Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

132 Darby Drive, Georgetown, Kentucky, 40324-8715, United States
based on 1086 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

Per state and CDC guidelines, our pool and fitness center is open with restrictions. Breakfast has been minimized to Grab and Go Bag. Things will get back to normal once state and CDC lifts the restrictions.

The Best Western Plus Georgetown
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
132 Darby Drive, Georgetown, Kentucky, 40324-8715, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1086 reviews
Excellent 63%
Very Good 24%
Average 6%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Jonesy475, wrote review 25/11/2020

jonesy411

Best Western in Georgetown is amazing the staff is kind and inviting. Hope checked me in.She was pleasant. All the breakfast ladies are so sweet. I like that the are taking the covid-19 seriously. KEE... more

Rating

shanewK629XG, wrote review 15/11/2020

LEISURE

I would highly recommend this hotel!!!! Walked in to the lobby it had a fresh clean scent. Staff at this location is very warm and welcoming. You can tell they take pride in what they do. My room had... more

Owner Response
Amit Pandya, General Manager at Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for leaving us a review of your stay. We take pride in providing our guests with a unique and safe stay with us. We take covid very seriously here by sanitizing our public areas and rooms with electrostatic sprayer. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again on your next visit.
Rating

Glyndsey, wrote review 13/11/2020

Lack of cleanliness

Walking in room smelled dirty. We have stayed here once before with zero issues within the last two years. Both beds were stained and dirty with yellow stains by feet and head. Had to sleep on top of ... more

Owner Response
Amit Pandya, General Manager at Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review
Let's start with saying thank you for staying with us. We truly apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. We take Covid-19 sanitation very seriously by spraying our public areas with an electrostatic sprayer with the sanitizer. We want all our guests to feel safe during this pandemic. We would like to invite you back to change your mind and to provide an even better experience for you!
Rating

Beachcombers9, wrote review 06/11/2020

It was a pretty good place

It was a decent hotel, nothing fancy, and a good value for the money. Clean room. Check in/out was seamless. Breakfast was kind of lame - a bag with selection of items but not much to choose from. Clo... more

Rating

scubabug, wrote review 24/10/2020

Good overnight stay

We stayed here one night while driving through Kentucky. Front desk was friendly. We had a nice, clean room. No complaints. Good location to area attractions. Breakfast was fine. We would stay ... more

Owner Response
Amit Pandya, General Manager at Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review
We thank you for staying with us and giving us a superb review! We love hearing about guests reviews because it shows that we are providing excellent customer care and from the looks of it we did just that! Thank you so much and can't wait to see you on your next visit to Best Western Plus , Georgetown,, KY!