Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel

3330 Silas Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, North Carolina, 27103-3014, United States
based on 692 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel is designed with travelers in mind.

Conveniently located between Business Route 40 and Interstate 40 on Silas Creek Parkway, we are easy to find! The Hanes Mall and Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3330 Silas Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, North Carolina, 27103-3014, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 692 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 33%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

BackPacker586000, wrote review 09/11/2020

Love this place

I really enjoyed my experience, the 3 nights I stayed here. If I could give that BED, a 10 I would. Pam, at the front desk was amazing. She was patient, caring and very helpful. I will definitely s... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Hi BackPacker586000, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.
Rating

KimCinNC, wrote review 07/11/2020

Avoid at all costs.

I almost never write bad reviews of a hotel. I feel that one bad experience should be addressed with the management and seen as a possible glitch. We always try to make the best of a bad situation. ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
KimCinNC, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Rating

mendezangelica969, wrote review 02/11/2020

It was a great stay

I did have some trouble with the water not being hot but soon before I even had to call the front desk they were already on it and got the water to work so I was really happy about that. Friendly staf... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Hi mendezangelica969, Greetings from Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Rating

Oralia939, wrote review 27/10/2020

My stay at best western

Due to Covid-19 gym and pool closed which is a given rooms were good clean fresh and clean. Lobby was very clean too front desk staff very helpful the Hispanic lady very friendly and helpful the morni... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Oralia939 , Greetings from Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel. Your five star review is greatly appreciated! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness and fresh smell of your lodgings. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Rating

srb1996, wrote review 16/10/2020

Solid

I’ve noticed over the last 20 years a lot of mid to low level hotels have seriously declined on what they deliver Best Western is not one of those. Quite the contrary they have consistently stepped up... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this review
srb1996, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to seeing you again.