• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Goldsboro

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Goldsboro!

Goldsboro hotels are known for genuine hospitality , but this property sets the bar high with a free hot breakfast each morning.

Pet-friendly Goldsboro hotels are tough to come by, but this property features pet-friendly rooms as well as no-pet rooms to make guests as comfortable as possible. Looking for hotels near Seymour Johnson AFB? Were proud to host those who serve. Conveniently located off Highway 70, commutes are quick and the best of the region surrounds you.

When picking hotels in Goldsboro, NC, choose a brand thats trusted. Whether its the NC Pickle Festival that brings guests to town or an event at the Paramount Theater, you deserve accommodations that are quiet, spacious and minutes away from it all. Head over to the Pig in the Park Festival for family-friendly fun, or the Taste of Wayne Festival to try the local flavors. At this 100 non-smoking Goldsboro hotel, a welcoming guestroom awaits you after all the excitement. Were also within walking distance to major restaurants, so a great meal is never far away.

Business travelers with Duke Energy prefer this hotel, while workers with Cooper Standard Automotive rely on us for extended stays. Medical tourists for Wayne Memorial Hospital enjoy a quick commute, and service men and women with the Seymour Johnson Air Force Base are regular guests. You can take advantage of the largest business center in town and an onsite guest laundry just steps away. There are microwaves and fridges in every room as well as onsite and offsite complimentary fitness centers.

Free parking and a managers reception three nights per week make for a perfect stay. With a 24/7 food service from the Suite Shop and 32-inch LCD flat screens in all rooms, its no wonder this Goldsboro hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers.

Reserve your upcoming stay at the Best Western Plus Goldsboro and feel at home!

View more

Location

909 N Spence Avenue
Goldsboro
North Carolina
27534-4269
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 27534-4269

Send to Tom Tom

Address
909 N Spence Avenue
Goldsboro
North Carolina
27534-4269
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Raleigh

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Greenville

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Kinston

  • 102 mile(s) from Wilmington

  • 2.50 mile(s) from AAR® Corporation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Wayne Memorial Hospital

  • 5.20 mile(s) from AP Exhaust Technologies®

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Goldsboro Milling Company

  • 6.20 mile(s) from SPX® Corporation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy®




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 280 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 154
Rating: 4 76
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Pet Owners take note.

05/07/2019 Voyager34000435335,

If you are a pet owner, getting your room cleaned daily may be an issue. There were 2 housekeepers that wouldn't clean my room unless I left the room with my dog. They were very fearful. My dog is le... more

Owner Response
Edward D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Goldsboro, responded to this review
Hello Voyager34000435335, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus- Goldsboro, NC. Normally our guests have great things to say about their stay with us, but we do appreciate your observations and have taken note. We are committed to providing comfortable accommodations and outstanding service, and we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We hope you will consider a future visit to experience the level of hospitality we are typically known for extending to each and every guest. Thanks! Edward J. Davis General Manager
Rating

One of our better stays in North Carolina.

01/07/2019 Jack C, Severn, Maryland, United States

We were in the area to attend a funeral of a retired Marine Corps Gunny that I have known for over 40 years. Best Western has a good standard to serve their customers and as a former instructor for cu... more

Owner Response
Edward D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Goldsboro, responded to this review
Hello Jack C, We greatly appreciate your review of Best Western Plus- Goldsboro, NC It is always our goal to provide excellent value through our well-appointed accommodations and outstanding location. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you are all ready planning another visit our way. Thanks! Edward J. Davis General Manager
Rating

Great place to stay

29/06/2019 FarAway10156207955, Eastover, South Carolina

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The service from check in, the social and checkout was awesome. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are beautiful. I plan to make this hotel the hotel I st... more

Owner Response
Edward D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Goldsboro, responded to this review
Hello FarAway1015627955, Thank you for the excellent feedback about your stay at Best Western Plus Goldsboro, NC. We are thrilled to read that you loved our property. Moreover, it is encouraging to receive comments like yours that let us know we are meeting our goal of service excellence. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you visit Goldsboro, NC. Thanks! Edward J. Davis General Manager
Rating

Awesome

13/05/2019 Journey786815,

I have stayed at many hotels, but this one was the best, employees were were so friendly, the hotel was clean and my room was also clean, I will always stay here when I visit my son at SJAFB the peop... more

Owner Response
Edward D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Goldsboro, responded to this review
Hello Journey786815, Thank you for making the Best Western Plus- Goldsboro, NC your home away from home. We are delighted to know our location was ideal for your plans and that you were impressed with well-kept facilities. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Thanks! Edward J. Davis General Manager
Rating

Best Western Let Me Down

03/05/2019 bernitagilliam,

I have stayed at several Best Westerns and I became hooked on them - Madison, Wisconsin and Staunton, Va. Great breakfast, CLEAN rooms. First the good about Goldsboro - great front desk personnel - wa... more

Owner Response
Edward D, General Manager at Best Western Plus Goldsboro, responded to this review
Hello bernitagilliam, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the problems you experienced while staying in our hotel, and that these issues weren't addressed to your satisfaction. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the excellent experience you should always expect from us. Thanks! Edward J. Davis General Manager