• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel is located off I-75 on exit 126, near exciting area attractions, local shopping, delicious dining and more.

The Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel offers an unbeatable location and affordable rates - perfect for all types of travelers and vacations.

Just outside this charming hotel in Georgetown, guests will find a variety of things to see and do. Watch a race at the Kentucky Horse Park, Keeneland Horse Race Track or at the Kentucky Derby - just 10 miles from the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, Golf enthusiasts can swing away on emerald fairways, history buffs will love the Georgetown Museum and the Japanese Botanical Gardens and shoppers will enjoy the Factory Stores of America. Georgetown is also home to plenty of annual events, but be sure to try and catch the Rolex 3 Day Event, the Bluegrass State Games and Lexington Legends baseball games.

Guests of this Georgetown, KY hotel will discover that each well-appointed guest rooms and suites at the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel comes complete with all the comforts of home, plus cable satellite television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Other amenities at this hotel in Georgetown include a delicious complimentary full breakfast, an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub and a 24-hour exercise facility. Pets are also welcome at this hotel near Lexington, Kentucky.

Business guests will also enjoy an on-site full-service business center, meeting and banquet facilities for special events and a close proximity to local businesses, like the Toyota Manufacturing Plant, Johnson Control and Louisville Forge.

Book your stay at the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

132 Darby Drive
Georgetown
Kentucky
40324-8715
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40324-8715

Send to Tom Tom

Address
132 Darby Drive
Georgetown
Kentucky
40324-8715
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 60 mile(s) from Louisville

  • 60 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 1 mile(s) from Toyota Manufacturing Plant

  • 2 mile(s) from Toyota Manufacturing company

  • 3 mile(s) from Georgetown Community Hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Georgetown College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 561 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 335
Rating: 4 138
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 14
Rating

First Penthouse stay

24/04/2017 Brian S, Cincinnati, Ohio

This was a very pleasant stay in a nicely kept hotel with great amenities. I enjoyed the extended stay conveniences in the Penthouse Suite as well as the jacuzzi. The indoor pool was quite nice with a... more

Rating

Mostly good

21/04/2017 j w, Ann Arbor

I'm coming off a stay at a Country Inn, so I have that to compare to this. This is a nicer Best Western. However, I liked the Country Inn better. There was one across the street from where I was st... more

Owner Response
Amit P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear J W, I am so sorry our breakfast did not meet your expectations. Please know that we train our staff to have breakfast out daily by 5:45 am. If you can, please contact me directly with what day you stayed so I can watch our cameras to ensure that breakfast was out at the right time. I know we had a group who recently came and requested breakfast at 5:30am, since we had more guests eating at this time than anticipated it caused us to run out of hot items, however they were refilled prior to our breakfast start time of 6am. We make our waffle batter fresh to order, and it takes longer than other items to do so however I am sorry that we did not have all the items out whenever your family ate, due to our large group eating early. In the future please know I will work with my staff to ensure this does not happen again. Please know that we have a variety of meat that we offer on different days. This alternates between bacon, sausage, turkey sausage, etc. Also we offer breakfast potatoes, waffles, oatmeal, yogurt, breakfast sandwiches, danishes, biscuits and gravy, donuts, muffins, etc. We also offer a customizable topping bar where we offer about 18 toppings for waffles, oatmeal, sandwiches, yogurt, etc. We would love to hear more input about your stay if you can contact me directly. Please know that I will immediately speak to our head housekeeper regarding the towel left in your room and that issue will be corrected. I do hope if you’re ever passing through again you will give us another chance to WOW you and exceed your expectations. Thank you, Amit Pandya General Manager
Rating

Passing through

20/04/2017 380vanr, Guntersville, Alabama

Overnight stay after driving all day from Alabama. Great night sleep. Quite room and very comfy. After driving from home to Columbus then back to Georgetown we were ready for a good night sleep and... more

Rating

Beautiful facility! Wonderful stay.

18/04/2017 Natalie S,

This was a beautiful property and wonderful stay! Rooms were immaculate, all amenities available from free breakfast (which was amazing), pool, Wi-Fi, and amazing customer services. I was pleasantly s... more

Rating

Very Nice!

17/04/2017 4grandkids, Grandville

We stayed at the Best Western Plus coming home from Florida. We were going to the Ark Encounter the next day, so the location worked out perfect. It was about 30 minutes from the Ark. This was a ve... more