Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn

105 S Main Street, Moab, Utah, 84532-2506, United States
based on 1332 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn

An outdoor enthusiasts dream, the Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn offers easy access to some of Moabs best adventures in Utahs celebrated state parks. This hotel is located in the heart of downtown Moab. Love the outdoors? This Moab hotel is conveni show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1332 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 37%
Average 19%
Poor 7%
Terrible 4%
Rating

gonzarac, wrote review 12/01/2020

Good quality and good price

The rooms where nice but the breakfast was the bets..!! Very Good service, the cooker was super nice., everything was very clean, is feel good to find a good service and clean you feels comfortable an... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
I am so thankful for the kind words you said about our property and our staff. Reviews can be very harsh and more often than not they are usually only when bad things happen. We do our best to make our guests stay the very best and we are human so mistakes can happen. I am so glad that you didn't have to experience any mishaps during your stay. Please do come back again in the future; we would love to have you as our guests.
Rating

Ian T, wrote review 10/12/2019

Fantastic Location in Moab, Great Value

You can't stay in a more central location in Moab. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were sad to see that the pool was closed for the season, though the hot t... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the kind words about your recent stay here with us. You were a delight to have and we hope you will come back again and get the opportunity to swim in our pool. We are happy to get the feedback so we can continue to provide the service we can. It will be open March 15th, 2020
Rating

526cliffb, wrote review 08/12/2019

Convenient but basic

Moab is the gateway to Arches and Canyonlands National Parks, and this is reflected in the hotels which are very expensive and don't have to try very hard. Rooms and breakfast are adequate but poor ... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback
Rating

nyob, wrote review 22/11/2019

Location. Comfort, Beauty, Sleep...

The view from the hotel balcony at sunset is the best of Moab, and Moab is the place to be. The rooms are cozy while efficient, as in clean floors with no questionable carpets. Beds are sleep inducin... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the glowing review and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do love to hear the great feedback from our guests experiences while here. We are here if you return and we would love to be your home away from home again.
Rating

melsinclair_au, wrote review 16/11/2019

Essentials and peace, mostly

This place is pretty much your typical motel. Slightly dated, the outside is yellow and there is a vast amount of rooms. I had a bottom floor and I could hear the creaks and stomps of the elephants ab... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Man... B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the rating 4 outta 5 we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that our breakfast wasn't anything that suited your personal expectations and/or the specific diet restrictions you have for yourself. We have a great breakfast and it is like any other Hot hotel/motel Breakfast that is included in your stay. We are very rural so some of the City luxuries just aren't something we can provide at times. We work hard to keep food waste down. We have finished our season which causes changes to our breakfast. Next season we have plans to do more Gluten Free options in order to accommodate the newly trend of Gluten free. We love to have you return to check out our new gluten free options nest year. Thank you again