• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North!

Business travelers with ITT Exelis feel right at home at this Fort Wayne hotel, as do vacationers who are in town for an event at the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum.

Stay close to The Fieldhouse or enjoy extended stay rates for guests who are here for a term at Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW) or Ivy Tech Community College. Blocked rooms, spacious accommodations and stellar customer service make this property stand out. Our indoor hot tub and pool add a touch of luxury to any trip. The complimentary full hot breakfast ensures every morning starts with a gourmet fare. Plus, when youre so close to local attractions, its easy to make the most of your time in Indiana.

Sporting tournament venues such as Spiece Fieldhouse bring fans and teams to town from around the world. The Plex is a favorite local venue and SportONE Fieldhouse is where many legendary games have been played. From events at the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum to the Fort Wayne Childrens Zoo, theres truly something for everyone nearby. Annual events like the Vera Bradley Outlet Sale are favorites of locals and travelers alike.

When on business with General Motors Corporation or AT&T, you deserve to feel at home. Ernst & Young employees as well as workers with BAE Systems enjoy the short commute from our Fort Wayne hotel. With the Three Rivers Festival holding festivities all summer that include Junk Food Alleys live performances, bands and parades, mixing in some fun is easy. There are many attractions downtown such as the library, which has the second largest genealogy center in the U.S., the botanical gardens and of course The Historic Embassy Theatre and the Grand Wayne Convention Center.

Reserve a relaxing stay at the Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North right now and get the best rates! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5926 Cross Creek Boulevard
Fort Wayne
Indiana
46818-1726
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 46818-1726

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5926 Cross Creek Boulevard
Fort Wayne
Indiana
46818-1726
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Huntertown, IN

  • 15 mile(s) from New Haven, IN

  • 15 mile(s) from Churubusco, IN

  • 20 mile(s) from Auburn, IN

  • 20 mile(s) from Grabill, IN using U.S. 30 West and I-90 West

  • 22 mile(s) from Columbia City, IN using U.S. 24 East and I-75 North

  • 25 mile(s) from Waterloo, IN

  • 25 mile(s) from Decatur, IN

  • 50 mile(s) from Shipshewana, IN using I-75 South

  • 40 mile(s) from Angola, IN

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Verizon

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Brotherhood Mutual®

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sweetwater® Music Instruments & Pro Audio

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Indiana Auto Auction

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sam's Club®

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Dana Holding Corporation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Vera Bradley® Outlet

  • 3.50 mile(s) from IPFW Ft. Wayne

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Ivy Tech Community

  • 4.00 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute

  • 5.30 mile(s) from University of St. Francis

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Indiana Tech

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Trine University

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Taylor University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Ravenscroft Beauty

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Rudaes School of Beauty

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Masters of Cosmetology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 451 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 235
Rating: 4 106
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 40
Rating

Never again

12/11/2019 Jennifer D, St. John

Our hockey team booked this property for a tournament weekend. Everything that could have gone wrong did. Room keys were given to other incoming guests of existing rooms of our team. So while in th... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
We at the Best Western sincerely apologize for all of the inconveniences during your groups stay. We are in the process of taking care of and resolving this situation for your groups stay. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact me.
Rating

Wish it was Perfect

11/11/2019 Vacation56014972757,

Typically beds are comfortable and the breakfasts are good. This stay our room's bed reeked of urine & the drawer had underwear & socks in it. They gave us a new room but the experience was disappoint... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus. We are regretful that your stay was disappointing. If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to contact me.
Rating

Room issues

09/11/2019 Terry H, Brownsburg, United States

Second bed had soiled sheet, bathroom issues. Outside of motel was very clean and front desk personnel we nice. Advise people to check room as soon as you check in. Noise level was great as there w... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
Thank You for staying at the Best Western Plus. I sincerely apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. We hope you choose Best Western in the future.
Rating

Never Happy when I stay here

28/10/2019 jillynna2019, Detroit, Michigan

Fort Wayne Has 2 Best Western's there. This one how ever is so unorganized and dysfunctional. I will not be staying here again. I have been walked in on at 9:30 AM. I have been sent to dirty uncleaned... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
Thank You for Choosing the Best Western Plus. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. If there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Rating

Needs work

14/10/2019 hischild1090,

We had stayed at this hotel several times in past few years so this year we went, expecting a nice stay. The staff was sparse but very friendly! We were saddened to see how run down this property ha... more

Owner Response
15111, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North, responded to this review
Thank You for staying at the Best Western Plus. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. If there is anything that we can do please don't hesitate to contact us.