• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn. Choose this modern boutique style Richmond, Virginia hotel offering an array of amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast and an outdoor seasonal swimming pool.

Our hotel is situated just off Virginias Interstate 95 and Interstate 295 where guests will find friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations at an unbeatable value. This Richmond hotel offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms with 37-inch flat panel LCD televisions with cable, and wireless high-speed Internet access. Wake up each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast before relaxing in the outdoor swimming pool. Business travelers staying at this hotel will appreciate the meeting facilities and limited business services.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn near Villa Park will find great shopping and dining nearby. Guests will enjoy easy access to key area attractions such as the Richmond Coliseum, Science Museum of Virginia, Greater Richmond Convention Center, Virginia Museum of Fine Arts, and Richmond International Raceway. Guests traveling on business will be close to Villa Park, Bank of America, J. Sergeant Reynolds College, Henrico Doctors Hospital, University of Richmond, FBI-Richmond Headquarters, Honeywell, Dominion Virginia Power, and Henrico County Government Center to name a few. Hotel guests will also appreciate being less than 20 minutes from Kings Dominion and one hour from the Williamsburg Prime Outlets and Busch Gardens theme park in Williamsburg.

The Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn offers studio suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay and short term hotel real estate needs. Our studio suites feature fully-equipped kitchens, spacious work areas, free wired and wireless Internet.

The Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn near Parham Road is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Richmond. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

8507 Brook Road
Glen Allen
Virginia
23060-4019
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 23060-4019

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8507 Brook Road
Glen Allen
Virginia
23060-4019
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Glen Allen

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Ashland

  • 30.0 mile(s) from Petersburg

  • 50.0 mile(s) from Williamsburg

  • 50.0 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 65.0 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 80.0 mile(s) from Hampton

  • 100 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 115 mile(s) from Virginia Beach

  • 185 mile(s) from Roanoke

  • 0.8 mile(s) from Villa Park

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Lab Corporation

  • 1.1 mile(s) from IG2

  • 1.2 mile(s) from United Parcel Service

  • 1.3 mile(s) from Honeywell

  • 1.4 mile(s) from U.S. Geological Survey

  • 1.9 mile(s) from Richmond FBI

  • 2.8 mile(s) from Charter One Mortgage

  • 3.3 mile(s) from McKesson HBOC Inc.

  • 4.3 mile(s) from Henrico Doctors' Hospital

  • 4.5 mile(s) from Lakeridge Industrial Park

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Dominion VA Power

  • 5.7 mile(s) from Philip Morris USA

  • 6.1 mile(s) from Anthem BC BS

  • 6.2 mile(s) from Bon Secours, Memorial Regional Medical Center

  • 7.0 mile(s) from Bon Secours, St. Mary's Hospital

  • 8.2 mile(s) from CapitalOne

  • 9.0 mile(s) from Innsbrook Business Park

  • 9.9 mile(s) from Federal Reserve Bank

  • 11.3 mile(s) from Best Lock Corporation

  • 11.4 mile(s) from Wells Fargo

  • 11.9 mile(s) from Bon Secours, Richmond Community Hospital

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond

  • 1.4 mile(s) from J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital, School of Imaging & School of Nursing

  • 2.0 mile(s) from University of Virginia - Richmond Center

  • 3.0 mile(s) from American College of Radiology

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Beta Tech Richmond West

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Richmond Technical Center

  • 5.0 mile(s) from J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College, downtown campus

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Mary Baldwin College, Richmond campus

  • 5.1 mile(s) from Centura College

  • 5.9 mile(s) from Virginia Union University

  • 5.9 mile(s) from ECPI Technical College

  • 6.0 mile(s) from University of Richmond - Robins School of Business

  • 7.0 mile(s) from Averett University, Richmond campus

  • 7.5 mile(s) from University of Phoenix

  • 8.3 mile(s) from Virginia Commonwealth University

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Randolph Macon

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Central Michigan University, Richmond campus

  • 10.3 mile(s) from University of Richmond

  • 10.4 mile(s) from Strayer University

  • 12.0 mile(s) from Bluefield College, Richmond campus

  • 13.0 mile(s) from ECPI Technical College

  • 13.4 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute

  • 15.6 mile(s) from Bryant & Stratton College

  • 20.0 mile(s) from John Tyler Community College

Cities & Attractions

  • 115 mile(s) from Virginia Beach




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 405 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 120
Rating: 4 150
Rating: 3 72
Rating: 2 38
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Dog friendly

09/10/2019 Karenmaedae,

Room was large & comfortable, no pet odor noted. Bed was comfortable & linen clean. Lovely lady at the front desk was very friendly.I would not recommend the Popeye's nearby.2 different stays, we've g... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Karen, Thank you for writing a review. It is great to know you were pleased with your accommodations and we will let our team know you enjoyed their service! Thank you for relying on us whenever you are in the area and we cannot wait to see you again here at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn!
Rating

Bad experience.

07/10/2019 Allan T,

I do not like this place at all. The breakfast is Terrible. The eggs look as rubber toys. I dare not To touch them. The attendant I On the whole l have a much better place with the... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Allan, A satisfying breakfast sets the pace for an enjoyable day, so it saddens us to hear we fell short in serving this for you. Please know that our team will be reviewing your feedback to make sure a better experience will be provided going forward. Should you revisit Virginia, we'd be eager for the chance to make it up to you.
Rating

Will NEVER come back again

07/10/2019 gSamR, Norfolk, Virginia

Hotel is greedy. Does not offer late check out, they charges $10 for every hour extra. There’s not even a free extra hour and charge on the next. Their front desk is always unstaffed. They have unfrie... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent visit with us. We take your concerns seriously. We make our check-out policies very clear, and we abide by them in order to provide our housekeeping team with adequate time to prepare the rooms for our incoming guests. We also strive to provide our guests with friendly service at all times, and it is unfortunate to hear that you experienced otherwise. Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we wish you all the best in your future travels.
Rating

Overall Stay

30/09/2019 nealniyah2, Virginia Beach, Virginia

The staff was nice and the common areas of the hotel was decorated nicely and clean. However, my room wasn’t so nice. It had an odor as if someone was smoking in a non-smoking room. The wash clothes w... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Neal, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased our beautiful common areas and friendly staff impressed you. However, we apologize for any concerns about cleanliness as well as for any issues with the TV and breakfast. We'll pass your comments along to our staff for further review, and we hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
Rating

Mr. Peter Legler

19/09/2019 594petel,

Beautiful best western. We had two pets with us and it was no problem. Free breakfast was exceptional. Would definitely stay there again. Easy off, easy on interstate 95. Very helpful front desk pe... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Pete, We love being recognized as an exceptional choice here in Virginia! It's lovely to hear that our tasty breakfast offerings, pet-friendly accommodations, and convenient location became the highlights of your recent visit. We'll also make sure to let the entire team know about your kind words for them. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope you choose Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn for your stay again.