Best Western Plus Gallup Inn & Suites

910 E Aztec Avenue, Gallup, New Mexico, 87301-5507, United States
based on 664 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Gallup Inn & Suites

This new Gallup hotel features a twelve-person boardroom, making it a favorite for business travelers but also well suited to leisure guests.

Enjoy being walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the park. Friendly personnel are happy to
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
910 E Aztec Avenue, Gallup, New Mexico, 87301-5507, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Gallup Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 664 reviews
Excellent 69%
Very Good 20%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

bobkendallMN, wrote review 29/11/2020

Nice hotel

We were passing through New Mexico and chose this hotel in Gallup for 1 night. It exceeded our expectations and met all of our safety concerns. Fair price and just off the highway makes it a slam dunk... more

Rating

Scenic312135, wrote review 22/10/2020

Great place to stay

I’ve stayed here multiple times and always have a nice stay. This is a well-run, very clean, nice hotel. Staff are universally very nice. The beds are very comfortable. They have great COVID precautio... more

Owner Response
Michelle Lonjose, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gallup Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback! We welcome you back anytime to Gallup, NM.
Rating

KarakiaKitKat, wrote review 09/10/2020

Disappointed

After a long drive with our 3 kids we were disappointed to be told we couldn’t have a baby crib. We were told there was one available but because there was only one person working they could not leave... more

Owner Response
Michelle Lonjose, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gallup Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize for the inconvenience of your stay with us! Also yes we would have had a crib in your room ready if we knew ahead of time that you needed one. We welcome you back anytime you need to stay in Gallup, NM to prove to you we can do better. Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
Rating

Ray M, wrote review 01/10/2020

Clean and close to our route

This location made for a good stop while traveling I-40 all day. The place is very clean and quiet but somewhat dated. Most of the amenities aren’t available at this time due to Covid-19. The usua... more

Owner Response
Michelle Lonjose, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gallup Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We welcome you back anytime you are heading our way. Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
Rating

gottcoke, wrote review 15/08/2020

Clean and fresh

Checked in on a Friday night. We were to only people in lobby and you could tell that it was going to be a good stay. Had a best western gift card that I had from a earlier trip to texas. Young man at... more

Owner Response
Michelle Lonjose, General Manager at Best Western Plus Gallup Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!