• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Greenville South

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Greenville South! Our hotel, in Piedmont, is home away from home for Clemson Tigers fans, and we take southern hospitality serious here. With friendly service and excellent TripAdvisor ratings, guests know theyre in for a real treat when choosing our Piedmont hotel. We are the perfect location if you need convenient access to I-85, youth and adult sporting events, and shopping. Our top-notch amenities and luxury bedding will make your good trip a great one. At our Piedmont hotel, we always go above and beyond to ensure your comfort. Hotels in Piedmont may be known for their customer service, but what about a great value and location? Local small businesses send their employees to our Piedmont hotel because we deliver the best in service time and time again. Other nearby hotels just cant compete with our amenities. An unbeatable value and convenient location makes staying with us your best choice. Workers with Palmetto Health, CLC Lodging, South Carolina Technology & Aviation Center, and Peterbilt are just a few of the business travelers who prefer our property when traveling for work. Even though Clemson Tigers football games bring fans together from around the region, theres also plenty of outdoor recreational fun to be had close by. Hiking, biking, fishing and swimming at Lake Hartwell is a summertime favorite for everyone. Shopping at Anderson Jockey Lot cant be missed. Plus, were not far from Downtown Greenville too. Take advantage of our spacious, cool rooms, and the friendliest service in town. If you need tips, recommendations or advice on the best places to eat, shop, or play, our staff members are happy to help. When it comes to hospitality, you only deserve the best and thats what we guarantee. Reserve your room at the Best Western Plus Greenville South and youll be glad you did!

View more

Location

70 Kalyns Way
Piedmont
South Carolina
29673-6750
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29673-6750

Send to Tom Tom

Address
70 Kalyns Way
Piedmont
South Carolina
29673-6750
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Conestee

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Pelzer

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Williamston

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mauldin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Simpsonville

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Greenville

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Taylors

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Gray Court

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Honea Path

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Liberty

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Reidville

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Woodruff

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Norris

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Sandy Springs

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Pickens

  • 22.00 mile(s) from La France

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Duncan

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Greenville Technical College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Clemson University, Clemson Tiger sports

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Furman University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 236 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 116
Rating: 4 64
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Slept like a baby.

05/11/2019 Charles L, Pigeon Forge, United States

It was an enjoyable stay everyone was helpful in every way. Breakfast was Hot, fresh and perfect. I wish I could have had breakfast in bed because I was so comfortable (warm and cozy) I didn't want to... more

Owner Response
Management41096, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
It's so pleasing to hear when a guest has enjoyed themself as you did. As we pride ourself into making sure all of our guest has the same wonderful, relaxing stay as you did. Looking forward to seeing you soon when in the area.
Rating

Traveling

04/11/2019 Judy P, Bradenton, Florida

After a long day of driving, we pulled in and got a room for the night. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a welcome and a very friendly smile. The desk clerk was very helpful in meeting our accommoda... more

Owner Response
Management41096, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave your nice comments. It's so nice to know all of your accommodation needs were met and with a friendly smile. We hope you stay with us again the next time your in the area.
Rating

Business Stay

22/10/2019 Explorer450247,

Check in was smoothe and friendly. Impressed with the breakfast and room. Usually stay across the street for business but may start staying here now due to experience positive. A few dinner options in... more

Owner Response
Management41096, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving such nice comments about your stay and our hotel. We do hope you come and stay with us each time your in the area. We have recently had the parking lot light issue worked on and corrected, as we ot only want our guest to have a clean and comfortable stay but also a safe one. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Billing/Stay

22/10/2019 Debbie B,

I posted a previously review about a billing issue and received an immediate response. I am highly impressed with how they resolved the issue so quickly. Great room and amenities for the price. Will s... more

Owner Response
Management41096, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating we do appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again when your back in the area.
Rating

Great hotel!

07/10/2019 Ruby G,

Everything was great. Everyone was very friendly and the breakfast was very good they did not recognize me as being a gold member until I told them I wanted points. They were great and gave us point... more

Owner Response
Management41096, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, the staff and myself would like to apologize for not recognizing you as a member at first, but pleased you received your points and the snack. We do hope to see you again if your ever back in the area.