Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel

3330 Silas Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, North Carolina, 27103-3014, United States
based on 678 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel is designed with travelers in mind.

Conveniently located between Business Route 40 and Interstate 40 on Silas Creek Parkway, we are easy to find! The Hanes Mall and Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 678 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 34%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

GFALAAAGA, wrote review 23/02/2020

Great Staff Great Service

The staff and hotel were extremely helpful and caring during an unexpected long term stay! The staff went out of their way in a number of ways to accommodate me, be it at the front desk, food service ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
GFALAAAGA, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and we thank you so much for your kind compliments to our staff. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We look forward to serving you again!
Rating

SoilDoctor, wrote review 21/02/2020

Comfortable

The rooms here are clean and very comfortable. The staff was also helpful. My one complaint is that the breakfast buffet was not adequately stocked. They were out of various items when I arrived at... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
SoilDoctor, Thank you for sharing your rating of our Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel hotel. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our breakfast services. We will inform the kitchen staff on this problem immediately so they can improve the service. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

Pleaseme36, wrote review 20/02/2020

Uncomfortable

Came and checked in a quarter till 3p. The receptionist at the front wasn’t quite warm and friendly but she was professional. I’ve travel five hours on the road to come visit friends and family. Knowi... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Pleaseme36, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Rating

panyin72, wrote review 20/02/2020

Best Place to stay

Great place to stay, good breakfast and friendly staff. The room I stayed in was clean and nice, making me feel at home. Their customer service was excellent and I plan to stay at this hotel any time... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
panyin72, Greetings from Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel . It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Edju1954, wrote review 14/02/2020

Visiting family in Winston-Salem

My wife & I enjoyed our stay at the Best Western. The breakfast waffles are excellent the rooms were clean & the staff were helpful. We stayed three nights and I'm very pleased that I choose Best West... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Edju1954, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again here at the Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel.