-2252
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45236-2252

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5900 E Galbraith Road
Cincinnati
Ohio
45236-2252
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Blue Ash

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Madeira

  • 0.50 mile(s) from PNC Bank

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Axcess Financial

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kroger

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Xavier University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Brown Mackie College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 618 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 353
Rating: 4 163
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Bait and Switch

18/08/2019 PBtraveltime,

Bait and switch on the rate on their website. Reel you in with one price then when you book, the rate is miraculously no longer available. After paying higher rate, they don't even fully make the bed... more

Owner Response
Baljit J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Bait and Switch, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our rates do change based upon availability. A rate that you find one day very well may change when you look another day. This is usually standard with any hotel. Management was made aware of some housekeeping issues over the weekend and one particular member of housekeeping is no longer employed with us. We do take any and all complaints seriously. We strive to exceed all of our guests expectations! We hope to have you as a guest again in the future!
Rating

Disappointed

17/08/2019 Beachlovingirlie, Cincinnati, Ohio

Just an FYI that this is one of the worst rooms I've stayed in in Cincinnati. Attached are pics of what I see out the window. It hasn't had a good cleaning in a while. For some reason, they gave me a ... more

Owner Response
Baljit J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Beachlovinggirlie, We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with your room. As for the view from your window, we are currently in the process of doing some outside renovations. If you made a reservation through third party booking, that may be the reason that you ended up in a handicap room. We would have been more than happy to move you to a different room had we known you were unhappy with it. Thanks for taking the time to write a review, and we hope to have you as a guest again in the future!
Rating

Ruined by Highway Noise

15/08/2019 RandB-53,

In general this is a pretty nice hotel, room was comfortable and pretty well maintained although the hallways were dark. Breakfast was above average for this type of hotel since they offered made-to-... more

Rating

Nice Hotel Ruined By Freeway

13/08/2019 S272KRlisad, Phoenix, United States

Hotel is nicely done and even has a happy hour in the evenings. Front desk is staffed by one, brave and effective young lady managing to do it all. Room was nice with a sitting area and a work area fo... more

Rating

Was dissappointed.

05/08/2019 Culture03778619493, Cincinnati, Ohio

The breakfast was great. But the sofa couch was old and torn and mattress was old and undesirable. Plus the pool was out of order. I wouldnt had made reservations to hotel if i knew i couldnt go swi... more