• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel at I-40 and Highway 68 at PTI. We are under new ownership, come check out the things we are doing to improve your stay. The Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel is conveniently located near the Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, North Carolina. Being just minutes from High Point and Kernersville, makes us the most convenient location in town.

The Nations 1 Business Hotel Brand welcomes our business travelers and Preferred Corporate Clients! With the new Conference Center at GTCC, Qorvo, Columbia Forest Products, Volvo Trucks, we are surrounded by major companies, restaurants, and business parks.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel will find great shopping at the nearby International Home Furnishings Market, the Furniture Outlet and Furniture Land South, the number one Furniture Shopping experience in the world.

Centrally located for easy access to Kernersville Beeson Park and Triad Parks sports and festivals. Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel is minutes from Guilford Technical Community College, High Point University, Oak Ridge Military Academy, ITT Tech Institute, South Point University, UNC Greensboro and Guilford College. Also a host hotel for NCAA, ACC, US Masters, PGA and Youth Soccer are among our many preferred Groups.

Start your day with a hearty homemade waffle, breakfast sandwich and much, much more. The Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel offers spaciously-appointed guest rooms, each complete with luxury Serta mattresses and cozy bedding. Additional amenities at this pet friendly hotel include an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center, courtesy airport shuttle, business services and meeting facilities. Home to the International Civil Rights Museum and International Folk Festival make Greensboro a destination for culture, arts and fine dining. For superior guest services we welcome you to Best Western Plus. Pardon our dust as we are currently undergoing renovations to better our property for our guest.

View more

Location

7800 National Service Road
Greensboro
North Carolina
27409-9667
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 27409-9667

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7800 National Service Road
Greensboro
North Carolina
27409-9667
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from High Point

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Kernersville

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Oak Ridge

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Thomasville

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Burlington

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Winston-Salem

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Durham

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Chapel Hill

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Martinsville

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Raleigh

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Volvo Trucks

  • 0.50 mile(s) from R.F. Micro Devices

  • 1.00 mile(s) from IWORK Software

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Oakwood Homes

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Tyco Electronics

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Covington Diesel

  • 1.00 mile(s) from NAPA Auto Parts

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Advanced Home Care

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Aetna Insurance

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Corporate Express

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Stiles Machinery

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Simplex Grinnell

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Trane Company

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Hag Incorporated

  • 2.00 mile(s) from APAC

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Syngenta

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Gilbarco

  • 3.00 mile(s) from ATCOM

  • 3.00 mile(s) from CIBA Specialty Chemicals

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Newell Rubbermaid

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Marconi

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Polo Ralph Lauren

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Loomis Fargo

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Champion Homes

  • 4.00 mile(s) from High Point University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Oak Ridge Military Academy

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Guilford College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from UNCG

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Greensboro College

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bennett College

  • 12.00 mile(s) from NC A&T University

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Winston Salem State University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Wake Forest University

  • 60.00 mile(s) from UNC Chapel Hill

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Duke University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 229 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 73
Rating: 4 74
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Passing Thru

27/05/2017 won4utwo,

Hotel is under going major interior remodel due to plumbing issues. The staff went out of their way to accommodate any inconvenience. Price was a good value and I will return to see the completion of ... more

Rating

don't stay here!!!!! go across the street

08/05/2017 jvlauderdale2, Gillette, New Jersey

I have never seen anything like this in my life. My wife complained that the internet didn't work (no raised voices or obscenities BTW) and the front desk guy Rushi Patel Called the police and made us... more

Owner Response
Best Western G, kristen- front desk agent at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Hello my name is Kristen, i am a front desk agent here at the best western i am really sorry to hear about the trouble you encountered while with your stay at our property. i would like to offer you first an apology for the way you were treated and how you felt is a very serious and heart filled matter for us, and if you are a best western rewards member i will be glad to award you with some bonus points so you will be able to return to this property for free of charge for a couple of nights. I also would like to apologize on behalf of the staff we never meant to offend you or make you feel not at home so if there is anything else that we can do please feel free to call us or make an appearance
Rating

The place was under renovation no wifi and a mess.

07/05/2017 jvlauderdale2, Gillette, New Jersey

this place is a dump I cannot tell you how disapointed i was. The management are slobs and should not be in this buisness. They gave us a room in the center of the hall being renovated and the contra... more

Owner Response
Best Western G, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear about your stay with us. We are undergoing renovations and we apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. Our front desk is here 24/7 to help out with any issues that you may have. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another try.
Rating

service was good

06/05/2017 SeanTravelz, Detroit, Michigan

service was great, the gentleman at the front desk was nice and welcoming late at night, the construction was loud and messy and they didn't stop until I called down to the front desk other than that ... more

Owner Response
Best Western G, Kristen-Front desk agent at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our service to you. we are always ready to give a bright and happy outlook to all of our guests we hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Rating

Dont bother

29/04/2017 jimwV1579SO,

Noisy, not clean, under construction constantly, most things in the room do not function.Food is poor quality, way overpriced during furniture market.Usually stay here for easy access to airport. I ha... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We hope you will stay with us again in the future to make it right. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts