• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Glendale

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this downtown Glendale, California hotel just a few minutes from the heart of Los Angeles and ideal for any business or leisure travel needs.

The Best Western Plus Glendale is conveniently located with easy access to the financial and cultural districts of Los Angeles. Hotel guests will be close to Occidental College, Dodger Stadium, the Staples Center and the Rose Bowl. The hotel is perfectly situated near Glendale, Pasadena, Burbank and Hollywood.

Guests will receive attentive service and well-appointed accommodations while staying at the Glendale in Los Angeles. Hotel guests will appreciate the complimentary full breakfast served daily. The hotel also offers a heated outdoor pool and spa. Each newly-renovated room features a microwave, refrigerator, free high-speed Internet, cable satellite television.

The Best Western Plus Glendale is a 3-Diamond AAA rated hotel and is committed to making every guest feel welcome and comfortable while in the Los Angeles area. Make an online hotel reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2911 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles
California
90041-1011
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 90041-1011

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2911 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles
California
90041-1011
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Eagle Rock

  • 1 mile(s) from Downtown Glendale

  • 3 mile(s) from La Crescenta

  • 3 mile(s) from La Canada

  • 3 mile(s) from Montrose

  • 3 mile(s) from Burbank

  • 5 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 7 mile(s) from Downtown Los Angeles

  • 7 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 15 mile(s) from Beverly Hills

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Glendale Adventist , Medical Center

  • 2 mile(s) from Glendale City Hall

  • 3 mile(s) from Glendale Memorial, Hospital

  • 3 mile(s) from Glendale Civic Center

  • 5 mile(s) from Pasadena Convention, Center

  • 2 mile(s) from Occidental College

  • 3 mile(s) from Glendale College

  • 8 mile(s) from University of Southern California




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 423 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 144
Rating: 4 148
Rating: 3 77
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Not perfect, but nice place

15/01/2018 Sheryl P, Beltsville, Maryland

We were here only one night, but very happy. Rooms are small, but have been renovated with contemporary decor--nice. Everything was clean, although the exterior of the building is a little tired-loo... more

Rating

Good value, great location.

08/01/2018 Misty S,

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff and convenient to nearby restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Claudia at the front desk was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Elevator gave quick access ... more

Owner Response
Sohaib-Rana, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glendale, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing the Best Western Plus Glendale for your recent visit to Los Angeles. We are delighted to read your kind review and happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hospitality of our team members. Your comments encourage and motivate us to better serve our guests experiences every day, thanks for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Rating

Decent family place.

30/12/2017 Foodie82, Calgary

Decent motel for the price. Decent breakfast for hotel guests. Fridge in room did not work but was replaced the next day. They have a ridiculous rule about picking up bottled water at 5 am for the roo... more

Owner Response
Sohaib-Rana, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glendale, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. We look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 323-256-7711.
Rating

Good value for 10k BW points redemption

25/12/2017 PULAOKHAO, Tucson, Arizona

Check in lady was courteous and helpful; gave me top floor room as requested. rooms get lot of freeway noise though mine was well oriented to minimize that per my request when making reservation; bre... more

Owner Response
Sohaib-Rana, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glendale, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind reception. We welcome all feedback as it constantly allows us to improve our service and offerings. We are delighted to read your kind review and happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hospitality of our team members. We are glad the location of the property was convenient for you. Your comments encourage and motivate us to better serve our guests experiences every day. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

My go to place in the LA area.

24/12/2017 kraskew, San Diego, California

Any time I'm in the LA area, this is my go to hotel. They have always provided great service & hospitality. Clean rooms and great value for a hotel. Even when I bring my family, this is a really good ... more

Owner Response
Sohaib-Rana, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glendale, responded to this review
Thanks for your perfect rating. We truly appreciate you shared your recent experience at our property. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.