• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Glendale

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this downtown Glendale, California hotel just a few minutes from the heart of Los Angeles and ideal for any business or leisure travel needs.

The Best Western Plus Glendale is conveniently located with easy access to the financial and cultural districts of Los Angeles. Hotel guests will be close to Occidental College, Dodger Stadium, the Staples Center and the Rose Bowl. The hotel is perfectly situated near Glendale, Pasadena, Burbank and Hollywood.

Guests will receive attentive service and well-appointed accommodations while staying at the Glendale in Los Angeles. Hotel guests will appreciate the complimentary full breakfast served daily. The hotel also offers a heated outdoor pool and spa. Each newly-renovated room features a microwave, refrigerator, free high-speed Internet, cable satellite television.

The Best Western Plus Glendale is a 3-Diamond AAA rated hotel and is committed to making every guest feel welcome and comfortable while in the Los Angeles area. Make an online hotel reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2911 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles
California
90041-1011
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 90041-1011

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2911 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles
California
90041-1011
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Eagle Rock

  • 1 mile(s) from Downtown Glendale

  • 3 mile(s) from La Crescenta

  • 3 mile(s) from La Canada

  • 3 mile(s) from Montrose

  • 3 mile(s) from Burbank

  • 5 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 7 mile(s) from Downtown Los Angeles

  • 7 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 15 mile(s) from Beverly Hills

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Glendale Adventist , Medical Center

  • 2 mile(s) from Glendale City Hall

  • 3 mile(s) from Glendale Memorial, Hospital

  • 3 mile(s) from Glendale Civic Center

  • 5 mile(s) from Pasadena Convention, Center

  • 2 mile(s) from Occidental College

  • 3 mile(s) from Glendale College

  • 8 mile(s) from University of Southern California




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 508 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 167
Rating: 4 179
Rating: 3 93
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 30
Rating

Parking

17/09/2019 loera21,

Parking is very limited and to make things worse you get charged 9.00 per day. and you come back to find out theirs no spots available other vehicles double parked and worse come to worse the offer yo... more

Rating

okay hotel

16/09/2019 jessieparteno, San Francisco, California

Overall it was okay, but you could hear the highway from the room and it was a little loud at times. You also have to pay for parking on top of the room cost which they don't tell you until you arrive... more

Rating

Poor Customer Service and Terrible Location

11/09/2019 S- A,

I had a terrible experience here, and I would advise others to avoid this motel! My wife and I were looking for a quiet place to get a good night's sleep, so we booked 2 nights here. Upon arriving, w... more

Rating

Hotel stay

06/09/2019 agarcia1108, Oakley, California

Had a great experience. Check in was easy as well as check out. Rooms very clean had all the essentials. When asked staff for something they where on top of it. Breakfast was delicious felt as if I wa... more

Owner Response
FOM_BWGlendale, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Glendale, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We are so pleased to hear you have had a great experience with us. Please know that we value and appreciate your patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Gary Gutierrez Front Office Manager Best Western Plus Glendale
Rating

Ahhh Shucks why 9 BUCKS??

04/09/2019 Formigalinero, Las Vegas, Nevada

PARKING FEE NOT FOR ME! You will be charged $9 each day you park there.The spots are so small that a Mini Cooper is too big! Kind of greedy if you ask me! Even Las Vegas comps parking if you stay the... more