• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn. Choose this modern boutique style Richmond, Virginia hotel offering an array of amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast and an outdoor seasonal swimming pool.

Our hotel is situated just off Virginias Interstate 95 and Interstate 295 where guests will find friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations at an unbeatable value. This Richmond hotel offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms with 37-inch flat panel LCD televisions with cable, and wireless high-speed Internet access. Wake up each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast before relaxing in the outdoor swimming pool. Business travelers staying at this hotel will appreciate the meeting facilities and limited business services.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn near Villa Park will find great shopping and dining nearby. Guests will enjoy easy access to key area attractions such as the Richmond Coliseum, Science Museum of Virginia, Greater Richmond Convention Center, Virginia Museum of Fine Arts, and Richmond International Raceway. Guests traveling on business will be close to Villa Park, Bank of America, J. Sergeant Reynolds College, Henrico Doctors Hospital, University of Richmond, FBI-Richmond Headquarters, Honeywell, Dominion Virginia Power, and Henrico County Government Center to name a few. Hotel guests will also appreciate being less than 20 minutes from Kings Dominion and one hour from the Williamsburg Prime Outlets and Busch Gardens theme park in Williamsburg.

The Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn offers studio suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay and short term hotel real estate needs. Our studio suites feature fully-equipped kitchens, spacious work areas, free wired and wireless Internet.

The Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn near Parham Road is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Richmond. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

8507 Brook Road
Glen Allen
Virginia
23060-4019
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 23060-4019

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8507 Brook Road
Glen Allen
Virginia
23060-4019
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Glen Allen

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Ashland

  • 30.0 mile(s) from Petersburg

  • 50.0 mile(s) from Williamsburg

  • 50.0 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 65.0 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 80.0 mile(s) from Hampton

  • 100 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 115 mile(s) from Virginia Beach

  • 185 mile(s) from Roanoke

  • 0.8 mile(s) from Villa Park

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Lab Corporation

  • 1.1 mile(s) from IG2

  • 1.2 mile(s) from United Parcel Service

  • 1.3 mile(s) from Honeywell

  • 1.4 mile(s) from U.S. Geological Survey

  • 1.9 mile(s) from Richmond FBI

  • 2.8 mile(s) from Charter One Mortgage

  • 3.3 mile(s) from McKesson HBOC Inc.

  • 4.3 mile(s) from Henrico Doctors' Hospital

  • 4.5 mile(s) from Lakeridge Industrial Park

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Dominion VA Power

  • 5.7 mile(s) from Philip Morris USA

  • 6.1 mile(s) from Anthem BC BS

  • 6.2 mile(s) from Bon Secours, Memorial Regional Medical Center

  • 7.0 mile(s) from Bon Secours, St. Mary's Hospital

  • 8.2 mile(s) from CapitalOne

  • 9.0 mile(s) from Innsbrook Business Park

  • 9.9 mile(s) from Federal Reserve Bank

  • 11.3 mile(s) from Best Lock Corporation

  • 11.4 mile(s) from Wells Fargo

  • 11.9 mile(s) from Bon Secours, Richmond Community Hospital

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond

  • 1.4 mile(s) from J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital, School of Imaging & School of Nursing

  • 2.0 mile(s) from University of Virginia - Richmond Center

  • 3.0 mile(s) from American College of Radiology

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Beta Tech Richmond West

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Richmond Technical Center

  • 5.0 mile(s) from J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College, downtown campus

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Mary Baldwin College, Richmond campus

  • 5.1 mile(s) from Centura College

  • 5.9 mile(s) from Virginia Union University

  • 5.9 mile(s) from ECPI Technical College

  • 6.0 mile(s) from University of Richmond - Robins School of Business

  • 7.0 mile(s) from Averett University, Richmond campus

  • 7.5 mile(s) from University of Phoenix

  • 8.3 mile(s) from Virginia Commonwealth University

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Randolph Macon

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Central Michigan University, Richmond campus

  • 10.3 mile(s) from University of Richmond

  • 10.4 mile(s) from Strayer University

  • 12.0 mile(s) from Bluefield College, Richmond campus

  • 13.0 mile(s) from ECPI Technical College

  • 13.4 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute

  • 15.6 mile(s) from Bryant & Stratton College

  • 20.0 mile(s) from John Tyler Community College

Cities & Attractions

  • 115 mile(s) from Virginia Beach




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 365 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 104
Rating: 4 139
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Just OK

20/09/2018 Ardy2013, San Jose del Cabo, Mexico

We were only there for one night and had no reservations so were very happy they had available rooms. However, once we were settled in, we discovered there was no internet. When we called down to th... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for notifying us about your recent visit, we take all feedback to heart. We're pleased to see that we were able to accommodate your last minute reservation request. We're very sorry about the issue with the internet and apologize for the concerns you mentioned about our front desk staff. We'll speak with our team to address that matter. We truly appreciated the chance to serve you and hope you'll give us another chance during your next visit to the area.
Rating

better then we expected

26/08/2018 Lisa W, West Chester, Pennsylvania

we had to book a hotel last minute and I was a little nervous. the reviews looked okay for one night, and we needed a dog friendly hotel. When we got there we were warmly greeted and given a very nice... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us! We work hard to ensure that all guests are comfortable during their time with us, and we love reading your encouraging comments about our welcoming check-in process, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and clean facilities. We're very grateful for your business and would love to host you again here a Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn.
Rating

Not clean

26/08/2018 ashleigh H,

My mother and children and I have been here sense Friday and when we first arrived there was coffee sticks under the bed that my 10 month old found, pee on the toilet and pubic hair in bath tub. I cle... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Ashleigh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and concerns with us. It is our goal to provide our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations, and we apologize that your experience has not quite been what you expected. We appreciate your constructive comments regarding the facilities and service you received, and we will use your review to continually improve the guest services we offer. Congratulations on your nuptials, and we hope you will consider returning in the future so we can provide you with the excellent stay you deserve.
Rating

Great Breakfast

16/08/2018 wesley137,

Awesome hotel for people who want to get breakfast included with the room price. I had large group and it was great to save money and have breakfast provided. Only about 15 minutes from downtown Richm... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Wesley, It is fantastic that your group enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our scrumptious breakfast. Also, we are pleased to know you found our location convenient to downtown and the breweries. Should your travels bring you back to the Richmond area, we hope you chose to stay with us again.
Rating

Short Stay

23/07/2018 dfelic186001,

The hotel was clean. The room was comfortable. We didn't have enough towels and wash clothes. The gym equipment was broken and not working. The fire alarm went off. We were not evacusted instead were ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
We very much appreciate you taking a moment to share your feedback. Both your positive and constructive insight is invaluable as we work to deliver a superior guest experience. Although we are delighted to hear that our accommodations were clean and comfortable, we apologize for the several inconveniences that you detailed. For any issues such as those that you encountered in your bathroom, we do ask that you reach out to us directly here at the front desk. We are ready to help! Should your travels bring you back to the area, we would love the opportunity to make it up to you with a superior stay. Consider us again!