• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel is located off I-75 on exit 126, near exciting area attractions, local shopping, delicious dining and more.

The Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel offers an unbeatable location and affordable rates - perfect for all types of travelers and vacations.

Just outside this charming hotel in Georgetown, guests will find a variety of things to see and do. Watch a race at the Kentucky Horse Park, Keeneland Horse Race Track or at the Kentucky Derby - just 10 miles from the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, Golf enthusiasts can swing away on emerald fairways, history buffs will love the Georgetown Museum and the Japanese Botanical Gardens and shoppers will enjoy the Factory Stores of America. Georgetown is also home to plenty of annual events, but be sure to try and catch the Rolex 3 Day Event, the Bluegrass State Games and Lexington Legends baseball games.

Guests of this Georgetown, KY hotel will discover that each well-appointed guest rooms and suites at the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel comes complete with all the comforts of home, plus cable satellite television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Other amenities at this hotel in Georgetown include a delicious complimentary full breakfast, an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub and a 24-hour exercise facility. Pets are also welcome at this hotel near Lexington, Kentucky.

Business guests will also enjoy an on-site full-service business center, meeting and banquet facilities for special events and a close proximity to local businesses, like the Toyota Manufacturing Plant, Johnson Control and Louisville Forge.

Book your stay at the Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

132 Darby Drive
Georgetown
Kentucky
40324-8715
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40324-8715

Send to Tom Tom

Address
132 Darby Drive
Georgetown
Kentucky
40324-8715
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 60 mile(s) from Louisville

  • 60 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 1 mile(s) from Toyota Manufacturing Plant

  • 2 mile(s) from Toyota Manufacturing company

  • 3 mile(s) from Georgetown Community Hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Georgetown College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 667 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 415
Rating: 4 156
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Ark Encounter Trip

18/10/2017 Angela M, Cordova

Everything was nice except the room was pricey! The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was decent. Rooms should not be this expensive near a Christian exhibit, it's just not fair t... more

Owner Response
Danielle B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Angela M, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us on your way to the Ark. Please know our rates are very competitively priced and are usually below our competitors rates. We are freshly renovated with new upgraded furniture as well as lots of added amenities such as our spacious heated indoor pool and hottub, to our hot complimentary breakfast buffet with choices for everyone from warm Belgian waffles to freshly seasoned breakfast potatoes. We also hope you had an opportunity to enjoy our fresh popcorn and warm cookies we bake every evening for our guests. We do hope next time you're in the area you will not hesitate to stay with us again! Thank you, Danielle B
Rating

Business trip

18/10/2017 DanRoppelt, Hamilton, Canada

Nice little hotel at a moderate price for the area. Complementary breakfast and coffee. the rooms are clean, cool and comfortable. Pool and small gym on site as well. Would consider using the Best Wes... more

Owner Response
Danielle B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear DanRoppelt, I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves in giving our guests the "home away from home" type of feeling by offering spacious clean, comfortable rooms. We also have a complimentary hot breakfast with items varying from sizzling crispy bacon to freshly seasoned breakfast potatoes to golden brown, flaky buttermilk biscuits as well as over 18 toppings, so you can have breakfast the way you deserve. I hope you had an opportunity to relax in our heated indoor pool and hottub. We do hope next time you are in Georgetown, KY you will pick to stay with us again, we are proud to be the #1 rated hotel on trip advisor and hope to continue to be your choice. Thank you, Danielle B
Rating

Pleasent stay

16/10/2017 nickfM589JZ, Oneida, United States

I am a member of a Paranormal group. We stayed here and had a wonderful stay. Everything was clean and in working order. The only thing we have a small complaint about is that we like softer beds. If ... more

Rating

Better than I expected

16/10/2017 847Sherlyn, Braselton, Georgia

This trip was planned by our church and when I learned that our hotel was a Best Western, I was dreading it. I was pleasantly surprised however. Rooms were clean, a/c worked great. I would stay at thi... more

Rating

Parking Problem

16/10/2017 sallya773,

Although the room and personn were great I will not stay here again. The parking is totally inadequate. Extremely poor design, narrow spaces, barely enough clearance to drive if there are two large pi... more

Owner Response
Danielle B, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sallya773, I am so sorry that there was not parking to fit your needs. I do hope that you checked in the back lot, over by our dumpsters as well. We do have more spots than we have rooms, so I apologize this inconvenience occurred. Our staff is trained to look for anyone double parked, and then ask the owner of that vehicle to move the vehicle. I do hope you had an opportunity to enjoy our hot breakfast with options for everyone, as well as our numerous others amenities that we offer such as our spacious heated pool and hot tub. We do hope next time you are in the area you will give us another change to exceed your expectations. Thank you, Danielle