• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites! Our Myrtle Beach hotel comes complete with clean, high-quality rooms, excellent customer service, and a competitive price. We have two buildings - one oceanfront and the other across the street from the ocean - that include single, doubles, suites, and penthouses. This hotel on S. Ocean Blvd also features private beach homes and cottages that will quickly become your "home away from home." If youre looking for a Myrtle Beach oceanfront hotel, our oceanfront rooms are perfect for a romantic escape or family fun, featuring private balconies with rocking chairs for a great ocean view, and a quiet atmosphere. Our building on the other side of S. Ocean Blvd (across the street from the ocean) features room types designed to accommodate any partys needs, with easy access to both the outdoor pool and a short walk to the beach. Guests at this Myrtle Beach hotel simply slip on their flip flops and stroll to the golden sands for a truly rejuvenating vacation. The Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites features top-notch amenities for the convenience of guests. Our Myrtle Beach hotel is eco-friendly for green-minded travelers, completely non-smoking for your comfort, and consistently ranked as one of the best hotels in Myrtle Beach. All rooms come with access to our two pool facilities, including an outdoor pool, hot tub, and lazy river, and a heated indoor pool and hot tub. Guests also enjoy free high-speed internet access, a brand new business and fitness center, and 24-hour coffee and tea. To top it all off, we offer a free deluxe continental breakfast, complete with a waffle station, biscuits with gravy, egg and sausage patties, a selection of fruits and pastries, and 100 Arabica coffee. A hearty breakfast is a must for a day of surf, long walks on the beach, or shopping at nearby boutiques.

View more

Location

1804 S Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach
South Carolina
29577-4634
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29577-4634

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1804 S Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach
South Carolina
29577-4634
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Conway

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Florence

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Wilmington

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Coastal Carolina University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2135 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1191
Rating: 4 588
Rating: 3 196
Rating: 2 103
Rating: 1 57
Rating

Super place

14/10/2018 Bobby E,

This motel is the best place I have ever stayed at the beach. It is very clean, the staff is great and Madison was great on making our room up grade. The breakfast is great. can't say enough good thin... more

Rating

Family Reunion Ready

08/10/2018 Angela W, Columbia

This Best Western worked very well for my family reunion. The cottages were great for gathering and other family activities. The front desk, cleaning and maintenance staff were very attentive and acco... more

Owner Response
Garrett S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the cottages worked well for your family reunion! Though the cottages have full kitchens, we do hope you enjoyed our complimentary continental breakfast as well! We can't wait to welcome you and your family back again!
Rating

Great

02/10/2018 debrasP5864PV, Petersburg, United States

Always come here, clean friendly and good variety at breakfast. Two pools and the beach.Near attractions some walking distance. I recommend Damon's grill for dinner. View from room.stay away from KW r... more

Owner Response
Garrett S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and always love to see our guests return! There are many wonderful restaurants in our area, but Damon's does have some beautiful views! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you come to the beach!
Rating

Definitely not a Best Western Plus Hotel

28/09/2018 flzdmpm03, Fort Myers, Florida

Stopped here one nite on way home. Due to the recent hurricane was difficult getting around, but we already had reservation and was non refundable so we did finally get over to hotel. The hotel was ... more

Owner Response
Garrett S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We truly apologize for inconveniences you experienced with your staying following Hurricane Florence. We're happy to be fully back up and running now after making some repairs due to storm damage. We have shared your feedback with your staff and have since rectified these issues. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a wonderful stay.
Rating

Very Disappointing

10/09/2018 John D, Bradenton, Florida

We were "put" here by the Holiday Inn Vacation Club people. I would not stay here if I was paying. Check in was very slow. Girl checking us in told us she would text us when our room was ready. No... more

Owner Response
Garrett S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Guest satisfaction is the most important thing to us and we are truly disappointed to see that we fell short. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with housekeeping as well as the front desk, we have shared your comments with our staff to improve our guest satisfaction. Though you left early, we do hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the beautiful beach, located just feet from the hotel. We hope you will give us another chance to make things right the next time you find yourself in Myrtle Beach.