Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites

800 S Abilene Street, Aurora, Colorado, 80012-3684, United States
based on 691 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites

The award winning and newly renovated Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites is open for business. Our Indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center are all also open and available for our guests. With so much uncertainty surrounding us, we want to assure show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 691 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

kennethcherrysta2020, wrote review 10/05/2020

Roofing business

I love this hotel, staff here are good and rooms are cleaned. I like the fact it’s quite and tolerable. Housekeeping are good and on their jobs. Anytime something need to be corrected, this team showe... more

Owner Response
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Kenneth, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your stay. I am pleased to hear it was a great one. Thanks again and take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com
Rating

Voyager58691551709, wrote review 04/05/2020

Great stay under unfortunate personal circumstances

Kyle was great making sure we were well taken care of and made the hotel stay not only stress free but enjoyable. The whole staff was friendly and eager to help in any way. We had pets (dogs) and th... more

Owner Response
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Voyager, Thank you so much for the kind words. I am sorry your visit was for unfortunate circumstances. I am glad we were able to make your journey stress free in a very stressful time. Thanks again and take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com
Rating

829rebekahm, wrote review 03/05/2020

Awesome!

This was a beautiful hotel. Awesome price for a newly renovated room. Loved the black out windows, nice bathroom, and bed. I felt very comfortable and safe here. There was vending machines on every fl... more

Owner Response
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Greetings 829rebekahm, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am sorry you didn't care for the citrus smell our soaps have.... most people find it pleasant, but sometimes these things can be very subjective. Anyways, thanks again and take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com
Rating

754sheila, wrote review 10/03/2020

Great Experience

I booked a block of rooms for a conference that my company was having. The booking/reservation experience was great. The staff was helpful and it was without problems. I stayed there during the con... more

Owner Response
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Sheila, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you and your group had a nice and easy stay at our hotel. I am also glad to know that your conference went well. Thanks again and we hope to be able to serve you again. Take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com
Rating

ZKuhn82, wrote review 28/02/2020

Great hotel

Nice hotel. They were doing some remodeling work when we were there but it didn't interfere with our wonderful stay. It was very clean. The pool and hot tub area was very well taken care of. Kids love... more

Owner Response
Kyle M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi ZKuhn, Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. We are moving right along remodeling our bathrooms, but we are only doing 4 or 5 at a time, so we don't disturb guests that are staying here. We hope to be completed soon. Thanks again and take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com