• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Glenview-Chicagoland Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This modern upscale boutique hotel offers an unsurpassed combination of suburban comforts and neighborhood charm at an exceptional value. The Hotels convenient location off of I-294 is 15 minutes from OHare International Airport and 30 minutes from Downtown Chicago. Whether its business or relaxation that brings you to Illinois, the Best Western Plus Glenview Chicagoland Inn & Suites always offers great service and an exceptional experience! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4514 W Lake Avenue
Glenview
Illinois
60026-1447
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60026-1447

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4514 W Lake Avenue
Glenview
Illinois
60026-1447
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.10 mile(s) from Prospected Heights

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Northbrook

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Des Plaines

  • 5.10 mile(s) from Mount Prospect

  • 5.80 mile(s) from Park Ridge

  • 6.10 mile(s) from Niles

  • 6.70 mile(s) from Morton Grove

  • 8.50 mile(s) from Wilmette

  • 8.90 mile(s) from Deerfield

  • 9.30 mile(s) from Winnetka

  • 9.40 mile(s) from Skokie

  • 11.11 mile(s) from Evanston

  • 11.40 mile(s) from Lincolnwood

  • 11.70 mile(s) from Highland Park

  • 11.70 mile(s) from Rosemont

  • 12.70 mile(s) from Norridge

  • 18.90 mile(s) from Schaumburg

  • 26.20 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 22.80 mile(s) from Gurnee

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Aon, 1000 Milwaukee Avenue, Glenview, IL 847-953-1000

  • 0.80 mile(s) from Allstate® Insurance, 2775 Sanders Road, Northbrook, IL 60062¿ 847-402-5175

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Abt, 1200 North Milwaukee Avenue, Glenview, IL¿ 847-967-8830

  • 2.40 mile(s) from Astellas Pharma US, Incorporated, 1 Astellas Way, Northbrook, IL 224-205-8800

  • 5.10 mile(s) from Crate & Barrel, 1250 Techny Road, Northbrook, IL 847-272-2888

  • 5.50 mile(s) from Kraft Foods Incorporated, 3 3 Lakes Drive, Northfield, IL 847-646-2000

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Glenbrook South High School

  • 1.10 mile(s) from Winkelman School

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Glen Grove School

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Westbrook Elementary

  • 2.70 mile(s) from Willowbrook Elementary School

  • 2.90 mile(s) from Louise N. Henking

  • 3.20 mile(s) from Springman Middle School

  • 3.30 mile(s) from Attea Middle School

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Oakton Community College

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Glenbrook North High School

  • 4.10 mile(s) from Hoffman School

  • 4.20 mile(s) from Our Lady of Perpetual Help

  • 4.30 mile(s) from Lyon Elementary School

  • 4.70 mile(s) from Maine East High School

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Pleasant Ridge School

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Avoca West School

  • 6.30 mile(s) from Loyola Academy

  • 11.10 mile(s) from Northwestern University

  • 15.30 mile(s) from Loyola University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 368 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 226
Rating: 4 107
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Theiving Staff

05/11/2018 Companion30140838423, Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota

We left a partial bottle of vodka on the desk in our room Saturday morning with the do not disturb sign up. We got back Saturday afternoon and our room had been entered, the bed was made, and the vod... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glenview-Chicagoland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Companion, I am very sorry to hear that you feel this way. As a GM of this hotel I do apologize to you on several occasions via email and also tried to reach you on the phone. You replied to me via email but never answered your phone. Sorry for that. I emailed you proof of refund for one night in a total of $100.69 and informed you about this refund via separate email on Monday 11/05. Please see copy of that email below. " I do apologize for the mistake our housekeeper made. She was under the impression that the bottle was to be removed from the room with the trash. I already talked to her and she will be taking additional training on occupied room cleaning. I know that at this moment it looks like theft but I can assure you that it was an honest mistake. I am refunding your card for the night of November 3, for the total of $100.69 to express how sorry we are for the unfortunate mistake. Once again, we are very sorry about any inconvenience. Proof of the refund via separate email. " Sincerely, Kasia Blaszczyk
Rating

Great Hotel

04/11/2018 lindagP1322HL, Chicago, Illinois, USA

This is a great hotel. Everything is like brand new, all of the staff is very friendly and it’s extremely clean. The location is convenient to everywhere we needed to go and the room rates are very ... more

Owner Response
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Glenview-Chicagoland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the great review of our property!. Hope to see you again on your next trip to the Chicagoland Area!
Rating

Surprisingly great unplanned layover!

13/09/2018 Ichigorobei, Bel Air, Maryland

On a nonstop flight from Warsaw to Chicago, LOT Polish Airlines was typically late, and we missed our connecting flight. Since it was late, we had to stay overnight, and LOT (= "Late Or Tomorrow ") g... more

Owner Response
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Glenview-Chicagoland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the great review of the Best Western Plus Glenview Chicagoland Inn & Suites! We are sorry to hear about your flight at O'Hare, but are glad we could accommodate you at our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope the rest of your travels went smoothly. Once again, thank you for the nice compliments and review!
Rating

They went above and beyond in service

12/09/2018 markgT6259VF, Winnipeg, Canada

We travelled to Chicago as a group by bus. The hotels downtown are crazy expensive and did not offer bus parking. Our group was treated great. They allowed us to use the dinning area for a practice. T... more

Owner Response
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Glenview-Chicagoland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent review of the Best Western Plus Glenview - Chicagoland Inn & Suites. Hope to see you the next time you are in the Chicagoland Area!
Rating

Great Group Stay

10/09/2018 Brad R, Winnipeg, Canada

Stayed with a group of 22 people and found the hotel very accommodating to our needs. Included breakfast was very nice, rooms were large and clean, terrific bathroom. Quite a few restaurants within wa... more

Owner Response
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Glenview-Chicagoland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the great review of our property!. Hope to see you again on your next trip to the Chicagoland Area!