• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Goldsboro

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Goldsboro!

Goldsboro hotels are known for genuine hospitality , but this property sets the bar high with a free hot breakfast each morning.

Pet-friendly Goldsboro hotels are tough to come by, but this property features pet-friendly rooms as well as no-pet rooms to make guests as comfortable as possible. Looking for hotels near Seymour Johnson AFB? Were proud to host those who serve. Conveniently located off Highway 70, commutes are quick and the best of the region surrounds you.

When picking hotels in Goldsboro, NC, choose a brand thats trusted. Whether its the NC Pickle Festival that brings guests to town or an event at the Paramount Theater, you deserve accommodations that are quiet, spacious and minutes away from it all. Head over to the Pig in the Park Festival for family-friendly fun, or the Taste of Wayne Festival to try the local flavors. At this 100 non-smoking Goldsboro hotel, a welcoming guestroom awaits you after all the excitement. Were also within walking distance to major restaurants, so a great meal is never far away.

Business travelers with Duke Energy prefer this hotel, while workers with Cooper Standard Automotive rely on us for extended stays. Medical tourists for Wayne Memorial Hospital enjoy a quick commute, and service men and women with the Seymour Johnson Air Force Base are regular guests. You can take advantage of the largest business center in town and an onsite guest laundry just steps away. There are microwaves and fridges in every room as well as onsite and offsite complimentary fitness centers.

Free parking and a managers reception three nights per week make for a perfect stay. With a 24/7 food service from the Suite Shop and 32-inch LCD flat screens in all rooms, its no wonder this Goldsboro hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers.

Reserve your upcoming stay at the Best Western Plus Goldsboro and feel at home!

View more

Location

909 N Spence Avenue
Goldsboro
North Carolina
27534-4269
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 27534-4269

Send to Tom Tom

Address
909 N Spence Avenue
Goldsboro
North Carolina
27534-4269
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Raleigh

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Greenville

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Kinston

  • 102 mile(s) from Wilmington

  • 2.50 mile(s) from AAR® Corporation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Wayne Memorial Hospital

  • 5.20 mile(s) from AP Exhaust Technologies®

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Goldsboro Milling Company

  • 6.20 mile(s) from SPX® Corporation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy®




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 271 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 150
Rating: 4 74
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Decent Hotel for the price in the area

05/01/2019 NinjaKham,

There is nothing spectacular. The staff is nice and friendly. The food in morning and they have catering for social events during the weekdays are nice. I been to the hotel a few times and stayed for ... more

Rating

impressive

24/12/2018 Dream622959,

The greetings from the manager (Keith) was a very good first impression. The lobby was clean and well presented. The room was pleasant. Breakfast was fair (bacon and eggs). I would definitely stay the... more

Rating

Very nice!

02/12/2018 Kerbstomp,

Polite staff, nice rooms, big beds, cold AC, and they even have free food a few nights a week! Coin-op Laundry for those of you who have a long stay. Within walking distance of WalMart and stumbling d... more

Rating

Disappointed

04/11/2018 Relax42452092113,

Worst hotel ever! Called rented two adjoining rooms credit card was given to secure rooms and when we arrived they had rented our rooms! How crazy is that??? All I can say is good luck if you try a... more

Owner Response
CarolineJ2323, Director of Operations at Best Western Plus Goldsboro, responded to this review
I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience when you arrived to check in. I am not sure if there was a miscommunication but we did have your rooms available however they were unable to provide adjoining rooms due to the hotel being sold out since the Wednesday before your arrival. As discussed during the reservation process, adjoining rooms are not guaranteed and floor preferences cannot be guaranteed. We do our very best in accommodating special requests and feel terrible that we were unable to do so for you. We wish you would have stayed with besides cancelling your rooms so that we could have provided you with a better experience. We hope you will not consider us the worst hotel due to this and we would love to have you back.
Rating

Customer Service

03/11/2018 Sherpa42153091447,

I checked in at this facility on October 17, 2018. Shortly after checking in I decided to take advantage of the complimentary evening meal after a long flight and drive. When I went to the server a ho... more

Owner Response
CarolineJ2323, Director of Operations at Best Western Plus Goldsboro, responded to this review
You are absolutely correct! I apologize for this happening to you and I can completely understand how embarrassing this could be. We do the manager reception as an appreciation for our guests and not to make them feel embarrassed and spoken to in that manner. I want to sincerely apologize for this interaction and I do hope you will come back to enjoy our hotel. We appreciate you!