Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn

8507 Brook Road, Glen Allen, Virginia, 23060-4019, United States
based on 422 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn. Choose this modern boutique style Richmond, Virginia hotel offering an array of amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast and an outdoor seasonal swimming pool.

Our hotel is situated
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 422 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 36%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 6%
Rating

2Runks, wrote review 27/12/2019

One night stay

After settling into a room and discovering the thermostat did not work, we eventually had to be moved to another pet friendly room. As a result, we can thank housekeeping for two rooms that were clean... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn. We are so glad to know that you found our location convenient and thrilled to hear that you were able to relax in a clean and comfortable room. It was our pleasure to host you and we will surely pass along your feedback to our housekeeping team. We wish you safe and memorable travels and look forward to calling you our guest again soon!
Rating

AndreaD252, wrote review 23/12/2019

Not a good property

Room may be large, but totally uninteresting in decor. Firstly, you can tell the room was newly painted- but everything else was dated. Smelt funny, I sprayed the room immediately as we entered. We ... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent visit with us. We strive to provide our guests with comfortable and enjoyable facilities, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to live up to your expectations. Our housekeeping team will be notified of your concerns. We also apologize that you were not pleased with the kitchenette. Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we wish you all the best in your future travels.
Rating

SnowbirdDavidT, wrote review 18/12/2019

Travelling north for Christmas.

Nice large room, with kitchenette facilities. Friendly check-in counter staff. Nice warm and cold breakfast options. Convenient to the highway. There are several places to eat around the hotel's l... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear David, Comfortable accommodations and friendly staff are both essential to any visit, and to hear that this was your experience has us delighted. We're thrilled that you could take advantage of our convenient location and that you enjoyed breakfast. We look forward to your return visit to Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, so come back soon!
Rating

HAPPYTRAVELERS247, wrote review 06/12/2019

A very Clean and friendly place to stay

My pets and I enjoyed our one nights stay at This Best Western Hotel. The hotel staff were friendly, helpful and polite. The rates were fair and the location was convenient to I-95. The breakfast at t... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for joining us during your recent travels. We're thrilled to hear that our clean, comfortable, pet-friendly accommodations were perfect for your needs. It's a pleasure to pass along your compliments to the team and we look forward to providing another great experience when your adventures bring you back our way.
Rating

Paul G, wrote review 29/11/2019

PET FRIENDLY

The property is very nice. My biggest complaints , $30 additional for pet friendly room. I should have asked prior to check in, as there are many other fine hotels in the area. If you don't have a pe... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Paul, We're honored you chose to stay with us, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable. However, we apologize for any distress about our pet policy. We encourage guests to contact us prior to arrival regarding their specific pet needs. If you're in the area again, we welcome you back to our hotel.