• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn. Choose this modern boutique style Richmond, Virginia hotel offering an array of amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast and an outdoor seasonal swimming pool.

Our hotel is situated just off Virginias Interstate 95 and Interstate 295 where guests will find friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations at an unbeatable value. This Richmond hotel offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms with 37-inch flat panel LCD televisions with cable, and wireless high-speed Internet access. Wake up each morning to a complimentary hot breakfast before relaxing in the outdoor swimming pool. Business travelers staying at this hotel will appreciate the meeting facilities and limited business services.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn near Villa Park will find great shopping and dining nearby. Guests will enjoy easy access to key area attractions such as the Richmond Coliseum, Science Museum of Virginia, Greater Richmond Convention Center, Virginia Museum of Fine Arts, and Richmond International Raceway. Guests traveling on business will be close to Villa Park, Bank of America, J. Sergeant Reynolds College, Henrico Doctors Hospital, University of Richmond, FBI-Richmond Headquarters, Honeywell, Dominion Virginia Power, and Henrico County Government Center to name a few. Hotel guests will also appreciate being less than 20 minutes from Kings Dominion and one hour from the Williamsburg Prime Outlets and Busch Gardens theme park in Williamsburg.

The Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn offers studio suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay and short term hotel real estate needs. Our studio suites feature fully-equipped kitchens, spacious work areas, free wired and wireless Internet.

The Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn near Parham Road is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Richmond. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

8507 Brook Road
Glen Allen
Virginia
23060-4019
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 23060-4019

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8507 Brook Road
Glen Allen
Virginia
23060-4019
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Glen Allen

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Ashland

  • 30.0 mile(s) from Petersburg

  • 50.0 mile(s) from Williamsburg

  • 50.0 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 65.0 mile(s) from Charlottesville

  • 80.0 mile(s) from Hampton

  • 100 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 115 mile(s) from Virginia Beach

  • 185 mile(s) from Roanoke

  • 0.8 mile(s) from Villa Park

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Lab Corporation

  • 1.1 mile(s) from IG2

  • 1.2 mile(s) from United Parcel Service

  • 1.3 mile(s) from Honeywell

  • 1.4 mile(s) from U.S. Geological Survey

  • 1.9 mile(s) from Richmond FBI

  • 2.8 mile(s) from Charter One Mortgage

  • 3.3 mile(s) from McKesson HBOC Inc.

  • 4.3 mile(s) from Henrico Doctors' Hospital

  • 4.5 mile(s) from Lakeridge Industrial Park

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Dominion VA Power

  • 5.7 mile(s) from Philip Morris USA

  • 6.1 mile(s) from Anthem BC BS

  • 6.2 mile(s) from Bon Secours, Memorial Regional Medical Center

  • 7.0 mile(s) from Bon Secours, St. Mary's Hospital

  • 8.2 mile(s) from CapitalOne

  • 9.0 mile(s) from Innsbrook Business Park

  • 9.9 mile(s) from Federal Reserve Bank

  • 11.3 mile(s) from Best Lock Corporation

  • 11.4 mile(s) from Wells Fargo

  • 11.9 mile(s) from Bon Secours, Richmond Community Hospital

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Baptist Theological Seminary at Richmond

  • 1.4 mile(s) from J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital, School of Imaging & School of Nursing

  • 2.0 mile(s) from University of Virginia - Richmond Center

  • 3.0 mile(s) from American College of Radiology

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Beta Tech Richmond West

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Richmond Technical Center

  • 5.0 mile(s) from J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College, downtown campus

  • 5.0 mile(s) from Mary Baldwin College, Richmond campus

  • 5.1 mile(s) from Centura College

  • 5.9 mile(s) from Virginia Union University

  • 5.9 mile(s) from ECPI Technical College

  • 6.0 mile(s) from University of Richmond - Robins School of Business

  • 7.0 mile(s) from Averett University, Richmond campus

  • 7.5 mile(s) from University of Phoenix

  • 8.3 mile(s) from Virginia Commonwealth University

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Randolph Macon

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Central Michigan University, Richmond campus

  • 10.3 mile(s) from University of Richmond

  • 10.4 mile(s) from Strayer University

  • 12.0 mile(s) from Bluefield College, Richmond campus

  • 13.0 mile(s) from ECPI Technical College

  • 13.4 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute

  • 15.6 mile(s) from Bryant & Stratton College

  • 20.0 mile(s) from John Tyler Community College

Cities & Attractions

  • 115 mile(s) from Virginia Beach




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 391 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 114
Rating: 4 147
Rating: 3 70
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 23
Rating

My stay

09/07/2019 David G,

Hotel was beautiful, staff was friendly and willing to help, beds were comfortable, bathroom was clean, working kitchen, great location, good tv and great working aircondictioning. Would definitely st... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Dear David, We're thrilled to hear that we were able to deliver such an enjoyable experience during your recent stay with us at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn. We're especially delighted that you received friendly and attentive service from our team and found the beds to your preference. It's also good to know that you appreciated our clean and fully-equipped accommodations and welcomed our convenient location. We consider it a great compliment that you wish to stay with us again. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
Rating

Highly Recommended!

02/07/2019 lorenel308, West Virginia

My husband and I left for our vacation a day early. We drove till we decided to stop. We stayed here at Best Western Plus in Glen Allen. The lady who checked us in was a sweetheart. She was funny, in... more

Rating

Great stay!

30/06/2019 GrandTour35926019189, Richmond, Virginia

Staff was friendly and helpful. Manager Carlos goes out of his way to meet guests and see how their stay is. Room is clean and comfortable. Overall a wonderful hotel and reasonable rates. Pet frie... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Providing a great stay is always our goal here at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, and we're delighted to know we succeeded during your visit. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to the team, and it's great to hear that our well-appointed, pet-friendly accommodations were perfect for your needs. Should your adventures bring you back to the area, depend on us again for another refreshing visit!
Rating

Wish that breakfast had been as nice as the room.

22/06/2019 TigerMO, Columbia, Missouri

My room and everything associated with it were clean and comfortable. I was disappointed with breakfast. It did not meet the same standards I've seen at other Best Western Plus hotels. None of the war... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your choosing to stay with us for your trip to the area. It is wonderful to hear that you were able to relax in your clean and comfortable room. However, we are sorry that you did not find your breakfast delicious and that you did not receive the service you expected from our breakfast attendant. We will be sure to share your review with our team to help them improve. Should your travels bring you to the area again we look forward to having you come back and stay with us.
Rating

Bed comfortable, decor not so hot

15/06/2019 gobert, Waynesboro Virginia

We needed a last minute stay near Richmond. The price was right, the beds comfy, bathroom clean. But decor is odd: dark green walls, kinda weird. And one more thing, if you care about the environmen... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Glen Allen Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable comments. We're delighted to hear that you appreciated our affordable rates and found the beds to your preference, as well as our accommodations clean. Your comments regarding the room decor are gratefully received as this enables us to constantly review and improve guest satisfaction. In addition, thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the use of plastic at breakfast. All feedback helps us see where we could be doing better. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you're in the area so we can deliver an even better experience.