• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Greenville South

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Greenville South!

Hotels in Piedmont are a home away from home for Clemson Tigers fans, and we take southern hospitality seriously here.

With friendly service and excellent TripAdvisor ratings, guests know theyre in for a real treat when choosing our Piedmont hotel. Convenient access to I-85, sporting events like youth league sports and races year-round, and our top-notch amenities and luxury bedding make a good trip a great one. At our Powdersville hotel, we always go above and beyond to ensure your comfort.

Hotels in Piedmont may be known for their customer service, but what about a great value and location? Local small businesses send their employees to our Piedmont hotel because weve delivered the best in service time and time again. Hotels near Easley just cant compete with our amenities. An unbeatable value and convenient location close to everything makes staying with us easy. Workers with Palmetto Health, CLC Lodging, South Carolina Technology and Aviation Center, and Peterbilt are just a few of the business travelers who prefer our property when working on the road.

Clemson Tigers football games bring fans together from around the region, but theres also plenty of outdoor recreational fun to be had. Hiking, biking, fishing and swimming at Lake Hartwell is a summertime favorite for everyone. Shopping at Anderson Jockey Lot cant be missed. From youth sporting events to business travelers in town for work with Walmart, our Piedmont hotel caters to all guests.

Take advantage of spacious, cool rooms and the friendliest service in town. If you need tips, recommendations or advice on the best places to eat, shop, or play, our staff members are happy to help. They know all the best kept secrets and can point you in the right direction for your dream vacation. When it comes to hospitality, you only deserve the best and thats what we guarantee.

Reserve your next room at the Best Western Plus Greenville South and start the vacation right!

View more

Location

70 Kalyns Way
Piedmont
South Carolina
29673-6750
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29673-6750

Send to Tom Tom

Address
70 Kalyns Way
Piedmont
South Carolina
29673-6750
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Conestee

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Pelzer

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Williamston

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mauldin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Simpsonville

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Greenville

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Taylors

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Gray Court

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Honea Path

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Liberty

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Reidville

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Woodruff

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Norris

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Sandy Springs

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Pickens

  • 22.00 mile(s) from La France

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Duncan

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Greenville Technical College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Clemson University, Clemson Tiger sports

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Furman University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 218 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 107
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great

22/05/2018 frederjj,

This was an excellent room at a very reasonable rate! I plan to stay here every time I am in the Greenville area. Most comparable hotels in the area charge nearly twice as much. The housekeeping sta... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
frederjj, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests of Best Western Plus Greenville South . I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We can't wait to see you again!
Rating

Nice hotel , tough left off interstate

13/05/2018 steelers_jody, South Carolina

Arrived late ,missed the left off the interstate its a quick one as we had to do a U-turn .We got fast check-in with front desk Room clean but we did find clothes from previous guest in one of the dr... more

Owner Response
Christy L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
Thank you for the comment's, we strive to make each stay for our guest enjoyable. We will take into conceration of adding some kellogg's cereal to our breakfast. We are also in the progress of changing out each of our mattress. The staff and I hope you stay with us again soon on your next trip in our area.
Rating

Great place

07/05/2018 Dave C, Greenville, South Carolina

I stayed at the BW Plus Piedmont for a long weekend. I had high expectations after reading the reviews before arriving, and overall it did not disappoint. The property looks really nice on the outsi... more

Owner Response
Christy L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
Dear Dave C, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comment's we here at Best Western Plus does everything we can to make every guest stay as enjoy as possible. We are pleased to hear that we accomplished just that with your stay. Please if ever in the area again we hope you choose Best Western Plus as your home away from home.
Rating

Nice place to stay

04/05/2018 257donnak,

We were welcomed in which was nice. Went to the room and had no linen for the pull out. I called and they brought them to me. The pull out is in need of a replacement. The mattress was stained and ove... more

Owner Response
Christy L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feed back. I do appoligze for the inconvience of not having linen for the pull out. We have informed the owner the need to replace the mattress on the pull outs. We do hope you stay with us again in the near furture.
Rating

Great Stay

01/05/2018 Ted A,

Room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. All of the ladies at the front desk were wonderful!! Breakfast area and the food was good. Could have gone to the Cracker Barrel next doo... more

Owner Response
Christy L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Greenville South, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip! We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience. Your comments serve as a guide for our staff to focus their attention so that we are able to improve the services and products we provide. Thank you again for your review and feedback. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the near future! Show less