• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn. Choose this modern boutique style Richmond, Virginia hotel offering an array of amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast and an outdoor seasonal swimming pool.

Our hotel is situated just off Virginias Interstate 95 and Interstate 295 where guests will find friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations at an unbeatable value. This Richmond hotel offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms with 37-inch flat panel LCD televisions with cable, and wireless high-speed Internet access. Wake up each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast before relaxing in the outdoor swimming pool. Business travelers staying at this hotel will appreciate the meeting facilities and limited business services.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn near Villa Park will find great shopping and dining nearby. Guests will enjoy easy access to key area attractions such as the Richmond Coliseum, Science Museum of Virginia, Greater Richmond Convention Center, Virginia Museum of Fine Arts, and Richmond International Raceway. Guests traveling on business will be close to Villa Park, Bank of America, J. Sergeant Reynolds College, Henrico Doctors Hospital, University of Richmond, FBI-Richmond Headquarters, Honeywell, Dominion Virginia Power, and Henrico County Government Center to name a few. Hotel guests will also appreciate being less than 20 minutes from Kings Dominion and one hour from the Williamsburg Prime Outlets and Busch Gardens theme park in Williamsburg.

The Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn offers studio suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay and short term hotel real estate needs. Our studio suites feature fully-equipped kitchens, spacious work areas, free wired and wireless Internet.

The Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn near Parham Road is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Richmond. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

8507 Brook Road
Glen Allen
Virginia
23060-4019
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 804/266-3500
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 23060-4019

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8507 Brook Road
Glen Allen
Virginia
23060-4019
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Glen Allen

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Ashland

  • 30.0 mile(s) from Petersburg

  • 50.0 mile(s) from Williamsburg

  • 50.0 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 65.0 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 80.0 mile(s) from Hampton

  • 100 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 115 mile(s) from Virginia Beach

  • 185 mile(s) from Roanoke

  • 0.8 mile(s) from Villa Park

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Lab Corporation

  • 1.1 mile(s) from IG2

  • 1.2 mile(s) from United Parcel Service

  • 1.3 mile(s) from Honeywell

  • 1.4 mile(s) from U.S. Geological Survey

  • 1.9 mile(s) from Richmond FBI

  • 2.8 mile(s) from Charter One Mortgage

  • 3.3 mile(s) from McKesson HBOC Inc.

  • 4.3 mile(s) from Henrico Doctors' Hospital

  • 4.5 mile(s) from Lakeridge Industrial Park

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Dominion VA Power

  • 5.7 mile(s) from Philip Morris USA

  • 6.1 mile(s) from Anthem BC BS

  • 6.2 mile(s) from Bon Secours, Memorial Regional Medical Center

  • 7.0 mile(s) from Bon Secours, St. Mary's Hospital

  • 8.2 mile(s) from CapitalOne

  • 9.0 mile(s) from Innsbrook Business Park

  • 9.9 mile(s) from Federal Reserve Bank

  • 11.3 mile(s) from Best Lock Corporation

  • 11.4 mile(s) from Wells Fargo

  • 11.9 mile(s) from Bon Secours, Richmond Community Hospital

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond

  • 1.4 mile(s) from J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital, School of Imaging & School of Nursing

  • 2.0 mile(s) from University of Virginia - Richmond Center

  • 3.0 mile(s) from American College of Radiology

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Beta Tech Richmond West

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Richmond Technical Center

  • 5.0 mile(s) from J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College, downtown campus

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Mary Baldwin College, Richmond campus

  • 5.1 mile(s) from Centura College

  • 5.9 mile(s) from Virginia Union University

  • 5.9 mile(s) from ECPI Technical College

  • 6.0 mile(s) from University of Richmond - Robins School of Business

  • 7.0 mile(s) from Averett University, Richmond campus

  • 7.5 mile(s) from University of Phoenix

  • 8.3 mile(s) from Virginia Commonwealth University

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Randolph Macon

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Central Michigan University, Richmond campus

  • 10.3 mile(s) from University of Richmond

  • 10.4 mile(s) from Strayer University

  • 12.0 mile(s) from Bluefield College, Richmond campus

  • 13.0 mile(s) from ECPI Technical College

  • 13.4 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute

  • 15.6 mile(s) from Bryant & Stratton College

  • 20.0 mile(s) from John Tyler Community College

Cities & Attractions

  • 115 mile(s) from Virginia Beach




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 382 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 111
Rating: 4 143
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Pretty average.

16/05/2019 Patrick H,

Everything was pretty average: breakfast, cleanliness, room size, etc. We we're a little disappointed to find that the pool advertised was an outdoor pool and not open until memorial day. Staff seeme... more

Rating

Very Nice

15/05/2019 teddy6617, usa

We have stayed here before when we have been in the area. Very nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Carol on the evening staff and Kevin on the night staff are great!! It is close to many attraction... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Teddy, We're proud to include you among our returning guests. It's great to hear that our clean, welcoming accommodations keep you coming back to Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn! Thank you for your suggestion about how to make the accommodations even better. We'll consider it for future changes, and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Excellent stay

15/05/2019 Andi D,

We needed a room for a few days while home improvements were going on. Our room was large with a full kitchen. Very clean and the a/c was nice and cold. We had our cat with us and we had no problems. ... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Andi, Our team is thrilled to hear that Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn was the perfect spot for you while your own home was undergoing some improvements. We're glad our clean, spacious accommodations, pet-friendly property, and excellent service all contributed to your excellent stay. We'll be sure to share your kind words with Carol, and it would be our pleasure to host you again should you ever need in-town accommodations in the future!
Rating

my sons birthday

15/05/2019 connstance f,

it was a great stay very spacious and well kept the housekeeping did an amazing job as well I enjoyed and so di my son it created a very fun time for us.close to everything especially downtown can't w... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Connstance, It is wonderful to hear that your son had a great birthday while staying with us at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn! We're glad our spacious accommodations, prime location, and excellent housekeeping team all impressed you. Thank you for leaving us such a kind review. We hope your family can join us again soon!
Rating

Outstanding Service

30/04/2019 Warren75, Mays Landing, New Jersey

Overall service and the property were outstanding, however, I rated a 4 Star due to the breakfast which I was disappointing. Carol checked us in and her customer service was fantastic and that was be... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear Warren, Our amazing staff works hard to ensure all our guests have everything they need and Carol will be particularly proud you mentioned her courteous service. However, we apologize for any disappointment with the breakfast menu. We'll pass your feedback along to our kitchen staff, and we welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're in the area.