Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn

105 S Main Street, Moab, Utah, 84532-2506, United States
based on 1359 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn

Enjoy the conveniences of staying in downtown Moab with spacious park like grounds. An outdoor enthusiasts dream, the Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn offers easy access to some of Moabs best adventures to Utahs celebrated National and State Parks. Th show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
105 S Main Street, Moab, Utah, 84532-2506, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1359 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 37%
Average 19%
Poor 7%
Terrible 4%
Rating

shellystiffler, wrote review 18/01/2021

Nice place to stay

Very clean and a nice place to stay. Only complaint was there was not hot water in the bathroom. It was luke warm at best, and not even enough to completely fill the tub or take a shower. The front st... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenwell, Other at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Shelly for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I do apologize for the lack of hot water. We are having some frustration with one of our boilers but we have a part on the way and that issue will be resolved very soon. I am sorry that you had to experience this during you time with us. I glad that other than that you enjoyed our location and our beautiful area:)
Rating

eann67, wrote review 07/01/2021

Such a Pleasant Suprise!

We usually prefer VRBO so we were not sure about this choice but everything about our stay was excellent. The room was clean and had great storage so we could feel organized for the week. The staff ... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenwell, Other at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you eann67!:) We are always so Happy to hear when our guests have an Excellent Experience with us. My team works very hard to provide our guests with a superior stay and it always makes their day when they see kinds word such as yourself. Thanks again, We hope your having a fantastic start to 2021:)
Rating

Ken W, wrote review 03/01/2021

Solid place at good price

This motel is very nice in most ways, staff is nice, and it's in a very nice town. The price was quite reasonable for the quality level. They were pretty busy which meant the hot water and wi-fi wer... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenwell, Other at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Ken for staying with us, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with you feedback. I am happy to hear for the most part you enjoyed your time here. I do apologize for the Wifi and hot water. The Wifi should of been great, I am sorry it was not during your time with us. We have had access points put in every other room to provide our guest with good Wifi through out. One of the access point may have been down and just needed rebooted. As for the hot water, that has been a frustrating situation for ourselves and our guest. We work off 2 boilers when we are nearly full capacity and we had just got a new boiler a few months back. And unfortunately it has some defects which makes it make a very loud clanking noise when on, but before the manufacture would let us turn in the warranty to replace it our plumbers have had to do a number of things. Any way the new one is on its way and hopefully this frustration will be put to bed. But for now when we are nearly full we run both boilers through out the day. But because of the noise we have to turn the one off around 8:30 to not disturb the surrounding rooms. And then we pray that not everyone showers at the same time after that. I am sorry and I can not wait until this is resolved. Again Thank you and I hope you have a happy blessed 2021:)
Rating

Sam E, wrote review 30/12/2020

Wonderful Staff...Great Location

Kim, the front desk manager, was very patient with me and got me a wonderful rate, being a BW Rewards member, and the room I requested. My mistake was I asked for a room opening onto Main Street. Th... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenwell, Other at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much Sam for staying with us, Guests like you is what makes it easy to love our job! We look forward to seeing you again. I hope you are having a happy and blessed new year:)
Rating

tjanders1964, wrote review 26/11/2020

Not worth the extra $30-40 per night

Poor value Not as clean or as many COVID precautions as other hotels I have stayed Outdoor hallways and separate building for laundry and fitness center disappointing given cold weather. Good location... more

Owner Response
Loni Office Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenwell, Other at Best Western Plus Greenwell Inn, responded to this review
Dear tjanders1964, I apologize that we did not provide you with a superior experience or meet your personal expectations. Our guests comfort, safety and experience are very importance to us. We would of loved for you to have let us know how we could of made your stay better for you while here. I do hope that you still enjoyed exploring our beautiful little town while you were here. May you have a happy and blessed new year:)