• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel is located off I-75 on exit 126, near exciting area attractions, local shopping, delicious dining and more.

The Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel offers an unbeatable location and affordable rates, perfect for all types of travelers and vacations.

Just outside this charming hotel in Georgetown, guests will find a variety of things to see and do. Watch a race at the Kentucky Horse Park, Keeneland Horse Race Track or at the Kentucky Derby, just 10 miles from the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, Golf enthusiasts can swing away on emerald fairways, history buffs will love the Georgetown Museum and the Japanese Botanical Gardens and shoppers will enjoy the Factory Stores of America. Georgetown is also home to plenty of annual events, but be sure to try and catch the Rolex 3 Day Event, the Bluegrass State Games and Lexington Legends baseball games.

Guests of this Georgetown, KY hotel will discover that each well-appointed guest rooms and suites at the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel comes complete with all the comforts of home, plus cable satellite television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Other amenities at this hotel in Georgetown include a delicious complimentary full breakfast, an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub and a 24-hour exercise facility. Pets are also welcome at this hotel near Lexington, Kentucky.

Business guests will also enjoy an on-site full-service business center, meeting and banquet facilities for special events and a close proximity to local businesses, like the Toyota Manufacturing Plant, Johnson Control and Louisville Forge.

Book your stay at the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

132 Darby Drive
Georgetown
Kentucky
40324-8715
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40324-8715

Send to Tom Tom

Address
132 Darby Drive
Georgetown
Kentucky
40324-8715
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 60 mile(s) from Louisville

  • 60 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 1 mile(s) from Toyota Manufacturing Plant

  • 2 mile(s) from Toyota Manufacturing company

  • 3 mile(s) from Georgetown Community Hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Georgetown College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 996 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 637
Rating: 4 241
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Convenient location

18/09/2019 L H, San Antonio, Texas

We chose this hotel because of its location and reviews as we wanted something closer to the Ark Encounter and not too far from Lexington. This worked out perfect for us. The first thing we noticed u... more

Rating

Best Western Plus, Georgetown

17/09/2019 Mike D,

This hotel is very nice and the front desk person was professional and a joy to talk to. The wifi was powerful and the breakfast bar was better than a lot of Best Westerns. We showed up without a rese... more

Rating

Nice Stay on our Southerly Way

16/09/2019 mamaw2, Ohio

Upon arrival, Hope greeted us warmly, explained things kindly, directed us to location of popcorn, and she was just preparing to bring out the cookies. She also shared a list of the local restaurants ... more

Rating

Horse show stay

16/09/2019 Melissa C,

Was at the best western for a horse show at the KHP. So clean and the staff was so friendly. Bed was very comfortable and room was spotless and new. I would recommend to anyone in the area! I will com... more

Rating

Unfortunately a terrible stay

09/09/2019 d2jump, nashville

Though the room looked nice, I had NO hot water. When I complained about having to take a shower in cold water, I was told the hot water tank busted. Well, I don't expect to pay full price for a roo... more

Owner Response
apan123, General Manager at Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review
Please accept our most sincere apology for your troubles. As you can see from our other reviews in the past, we pride ourselves on giving our customers a memorable experience and superior customer care. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel as your satisfaction is important to us. I want to thank you for taking the time to contact us because your input is valuable to us. We hope we will have another opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Please contact us if you have any additional questions or concerns