• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites!

Our Myrtle Beach hotel comes complete with clean, high-quality rooms, excellent customer service, and a competitive price. We have two buildings- one oceanfront and the other across the street from the ocean- that include single, doubles, suites, and penthouses. This hotel on S. Ocean Blvd also features private beach homes and cottages that will quickly become your "home away from home."

If youre looking for a Myrtle Beach oceanfront hotel, our oceanfront rooms are perfect for a romantic escape or family fun, featuring private balconies with rocking chairs for a great ocean view, and a quiet atmosphere. Our building on the other side of S. Ocean Blvd (across the street from the ocean) features room types designed to accommodate any partys needs, with easy access to both the outdoor pool and a short walk to the beach. Guests at this Myrtle Beach hotel simply slip on their flip flops and stroll to the golden sands for a truly rejuvenating vacation.

The Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites features top-notch amenities for the convenience of guests. Our Myrtle Beach hotel is eco-friendly for green-minded travelers, completely non-smoking for your comfort, and consistently ranked as one of the best hotels in Myrtle Beach. All rooms come with access to our two pool facilities, including an outdoor pool, hot tub, and lazy river, and a heated indoor pool and hot tub. Guests also enjoy free Internet access, a brand-new business and fitness center, and 24-hour coffee & tea. To top it all off, we offer a free hot deluxe continental breakfast, complete with a waffle station, biscuits with gravy, egg and sausage patties, a selection of fruits and pastries, and 100 Arabica coffee. A hearty breakfast is a must for a day of surf, long walks on the beach, or shopping at nearby boutiques.

Myrtle Beach is a favorite destination for travelers looking for a true southern coastal escape. The nearby Market Commons is a hot spot for concerts, special events, shopping and dining. Were also only one mile from the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk, the home of the famous Sky Wheel, and Family Kingdom Amusement Park. Our close proximity to all Myrtle Beach has to offer will provide guests with a fantastic getaway.

Additionally, the Myrtle Beach bike and motorcycle rallies always draw a crowd, and enjoying a ride along the beach is the ultimate way to enjoy those summer months. Cruisin the Coast, the beloved Harley Davidson Spring Rally, is the perfect way to welcome the warm weather. The Ride, the Harley Davidson Fall Rally, bookends the biker culture with a party to ring in the autumn. From the Myrtle Beach Marathon to the bevy of other outdoor activities, theres always something exciting happening near our Myrtle Beach hotel.

Reserve your quiet, cool room at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites for a relaxing holiday!

Please note: Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than the age of 21 unless accompanied by a parent. Proof of legal age may be required at check-in.

View more

Location

1804 S Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach
South Carolina
29577-4634
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29577-4634

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1804 S Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach
South Carolina
29577-4634
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Conway

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Florence

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Wilmington

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Coastal Carolina University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1811 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1067
Rating: 4 498
Rating: 3 152
Rating: 2 65
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Old and Dated

29/03/2017 dennislE4021DL, Cornelius, United States

Needs a total update. Interior/exterior/linens/bedding. Noise at night...mostly music. Breakfast: Same old watery eggs each morning...cereal seemed a year old...fresh fruit ? Close to market commo... more

Rating

Great place to stay in Myrtle Beach

28/03/2017 James R, Richmond, United States

This is a great place to stay. The location is the perfect location for the fields where we were playing softball. The room was clean and presented well. There was dust on the room safe. The bathroom ... more

Owner Response
Jack R, Owner at BEST WESTERN PLUS Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We strive to be a "great place to stay" and appreciate your taking the time to write about us. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for providing the kind of feedback that will keep us heading toward our goal of truly superior quality. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Rating

Disappointed Guest... .

27/03/2017 C2147FOmariar, Coastal South Carolina, South Carolina

The pricing on website and actual pricing when checking out are very different, when taking servey on site , was ask about pricing consistency, so obviously a problem that needs to be corrected,and th... more

Owner Response
Jack R, Owner at BEST WESTERN PLUS Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this review
A disappointed guest is a disappointment to all of us here at our property. Our aim is to provide the best of everything, in every way. When it comes to pricing and costs, we work attentively on our site and closely with all our booking partners to ensure accuracy, because we want all our guests to reserve and get precisely what they ask for, and at the price they're quoted. Applicable taxes and fees do affect a quoted room rate, though this information always is provided--precisely because no one wants there to be an unpleasant surprise. We regret your dissatisfaction and will make absolutely certain that every pricing detail is available--and clear--at every possible venue.
Rating

Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn

27/03/2017 X7721SKjosephk,

My stay in general was satisfactory service and cleanliness and courtesy was all very good , MY problem is the pool area could not enjoy the pool due to many kids screaming splashing my self and othe... more

Owner Response
Jack R, Owner at BEST WESTERN PLUS Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I can assure you the feedback you provided will be used to make the kinds of improvements and changes that will lead to the enhanced enjoyment for all our guests of all our amenities. We are proud of all we offer and will work even harder to make our property and our service superior in every way. With beautiful, sunny weather around the corner, we will continue to aim for nothing less than total satisfaction and superior quality--as all our valued guests deserve.
Rating

Not quite "Plus" standards

26/03/2017 Diane A, Shelby, North Carolina

We stayed here 3 nights as we were in the area for our spring senior softball tournament. The check in was easy. The room was nicely decorated. Every staff person we encountered was pleasant. The flip... more

Owner Response
Jack R, Owner at BEST WESTERN PLUS Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We regret missing the opportunity to show you how good we are, and to provide you with the superior experience we always aim to give to our guests. Your feedback is both welcome and important, and we will put it to immediate use--to make sure we do the best for every guest, every time.