Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

5900 E Galbraith Road, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45236-2252, United States
based on 637 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Close to Kings Island, our hotel guests get the best of both the city and the outdoors for a competitive rate.

All rooms are spacious suites and are perfect for an extended stay, one night getaway and catching a game of any Cincinnati Sports
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 637 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 26%
Average 9%
Poor 5%
Terrible 2%
Rating

angelaK8205VB, wrote review 10/03/2020

False advertisement

They stated on the website free hot breakfast and once we got there we seen they was doing renovations which shut down breakfast area. If they had removed this from website I wouldn’t have traveled 25... more

Owner Response
Baljit J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear angelaK8205VB, We apologize for the condition of the lobby area and that our breakfast was temporarily shut down due to remodel of the breakfast area and lobby. All of our staff were working hard to assist guests entering the lobby, so I am sorry to hear that you tripped. We were still offering a Grab & Go Breakfast during this time, so I hope you were able to have something for breakfast. Our renovation took a little longer than expected, but it is now complete! We hope to have you as a guest again in the future so you may enjoy our continental breakfast with made to order omelets!!
Rating

ekg19, wrote review 07/03/2020

Not so Bad

Considering under remodeling and there was no breakfast as we have had in the past there we still will continue to book here. I love the King suite and will stay longer nice time just to relax there. ... more

Rating

moliterni46, wrote review 05/03/2020

what a mess

Under construction ,we were not advised on booking about the mess that we walked thru.Torn couch and falling loose towel bars and no breakfast and bad attitude from front desk. Overall a disgusting e... more

Owner Response
Baljit J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear moliterni46, We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. We are in the middle of remodeling the lobby/breakfast area so we apologize for the mess and our omelet bar being temporarily closed. We are still offering a Grab & Go breakfast for all guests. The remodel will be complete very soon so we hope you will give us another try in the future!
Rating

Sue B, wrote review 14/01/2020

Very happy with this choice

I always rely on reviews so chose this hotel after reading reviews. Very modern looking hotel for a reasonable price. Lobby area very nice. Check in was simple and prompt. Very nice large room wit... more

Rating

hannahp110809, wrote review 05/01/2020

Nice Hotel

I thought this was a nice hotel! The only complaints I have are the room keys do not work all the time, poorly lit hallways, and entrance doors on side of hotel not being locked. There was also a dead... more