Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites

3230 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, Texas, 76140, United States
based on 211 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites central located near Fort Worth, TX and Arlington, TX! Nothing compares to a vacation at Six Flags Over Texas, conveniently close to this spacious Forest Hill, TX hotel rich with so show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3230 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, Texas, 76140, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 211 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 20%
Average 9%
Poor 11%
Terrible 10%
Rating

CbRiGrA, wrote review 13/07/2021

Just wanted a clean smokeless room

Dirty, burn holes in the sheet in a non smoking room. Sheets were stained. Smelled like smoke. Looks like it’s not very taken care of and the pictures shown online look nothing like the room. Don’t re... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

timcI1769TP, wrote review 05/07/2021

Terrible experience

This was a terrible experience for my family. And the hotel has made it clear they do not care. Not long after checking in we went to make up the pullout bed and found blood on the mattress bad that h... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

G6291CHelizabetht, wrote review 09/05/2021

Quick overnight stay was perfect

Drove into town after a graduation party and check-in was perfect. The room was very very clean, but we couldnt find the remote. On the way out the door for a quick errand we mentioned this to the fro... more

Rating

cellabarr, wrote review 30/04/2021

Horrible Horrible Horrible

This is the worst place to ever stay. The staff is rude, they do no charge what the reservation states and argue with youth's, after you show them proof. They allow customers to smoke within the hotel... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

hezhang, wrote review 19/04/2021

STINGY

Do not pass breakfast after 9am on a Saturday. Never had this kind of experience at a BW. Coffee is just more than terrible. BTW: My room cost is $120+ per night and I'm a Gold member of BW. No mandat... more