Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

5280 Grant Creek Road, Missoula, Montana, 59808-1492, United States
based on 1646 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Near many area attractions, businesses and eateries, a restful retreat or productive business trip await you at this recently renovated Missoula hotel.

Just three miles from downtown, you can easily find fine dining and unique shops while s
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1646 reviews
Excellent 74%
Very Good 18%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Linda L, wrote review 25/03/2020

Excellent Staff!

We stayed one night at the Missoula location. We stayed just as the COVID 19, outbreak was getting bad, but the staff were very conscientious about cleaning at the front desk and around the facility.... more

Rating

Mayu B, wrote review 28/02/2020

Poor quality not a Plus level hotel staff dishonest

We stayed at this hotel and spent about $1,000. The room 400 floor was filthy and was worse after it had supposedly been cleaned. Room 400 is a suite with a fireplace ambiance advertised with a higher... more

Owner Response
BestWesternMissoula, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this review
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give your thoughts on TripAdvisor. We value all feedback, even the constructive kind. I see two recent stays for you in the past month. Room 400, the suite you stayed in both times, was remodeled within the last month. You were actually the first guests in that room on your first stay, so all of the carpet, wallcoverings, fireplaces, sinks, mirrors etc-- are all brand new. I recall from your first stay you were upset the "flame was not large enough" on the fireplace- it was certainly more than the pilot light, as our Guest Services Manager went up to the room to verify it for you and it was operating normally, with no other complaints in its occupancy since. I recall you also were upset that one of the decorative trim plates around the sprinkler head near the ceiling was not flush to the wall, for which we apologized sincerely and corrected immediately. I am not sure what you mean about the staff being dishonest, there is no comment on our interactions during your stay that gives this feedback, and no notes in this review that explain that comment either. It does seem that all of your reviews for dozens of hotels on TripAdvisor are 1 or 2 stars, so perhaps I'm misunderstanding and this is more of a standard review process in your experience, rather than reflecting specifically on our newly renovated and well-reviewed hotel . Our breakfast is the most comprehensive and expansive offering in Missoula. We serve local, organic coffee, as well as yogurts, daily fresh-cut fruit (as you mentioned), local bacon (Daily's)- with a rotating service of meats (turkey sausages, sausage, bacon, bratwurst), in addition to eggs, deli cut meats, breakfast potatoes, oatmeal, cottage cheese, and other healthy choices. We also offer milk alternatives like almond milk, and gluten-free muffins for those with dietary restrictions. I am honestly unsure what else we could offer for breakfast service that would be more pleasing to you,but I would always be happy to add something if you had a suggestion. I do not see any notes about this in our interactions during your stays, but if you have additional suggestions I would always be grateful to hear it. We've added dozens of items of the years to ensure there is something for everyone and I would be happy to add more. Again, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay to the degree we wish for all of our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, I would be happy to assist. Please reach out to me directly any time. Best regards, Whitney B General Manager
Rating

manglada1, wrote review 26/02/2020

Cross Country Stop

My wife and I have stayed here several times on some of our trips from Western Washington on our way to Chicago. We have become so satisfied with our experience at this hotel we feel like it’s more li... more

Rating

tourchick, wrote review 22/02/2020

Beautifully renovated pet-friendly hotel

This is our second time at the BW Plus Grant Creek Inn and we returned because we just love it. We booked a King Suite with separate living room and bedroom. It had just be renovated and it was beauti... more

Rating

SMC4952, wrote review 20/02/2020

Last minute booking

On the road, booked online. They were able to accommodate with a great room at a reasonable price! Breakfast was great and and the lady taking care of the breakfast area was very friendly and inviting... more