• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

An outdoor enthusiasts dream, the Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn offers easy access to some of Moabs best adventures in Utahs celebrated state parks. This hotel is located in the heart of downtown Moab. Love the outdoors? This Moab hotel is conveniently located near Dead horse Point State Park, Arches National Park, Canyonlands National Park, Slickrock Bike Trails, Castle Valley, Colorado River and Monument Valley. That means that you can enjoy hiking, Moab mountain biking, fishing, four wheeling, river rafting and more in the summer, in addition to plenty of skiing, snowboarding and more in the winter. Looking for more? Visit the Moab Brewery, explore charming downtown Moab, or enjoy the local shopping, dining and entertainment, in addition to annual events - like Easter Jeep Safari, the Music Festival, the Moab Half Marathon and the April Action Car Show. The choice is yours when you stay at this Moab hotel. Here on business? We offer limited business services, and BLM, National Forest Service, National Park Service and Tailings Pond Cleanup are all close by. Rest and relax after a day of outdoor adventure in one of our 100 non-smoking, spacious and cozy guest rooms, each complete with a refrigerator, cable satellite television with HBO and wireless high-speed Internet access. Other amenities at this hotel in Moab include an outdoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, a fitness center and guest laundry. Get ready to indulge in some of the countrys most exciting and breathtaking outdoor adventure with a stay at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn. Book online and save today! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

105 S Main Street
Moab
Utah
84532-2506
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84532-2506

Send to Tom Tom

Address
105 S Main Street
Moab
Utah
84532-2506
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 110 mile(s) from Grand Junction, CO

  • 298 mile(s) from Salt Lake City

  • 358 mile(s) from Denver, CO

  • 451 mile(s) from Las Vegas, NV

  • 456 mile(s) from Phoenix, AZ

  • 174 mile(s) from Lake Powell

  • 387 mile(s) from Grand Canyon, AZ

  • Wells Fargo Bank, 4 North Main Street

  • Zions Bank, 300 South Main Street




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1301 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 403
Rating: 4 489
Rating: 3 256
Rating: 2 98
Rating: 1 55
Rating

Nice Place Decent Price

18/08/2019 Gary T,

Not the Ritz, but a nice clean room with all the amenities you need. Located right off the main drag in Moab, restaurants and shopping are all pretty close. Ample parking. Friendly staff. Nice bre... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much Gary for leaving a proper review we really love it when the review is done correctly. No property is perfect and everyone has a difference in opinion. So when the reviews are done the way you have done it. People who look at the reviews can make a choice that reflects their personal likes and dislikes. We are always trying to make things better for our guests and we will apply what you have said to continue improving our property for feature guests. We hope that you will return as well. Thank you again for your feedback your awesome.
Rating

No housekeeping! Dull and dingy motel

14/08/2019 Lisat69, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

We stayed here for 2 nights in August. For the price we paid I expect housekeeping, especially as the weather was so hot , so showering more. I was told that housekeeping had gone home, and sometimes ... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lisat69 On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your personal expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I will address this with my Housekeeping team and Front Desk Staff directly. Unless the privacy sign is on the guest door the room should have gotten serviced. (short staffed or not) My Head Housekeeper checks each room that has a privacy sign up. If at 2 pm it's still up then he marks it as no service. Check in is at 3 pm and most housekeeping is done for the day and headed home. That being said. My Front desk should have went out of their way to make sure you had everything you needed. Again I apologize.
Rating

Great Place

08/08/2019 PSPJourney, Palm Springs, California, USA

This is our second time at this hotel. Really clean. Comfy beds and a great hot cooked breakfast in the morning. Staff very friendly and helpful. Plenty of places to eat nearby and easy to get to the ... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Dear PSP Journey Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Greenwell...not once but twice! We appreciate your return visit and welcome you back anytime. It makes us happy to know when our guest have a great experience with us while exploring our fun little town and beautiful area:)
Rating

Poor value hotel

24/07/2019 upforwhatever10, Clermont, Florida

This was a disappointing 2 night stay. The air conditioner did not seem to work properly as the room always smelled like mildew and felt humid. The sheets did not look like they had been changed when ... more

Owner Response
Customer_ServiceQSM, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Dear upforwhatever10, I am really sorry to hear about your experience at our property. We strive to offer great breakfast varieties, friendly service, and nice cool rooms in the 100+ degree heat in July. I apologize the AC unit overworked and condensation resulted and have spoken to the housekeeping to ensure they are more diligent checking the sheets. Unfortunately, the tax rate in Moab is comparable to New York City at 14+% which brings up the total room cost considerably, we feel the pain as Moab residence as well. We do hope you took the opportunity to walk around downtown in the evening and enjoyed our great location right in the center of town. Sincerely, Tiffany H.
Rating

Great place!

23/07/2019 fritschece,

Great place to stay, close to everything. Walking distance to shops and places to eat. Excellent breakfast every morning! Nice pool exercise equipment to work out if you want! Overall just a really ni... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you and I am glad you enjoyed your stay.