• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

For business or for pleasure, come and experience sunny rural America at its best: agriculture, golf, hunting, fishing, and numerous other outdoor recreation activities. Taste Washingtons States finest wines, partake of the abundance of the land, and access it all with ease from our central location in the fertile Yakima Valley.

From spacious luxurious guest rooms with queen or king beds and all the amenities to polished granite, an indoor pool and spa, and a soaring atrium lobby with a stunning view of vineyards and the mountains, you will enjoy affordable luxury and unparalleled elegance in the Yakima Valleys newest and finest hotel the Best Western Plus Grapvine Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1849 Quail Ln
Sunnyside
Washington
98944-9402
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98944-9402

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1849 Quail Ln
Sunnyside
Washington
98944-9402
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Toppenish

  • 40 mile(s) from Yakima

  • 40 mile(s) from Pasco

  • 40 mile(s) from Richland

  • 40 mile(s) from Kennewick

  • 1 mile(s) from Canam Steel,, building manufacturing

  • 2 mile(s) from Darigold, cheese factory, tours available

  • 2 mile(s) from Valley Manufacturing Housing, prefabricated housing manufacturing plant

  • 2 mile(s) from Washington State Migrant , council administration office

  • 4 mile(s) from Wal-Mart Distribution, Center, Grandview, Washington

  • 6 mile(s) from Yakima Valley Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 299 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 183
Rating: 4 89
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 1
Rating

home away from home after house fire

05/12/2017 Renae G, Yakima, Washington

Our insurance put us here after our home caught on fire and needed electrical work done before we were able to go back home. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable in getting insurance paperwork done... more

Rating

Above standard for business traveler

02/12/2017 665roberti, Seattle, United States

1 night stay for business, large desk and comfortable chair for working. easy on and off the freeway with large vehicle parking option. Made to order breakfast omelette and waffle station that is a n... more

Owner Response
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking some time and submitting a review on the GrapeVine Inn. Glad you enjoyed the omelette!
Rating

Surprisingly nice hotel

29/11/2017 elizabethwZ133JQ, Lake Elsinore, United States

We were just looking for a place to rest on a long road trip. We were really surprised by how nice this place was given the price. Good sized pool, nicely heated. Beds were very comfortable. Our r... more

Owner Response
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking some time and submitting a review on the GrapeVine Inn! See you soon!!
Rating

What a place

23/11/2017 967junars,

I highly recommend 😎 enjoyed staying here I hope I could stay longer but I have to go back to work. If I come back to see my family I will definitely stay here again. And I'm hoping next time I stay... more

Owner Response
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review
Glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at the GrapeVine Inn!
Rating

Quality hotel for the price

21/11/2017 UMlawkev, Washington DC, District of Columbia

Great night sleep while traveling. The breakfast and Robert, the cook, was awesome! This is a value hotel but the quality was great. The customer service was top notch and that matters! Or busines... more

Owner Response
Junior D, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Grapevine Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking some time and submitting a review on the GrapeVine Inn. We appreciate your time!