• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North!

Business travelers with ITT Exelis feel right at home at this Fort Wayne hotel, as do vacationers who are in town for an event at the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum.

Stay close to The Fieldhouse or enjoy extended stay rates for guests who are here for a term at Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW) or Ivy Tech Community College. Blocked rooms, spacious accommodations and stellar customer service make this property stand out. Our indoor hot tub and pool add a touch of luxury to any trip. The complimentary full hot breakfast ensures every morning starts with a gourmet fare. Plus, when youre so close to local attractions, its easy to make the most of your time in Indiana.

Sporting tournament venues such as Spiece Fieldhouse bring fans and teams to town from around the world. The Plex is a favorite local venue and SportONE Fieldhouse is where many legendary games have been played. From events at the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum to the Fort Wayne Childrens Zoo, theres truly something for everyone nearby. Annual events like the Vera Bradley Outlet Sale are favorites of locals and travelers alike.

When on business with General Motors Corporation or AT&T, you deserve to feel at home. Ernst & Young employees as well as workers with BAE Systems enjoy the short commute from our Fort Wayne hotel. With the Three Rivers Festival holding festivities all summer that include Junk Food Alleys live performances, bands and parades, mixing in some fun is easy. There are many attractions downtown such as the library, which has the second largest genealogy center in the U.S., the botanical gardens and of course The Historic Embassy Theatre and the Grand Wayne Convention Center.

Reserve a relaxing stay at the Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North right now and get the best rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5926 Cross Creek Boulevard
Fort Wayne
Indiana
46818-1726
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 260-490-6060
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46818-1726

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5926 Cross Creek Boulevard
Fort Wayne
Indiana
46818-1726
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Huntertown, IN

  • 15 mile(s) from New Haven, IN

  • 15 mile(s) from Churubusco, IN

  • 20 mile(s) from Auburn, IN

  • 20 mile(s) from Grabill, IN using U.S. 30 West and I-90 West

  • 22 mile(s) from Columbia City, IN using U.S. 24 East and I-75 North

  • 25 mile(s) from Waterloo, IN

  • 25 mile(s) from Decatur, IN

  • 50 mile(s) from Shipshewana, IN using I-75 South

  • 40 mile(s) from Angola, IN

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Verizon

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Brotherhood Mutual®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sweetwater® Music Instruments & Pro Audio

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Indiana Auto Auction

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sam's Club®

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Dana Holding Corporation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Vera Bradley® Outlet

  • 3.50 mile(s) from IPFW Ft. Wayne

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Ivy Tech Community

  • 4.00 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute

  • 5.30 mile(s) from University of St. Francis

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Indiana Tech

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Trine University

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Taylor University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Ravenscroft Beauty

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Rudaes School of Beauty

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Masters of Cosmetology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 429 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 230
Rating: 4 102
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Pool and Hot tub heater out of order. No date for repair

23/06/2019 yeoldebroad,

Very dated property. Needs renovation and a good cleaning. Not impressed. I did like the location. Attended Paul McCartney concert and was back to motel 20 minutes after concert. Lots of other motel c... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our property. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us at 15111@hotel.bestwestern.com
Rating

Very nice

12/06/2019 charlesclemens2017, Sevierville, Tennessee

I enjoy staying at Best Western hotels because each one has a personality. It's not like going to a cookie-cutter Hampton Inn or Holiday Inn Express. My very comfortable suite cost less than $100.00... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing Best Western
Rating

Caitlin at reception

05/06/2019 TeamEl3vate, Portland, Oregon

My girlfriend and I got stuck In Chicago and almost missed our check in day. Caitlin helped us a ton getting rebooked and comfortable in our rooms! I really feel like she went above and beyond the ca... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will let Kaitlyn know how much you appreciated her service. Thank you for choosing Best Western
Rating

Disappointing stay

05/06/2019 Momtrip5,

I was traveling through Fort Wayne recently with my family and had anticipated a pleasant stay in a well-rated hotel. Our stay did not meet expectations. When we arrived, there was a note on the front... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. If there is anything we can do for you please feel free to contact us directly at 15111@hotel.bestwestern.com
Rating

Great hotel close to highway and collesium

04/06/2019 cheryl g,

We utilized this hotel for an overnight stay to see a show at the Coliseum. Very nice and included a cooked breakfast. The Jacuzzi tub was in the living room which seemed odd but we were not there lon... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Best Western