• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located just minutes from the United States border, the Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn is currently ranked the 1 area hotel on TripAdvisor.com and is a Best Western award-winning hotel for cleanliness and service.

The Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn is situated near many local attractions including Point Edward Casino, and many lush golf courses to practice your swing on. Spend sunny afternoons boating on Lake Huron or take in a concert or sports event at the RBC Centre. The choice is yours when you stay at this Sarnia, Ontario hotel.

Each standard guestroom, executive room and suite at the Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn has been completely updated and comes complete with 42-inch HD televisions, pillow top beds, refrigerators and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Other amenities at this Sarnia hotel also include a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, complimentary newspapers. This Sarnia hotel is also pet-friendly.

Business guests staying at the Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn will also appreciate the hotels on-site meeting and banquet facilities that can accommodate up to 300 people, quiet surroundings and close proximity to local businesses, including the Blue Water Bridge Authority and local agriculture, tourism, and government offices.

Book your stay at the Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn online today to save and experience an unforgettable Sarnia vacation. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1400 Venetian Boulevard
Sarnia
Ontario
N7T 7W6
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N7T 7W6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1400 Venetian Boulevard
Sarnia
Ontario
N7T 7W6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.20 mile9s) from Port Huron, MI

  • 3.10 mile(s) from Marysville, MI

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Petrochem Industries

  • 10.00 kilometers from Lambton College of Applied Arts and Technology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 402 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 196
Rating: 4 133
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Great spot

09/07/2018 E5188KGmark, Saint John, Canada

We stay here whenever we are in town for work and always enjoy the hotel. The breakfast at the restaurant is very good and the rooms are always clean . The wifi strength is great and has never failed ... more

Owner Response
Edwina T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We love it when we know we have done our job and made our guests feel welcome.
Rating

Team drivers

22/06/2018 stormyh173, Riverview, Canada

Had the ultimate best visit at this hotel. Fantastic service when we arrived , got a great room with complimentary breakfast after a long day driving, this was best service ever!!! Would recommend th... more

Owner Response
Edwina T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff provided you with the service you deserve.
Rating

nice smaller room, easy to get to location.

12/06/2018 Brian K, Benson, Arizona

The room was nice, and it was clean. However these rooms are some of the smallest I found in a Best Western. What we liked very much however, was the outside door. This allowed us access to bring our ... more

Owner Response
Edwina T, Manager at Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff took care of you.
Rating

Anniversary weekend

22/04/2018 Allison d, London, Canada

Cozy hotel, clean and friendly staff. Loved the motel style doors on the main floor making it easy to get in and out. We didnt have to walk through the hotel! Perfect location if you want to go acros... more

Owner Response
Edwina T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Rating

good nights rest

17/04/2018 Kelly Ms H, Niagara on the lake, Canada

Older hotel that had been renovated nicely. Room was small but clean. Visited for business travel, dessk was a little small. Beds were soooo comfortable. I had the best nights sleep. Restaurant was... more

Owner Response
Edwina T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Guildwood Inn, responded to this review
I am happy to hear you had a good night's rest. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Sarnia. Thank you for leaving your review, we value your comments and loyalty.