Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites

800 S Abilene Street, Aurora, Colorado, 80012-3684, United States
based on 700 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites

The award winning and newly renovated Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites is open for business. Our Indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center are all also open and available for our guests. With so much uncertainty surrounding us, we want to assure show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
800 S Abilene Street, Aurora, Colorado, 80012-3684, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 700 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

bertie2021, wrote review 02/01/2021

Fantastic

All staff are awesome Everything is sanitized. Lobby is clean and pleasant. Our room was peaceful and comfortable. We stayed 99 days. Grab and go breakfast were good. Options were good. Swimming pool... more

Owner Response
Kyle Murray, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Bertie, Thank you for your review and sharing with everyone about your very long stay with us. It was a pleasure getting to know you and we are glad we were able to provide you with a clean, safe and comfortable stay during your transition. Thanks again and good luck to you in 2021! Take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com
Rating

Cheryl C, wrote review 07/11/2020

Most Friendly Staff & Very Clean

I found myself needing a place to stay during Covid19 and did not anticipate being there as long as I was. I could not have chosen a better place. The staff is awesome and the hotel is very clean. ... more

Owner Response
Kyle Murray, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello CAULFIELD33, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very glad to learn you had a safe and great stay with us. It has been a very difficult year for everyone and what keeps us going is our commitment to serving our guests. Thank you for recognizing our industry leading "We Care Clean" program that has allowed us to continue to operate safely and smoothly during these tough times. Thanks again and take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com
Rating

187hughk, wrote review 02/10/2020

easy check in/out; clean, comfy room; excellent wifi; mediocre breakfast bag

If I could give this place a 4.5 star rating instead of a 4 or a 5, I would have done so. All was A-OK with our stay at this Best Western. Both check-in and check-out were easy and fast. The room w... more

Owner Response
Kyle Murray, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello 187hughk, Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to learn you had a great stay with us. Unfortunately, Gov't organizations are not allowing us to serve our breakfast buffet. We are in the process of looking into some different options that may be available to us. Hopefully we can have better offerings in the near future. Thanks again for taking time and letting us know about your stay. Take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com
Rating

brianwilkib22020, wrote review 28/09/2020

Great value for the price

I first stayed at this hotel in Dec 2018 based on very good ratings on Tripadvisor and other sites. My experience then matched those ratings, and my experience this time was the same: good value for... more

Owner Response
Kyle Murray, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking time to share with everyone about your experiences staying at our hotel. We are very happy to hear and know that you have had excellent stays with us. Thanks again and we hope to see you again next time you are visiting. Take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com
Rating

StaceyR405, wrote review 12/09/2020

Comfortable room and nice pool area

The room was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The swimming pool and spa area were very nice and the water temperature was perfect. Due to covid-19 there was no hot breakfast offering and the... more

Owner Response
Kyle Murray, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Stacey, Thank you for your review. We are happy to learn that you had a great stay and were able to enjoy our indoor pool and hot tub. Thanks again and take care. Kyle Murray, GM 720-748-4800 kyle@bestwesternaurora.com